Hyatt Regency Atlanta

Hyatt Regency Atlanta

Hyatt Regency Atlanta Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.3/10
265 Peachtree Street
Atlanta, GA 30303

Hotel Guest Rating for Hyatt Regency Atlanta in Atlanta

See Most Popular hotels in Atlanta
Based on 1105 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hyatt Regency Atlanta
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Hyatt Regency Atlanta
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hyatt Regency Atlanta

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Cathryn from Alpharetta, GA
May 26, 2015
Couple
10.0
Lobby room layout balcony
Nothing
Group Traveler
Robert from Canal Winchester, OH
May 26, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
The room size
All the money they hold
Family Traveling with Young Children
Kathy from Birmingham, AL
May 26, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
It was so clean!! I likes how they had complimentary fresh fruit (apples, bananas and oranges) at the front desk stations!
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Pittsburgh, PA
May 25, 2015
Couple
9.0
The staff was very nice.
The bathroom was small
Solo Traveler
John from Chicago, IL
May 12, 2015
Solo Traveler
7.0
The hotel was pretty nice in general. I only had one issue, see below.
I was at the bar and one bartender outright ignored me. Empty drink glass for ten minutes. Dirty plates sitting in front of me and when I asked for another beer I was glared at. I brought it up and was kind of looked at with shock. Not cool.

It was a fun place. Aside from my bad bartender experience? I would probably stay here again.

Couple
Meagan from Ottawa, IL
May 12, 2015
Couple
10.0
Everything.
Nothing.
Solo Traveler
Samson from Garland, TN
May 10, 2015
Solo Traveler
6.0
LocationFriendlinessView
Bed - old
Couple
Alex from Hayden, AL
May 7, 2015
Couple
9.0
The updated features of lobby area and proximity to shops and restaurants.
Need better self parking arrangements with cheaper options.
Couple
Mary from Dublin, GA
May 7, 2015
Couple
8.0
what a great place to stay for a couples weekend, We really enjoyed the room, the location, and the outdoor areas,
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Stafford, TX
May 5, 2015
Couple
5.0
The parking service is excellent except it is pricey. The staffs are very helpful.
There are a lot of improvement needed for the claening team. Three days on a roll, they cannnot clean up our room on time. Let say it this way, they did not show up to clean our room before we filed a complaint.
Reviews of Hyatt Regency Atlanta
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hyatt Regency Atlanta
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.