Krystal Grand Punta Cancun

Krystal Grand Punta Cancun

Krystal Grand Punta Cancun Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.1/10
Boulevard Kukulan Km 8 5
Cancun 77500

Hotel Guest Rating for Krystal Grand Punta Cancun in Cancun

See Most Popular hotels in Cancun
Based on 161 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Krystal Grand Punta Cancun
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Krystal Grand Punta Cancun
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Krystal Grand Punta Cancun

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Maitland, FL
August 31, 2017
Couple
4.0
Its on the beach which nice.
It's very hot in the lobby, there is no ac in the lobby. There was blood on my mirror, not sure what that's about. Pool is kinda dirty, but its on the beach so that's nice. They cleaned the bathroom with a smelly cleaning solution. Wasn't impressed
Family Traveling with Young Children
Norberto from San Fernando, CA
July 27, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Excellent location good service
Mist communication whit from desk service
Family Traveling with Young Children
Liying from Temple City, CA
July 11, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Eun Kyoung from Seoul, Republic Of Korea
June 27, 2017
Couple
7.0
Coco Bongo and large mart are close. 5 minutes. It's good because the beach is wide. Clean the beach in the morning. There is Starbucks on the first floor. I can use computer and printer for a fee at Starbucks. Restaurant Buffet is cheaper than other hote
The pillow and cushion smell bad. I do not think they are good at washing. The pool is small. Some rooms do not see the sea view at all. And the hotel does not check email.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Los Angeles, CA
April 11, 2017
Group Traveler
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Verified Hotel Guest from Clermont, FL
April 5, 2017
10.0
very clean, a lot to offer, beach was beautiful
the bathroom smelled like sewage. We told the front desk but it was never fixed.
Erika from Northridge, CA
March 6, 2017
5.0
Location
Room had ants..they came and sprayed but came back everyday. Bed was uncomfortable and loud construction
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Woodbridge, VA
February 18, 2017
Group Traveler
5.0
Location.
Checking in was a hassle because they never got the confirmation - took forever. Staffs need to be trained better to speak English more fluently and be courteous to guests.
Group Traveler
Chris from Las Vegas, NV
January 31, 2017
Group Traveler
10.0
Location, location, location! For our group of 10, we wanted to be close to all the bars/clubs that make cancun famous, this hotel is less only 2 blocks from that stuff, and also has an amazing beach location as well.
The room I had was on a lower floor, so I only had a sliver of ocean view, and mostly roof/ A/C unit view. Also a tennis court of another hotel.
Group Traveler
Claudia from Salinas, CA
January 15, 2017
Group Traveler
9.0
The location was great. Right on the beach. It's within walking distance to great restaurants, nightlife, supermarkets, everything you could want.
Tub was not draining properly and the front desk sent someone who told us he was going to go get a pump to fix it and never came back. Shower had issues & curtain had a rubber band instead of a last hook which caused a huge puddle due to it not closing
Reviews of Krystal Grand Punta Cancun
(1 - 10 of 29 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Krystal Grand Punta Cancun
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.