Hyatt Regency Atlanta

Hyatt Regency Atlanta

Hyatt Regency Atlanta Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.3/10
265 Peachtree Street
Atlanta, GA 30303

Hotel Guest Rating for Hyatt Regency Atlanta in Atlanta

See Most Popular hotels in Atlanta
Based on 1045 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hyatt Regency Atlanta
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Hyatt Regency Atlanta
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hyatt Regency Atlanta

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Charla from Vista, CA
March 11, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0
How expensive everything washavin to buy coffee in the morning cause you only one cup in your room
Couple
Kelsi from Chattanooga, TN
March 11, 2015
Couple
8.0
Polaris
Too large

More of a conference center than hotel

Group Traveler
Jamie from Lilburn, GA
March 10, 2015
Group Traveler
8.0
Location. Lobby shopping convenience.
Beds too small. Maids knocking on door before 9am, when checkout is at noon.
Couple
Andrea from Graniteville, SC
March 5, 2015
Couple
8.0
The room was beautiful and dinning areas very good.
It was overly noisy. I would think there would be quiet times. Also did not like not having access to the balcony.
Couple
Damar from Destin, FL
March 5, 2015
Couple
9.0
Beautiful hotel. Free apples! Great staff!
no complaints
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Roswell, GA
March 4, 2015
Couple
7.0
Great location and the restaurant on the top floor has wonderful city views.
Parking is rough when the hotel is busy.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Cleveland, TN
March 4, 2015
Solo Traveler
7.0
The staff at registration were pleasant.
I was extremely upset the hotel ran out of parking. Not only did I have to park a block away, but had to pay 18 dollars in a parking garage for an over night visit. I checked in around 11:00 pm. The hotel did not offer to compensate or show remorse.
Couple
Joshua from Troy, AL
March 3, 2015
Couple
8.0
Super nice lobby very modern and bright. Room was a neat set up. Workers were very friendly and helpful
Hotels Over fill parking $18 a night. City veiw consisted of looking into another persons room in the hotel and the dingy roof top from room 769 ( not as pictured in advertisment ) desk chair had some "stains" on it. Sheets were very wrinkled but clean.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Central, SC
March 3, 2015
Couple
6.0
Located only 3 blocks from Olympic park.
The breakfast buffet was awful. When we arrived we were told the only parking was valet. That was ok with us but the 25 minutes to get our car after we checked out was not to par.
Couple
John from Zephyrhills, FL
March 3, 2015
Couple
6.0
Large room
Warn out carpeting and no comp breakfast.
Reviews of Hyatt Regency Atlanta
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hyatt Regency Atlanta
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg