Hyatt Regency Atlanta

Hyatt Regency Atlanta

Hyatt Regency Atlanta Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.3/10
265 Peachtree Street
Atlanta, GA 30303

Hotel Guest Rating for Hyatt Regency Atlanta in Atlanta

See Most Popular hotels in Atlanta
Based on 1162 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hyatt Regency Atlanta
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Hyatt Regency Atlanta
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hyatt Regency Atlanta

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Key Biscayne, FL
July 21, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Location24 hr StarbucksFriendly staff
Bathroom had hairs in the drainShower curtain had moldTowels were ripped
Family Traveling with Teens
Chelsea from Pittsboro, MS
July 21, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
The hotel was very nice. Updated decor.
The rooms were pretty clean but not a 4 star clean. There was dust behind some of the furniture and on the bottoms of some.
Couple
Joy from Pensacola, FL
July 21, 2015
Couple
10.0
This is a great place to stay!!,
I love it all
Family Traveling with Teens
Holly from Mccordsville, IN
July 20, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Very good customer service. Great rooms. Was a very busy hotel with a lot of banquet space, so not really a family place, but we liked it a lot!_
Couple
David from Pinehurst, NC
July 9, 2015
Couple
9.0
Bed was very comfortable and room was very quiet
Difficult to get to our car to get a couple of items out
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Batavia, IL
July 8, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
The staff was awesome.
The long line for Starbucks.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Savannah, GA
July 7, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
The reason why we visit Atlanta.
The Hotel! The worse Hotel I ever stayed in.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from North Charleston, SC
July 7, 2015
Couple
7.0
excellant restaurants inside of hotel. good food at fair price for the quality of the food at Sway and Polaris restaurants.
The wait for hotel elevators seemed extremely long. I attributed this to the large volume of convention people at the hotel.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Ponce, PR
July 7, 2015
Group Traveler
1.0
EXCELLENT LOCATION.
went we my friends and end up in the only 1 start part of this "4 start" hotel. no matter how many time I try to change my room I couldn't end up sleeping in the floor. It's a first after using this page for more than 3 years.
Solo Traveler
Theresa from West Palm Beach, FL
July 6, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
Clean and modern staff was nice
Rooms are small and valet is high and not convenient
Reviews of Hyatt Regency Atlanta
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hyatt Regency Atlanta
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.