Hyatt Regency Atlanta

Hyatt Regency Atlanta

Hyatt Regency Atlanta Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.3/10
265 Peachtree Street
Atlanta, GA 30303

Hotel Guest Rating for Hyatt Regency Atlanta in Atlanta

See Most Popular hotels in Atlanta
Based on 1310 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hyatt Regency Atlanta
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Hyatt Regency Atlanta
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hyatt Regency Atlanta

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Columbus, GA
July 19, 2016
Business Traveler
1.0
Do not know, they cancelled our reservation because they were overbooked. The Front desk clerk was very nice and professional as were the valet staff.
I was checking in for a 2 day stay. It was after 6:00 and was informed that the hotel was overbooked and they had made a reservation for one night at another hotel and I could move back the next day. I cancelled the entire reservation.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Greenville, SC
July 14, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
I liked the location. The belhops and concierge were very helpful.
I did not expect the type of room we received. I guess they were the "economy" size? That should have been specified in the details before we booked.
Couple
Sharon from Fort Lauderdale, FL
July 14, 2016
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Orange Park, FL
July 12, 2016
Group Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Verified Hotel Guest from Crestview, FL
July 4, 2016
8.0
Friendly staff and great location in downtown Atlanta. Great place to stay to catch a game and experience all that downtown Atlanta has to offer.
Room was a bit small but the view and location made up for it.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Cyrille from Elmore, AL
July 3, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
clean, nice and great location
swimming needs better maintenance
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Hoover, AL
June 28, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Swannanoa, NC
June 28, 2016
Couple
7.0
Good location. Nicely updated inside hotel and rooms. I liked the spacious feeling inside the hotel.
Horrible water pressure in our shower. There was more water coming from the sink faucet than the shower head.
Couple
Anthony from Decatur, AL
June 28, 2016
Couple
10.0
central location in town
parking is a bit pricy
Couple
Debra from Rotonda West, FL
June 28, 2016
Couple
10.0
Parking was way overpriced
Reviews of Hyatt Regency Atlanta
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hyatt Regency Atlanta
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.