Hyatt Regency Atlanta

Hyatt Regency Atlanta

Hyatt Regency Atlanta Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.3/10
265 Peachtree Street
Atlanta, GA 30303

Hotel Guest Rating for Hyatt Regency Atlanta in Atlanta

# 23 of 186 hotels in Atlanta
Based on 1651 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hyatt Regency Atlanta
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Hyatt Regency Atlanta
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hyatt Regency Atlanta

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Rick from Yorba Linda, CA
February 3, 2018
Business Traveler
10.0
Location, location, location. This hotels was located right in the middle of where I needed to be. Clean rooms, great staff right in the middle of town.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Merrillville, IN
February 1, 2018
Business Traveler
10.0
Overall great experience especially very accommodating front desk staff
Had an issue with room service but it was resolved
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Redlands, CA
January 31, 2018
Solo Traveler
9.0
Location! Walking distance to Georgia Aquarium, Coca Cola museum, Georgia State University, and so much more.
Location! The parking for self-park was a block away. Between here and there were two liquor stores.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Chicago, IL
January 31, 2018
Business Traveler
4.0
The location was exactly the convenience needed for my trip.
The service was poor. My toilet was not cleaned prior to our check in. I placed my food menu on the door for breakfast at 6 am and they never picked up my card. I requested more towels and toilet paper and they took one hour before delivering.
Couple
Leticia from Phoenix, AZ
January 29, 2018
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Chicago Ridge, IL
January 27, 2018
Business Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Larry from Arlington, TN
January 26, 2018
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Michael from Norwalk, CT
January 26, 2018
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Gary from Cumming, GA
January 14, 2018
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Tracy from Evans, GA
January 10, 2018
10.0
Great location too
Reviews of Hyatt Regency Atlanta
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hyatt Regency Atlanta
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.