Hyatt Regency Century Plaza

Hyatt Regency Century Plaza

Hyatt Regency Century Plaza Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.4/10
2025 Avenue Of The Stars
Los Angeles, CA 90067

Hotel Guest Rating for Hyatt Regency Century Plaza in Los Angeles

# 16 of 286 hotels in Los Angeles
Based on 680 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hyatt Regency Century Plaza
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Hyatt Regency Century Plaza
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hyatt Regency Century Plaza

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Rancho Santa Fe, CA
April 16, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Comfortable, clean, well situated. Staff were helpful and courteous.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Seattle, WA
April 14, 2015
Couple
4.0
Proximity to restaurants and airport was great. Uber Car availability was awesome and very reasonable. Room was very nice.
Pool side bar service was terrible. Finally had to chase after the bartender to get a drink. Nothing was bussed, and there was garbage blowing around the pool in the LA wind. Lot's of smokers, didn't think that was allowable in California public space
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from San Pedro Sula, Honduras
April 7, 2015
Couple
4.0
Location! Park at the Westfield mall or pay for the special rate $15 no in and out privileges. $40/day valet parking is too much!
I expected more for the price I paid, the rooms are small and there is no wow factor in the hotel. Also, I felt the staff was not properly trained on welcoming guests, it sure lacks a lot compared to other hotels. OVERRATED. Go to another hotel!
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Fremont, CA
March 15, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
This should be rated a 5-star hotel. Amazing location and views; you are literally in the middle of Century City and all of its skyscrapers. Beautiful hotel, excellent service. Lots of free amenities to boot.
No.

Would highly recommend this hotel to friends. I would stay here again if I was in Los Angeles in the future.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Modesto, CA
February 3, 2015
Couple
8.0
Room, balcony, style
Landscaping and leaf blower noise Sunday morning
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from San Ramon, CA
January 29, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
Location and valet staff. Balcony is nice too.
Valet parking fee too high. Cost for wifi at a four star hotel was disappointing.

Great view from hotel balcony.

Couple
Jacquelyn from Normandy Beach, NJ
January 28, 2015
Couple
10.0
The lobby, the balcony, the view & the pool are just awesome! I'm very picky but this was exceptional!!!!!
The amenities said that the hotel had a gym but it was an equinox gym attached but we had to pay! Didn't like that when I thought it would be included.
Business Traveler
Boyu from Miami, FL
January 6, 2015
Business Traveler
1.0
i choice wrong hotel, no like at all
parking is too much expensive and the staff sevice is not comfortable.
Family Traveling with Teens
Deborah from Los Angeles, CA
December 24, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
The helpful and friendly staff and the quality of the room.
No
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from El Paso, TX
December 15, 2014
Couple
9.0
Nice rooms, across the street from awesome shopping center, close to Bev Hills
NO GYM?! INTERNET CHARGES PER DAY?! Wouldn't return
Reviews of Hyatt Regency Century Plaza
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hyatt Regency Century Plaza
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.