Hyatt Regency Century Plaza

Hyatt Regency Century Plaza

Hyatt Regency Century Plaza Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.4/10
2025 Avenue Of The Stars
Los Angeles, CA 90067

Hotel Guest Rating for Hyatt Regency Century Plaza in Los Angeles

See Most Popular hotels in Los Angeles
Based on 746 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hyatt Regency Century Plaza
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Hyatt Regency Century Plaza
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hyatt Regency Century Plaza

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Galit from Berkeley, CA
February 17, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0
at the last moment they moved us to a different hotel - Palmor in a different area, and than we wanted to check in at the evening - they said No Rooms ( your name does not appear....) with 3 kids in the car we had to wait for them to solve the problem
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Ewa Beach, HI
December 8, 2015
Couple
10.0
Easy check in, Great staff, clean room.
Overnight Parking rate way too high.
Couple
Sean from Plainview, NY
November 22, 2015
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Vanessa from Cedar City, UT
October 9, 2015
Couple
1.0
I didn't get to enjoy the trip, and was out $---.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Michael from Stockton, CA
September 22, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Overall a great hotel, resort like pool areas
Valet parking fee was a little outrageous,
Business Traveler
Don from San Diego, CA
September 21, 2015
Business Traveler
4.0
I've stayed here before. It's generally always been a pleasant experience aside from them raising the price of valet parking to over $40 a day
My bathroom was not cleaned upon check in. A bit disturbing to find hair in the sink, used soap in the shower and bath sink, trash un emptied, dirty counter tops, used tissue on the floor and dirty towels. Also roll out cot in the middle of the room.
Couple
Phillip from Austin, TX
September 21, 2015
Couple
10.0
Five Star Resort Pool & Gardens.
Solo Traveler
Meserake from Las Vegas, NV
September 18, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
The customer service was excellent all around, definitely see why they have maintained their 4 star rating.
The cost of parking (valet $42 daily) and the fact that I was over charged by accident. But they have assured that they will credit the inaccurate charges. As long and the credit is received, I have no complaints.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from San Diego, CA
September 15, 2015
Couple
10.0
Great value. Beautiful architecture
Couple
Steven from Akron, OH
September 15, 2015
Couple
7.0
The staff was great. The room was decorated well and was clean.
The parking was inconvenient and expensive.
Reviews of Hyatt Regency Century Plaza
(1 - 10 of 136 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hyatt Regency Century Plaza
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.