Hyatt Place Uc Davis

Hyatt Place Uc Davis

Hyatt Place Uc Davis Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.9/10
173 Old Davis Road Extension
Davis, CA 95616

Hotel Guest Rating for Hyatt Place Uc Davis in Davis

# 6 of 11 hotels in Davis
Based on 212 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hyatt Place Uc Davis
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Hyatt Place Uc Davis
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hyatt Place Uc Davis

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Santa Maria, CA
July 5, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
Nothing!
Horrible! Their computer system was down so we couldn't check in. They couldn't give us a room, but still managed to take $300 out of our bank. 3 days later I'm still waiting on a refund. We stayed at another hotel. Very annoying.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Alliston, Canada
July 1, 2016
Business Traveler
7.0
Staff, amenities, and breakfast
Working order of rooms and weekday breakfast time were just not the caliber for price and rating...more suited to pleasure or corporate travellers not for business travellers who start working early. Had to change room, 2nd room better but not excellent.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Woodland Hills, CA
June 28, 2016
Couple
8.0
Nice room, great staff, decent workout room and pool. Central to everything.
Nope.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from San Marcos, CA
June 24, 2016
Group Traveler
1.0
The only thing this location has going for it is that is is located on the UCD campus by the welcome center. The caviat to that is they charge you $12 a day to park even though the school itself only charges $9.
1st day I stayed here a van was shattered. The 3rd & final time a rude check in guy overcharged me. They tried to charge for the room at check in and check out. One of our keys didn't work nor did the drain in the shower. Breakfast gave us food poising
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Portola Valley, CA
June 12, 2016
Solo Traveler
4.0
Very centrally located, reputation for cleanliness,
Lack of room information on readable cards, lack of microwave in room, lack of notification on extra charges for parking, very slow elevator service and excessive rise in cost during Davis events.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Oakland, CA
May 21, 2016
Business Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Carlsbad, CA
May 16, 2016
Couple
9.0
Very convenient to campus and town. Room was large and comfortable
Didn't know there was a per day parking fee
John from Scottsdale, AZ
April 23, 2016
8.0
Location. I was working in Sacramento and The East Bay. This spot works great for that.
The surprise of a $12 self parking fee.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Lucy from La Verne, CA
April 10, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
cleanliness and food
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Riverside, CA
April 9, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
The location was perfect for someone who wants to visit the University.
Reviews of Hyatt Place Uc Davis
(1 - 10 of 71 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hyatt Place Uc Davis
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.