Hyatt Place Uc Davis

Hyatt Place Uc Davis

Hyatt Place Uc Davis Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.8/10
173 Old Davis Road Extension
Davis, CA 95616

Hotel Guest Rating for Hyatt Place Uc Davis in Davis

# 6 of 10 hotels in Davis
Based on 234 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hyatt Place Uc Davis
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Hyatt Place Uc Davis
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hyatt Place Uc Davis

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Carol from Gilbert, AZ
January 18, 2018
Couple
10.0
Very clean hotel, super friendly staff, and perfect location. Breakfast was delicious and free. Good selection.I was there for a funeral and the staff was very kind to my family about it, even making sure we were okay. GREAT STAFF!
Couple
Meagan from Chico, CA
December 27, 2017
Couple
9.0
Nice and clean room.
Didn’t expect the $15 parking.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Los Altos, CA
December 17, 2017
Business Traveler
5.0
Location: walking distance to Amtrak station & downtown Davis Ample desk space in the room for working Fridge in room (but nothing in it -not even bottle of water!)
Room Arranged oddly: sink outside bathroom & BR door opens out wide- why not full enclosed bathroom? LOUD old fashioned heat/AC: could not sleep! Soap/ shampoo: tiny & cheap quality NO all day coffee/cookies/etc. Inexperienced Front desk sta
Michael from El Granada, CA
November 21, 2017
4.0
Not 4 star
Business Traveler
Monica from Oakland, CA
October 28, 2017
Business Traveler
7.0
Big room; nice breakfast
Traffic to get there and then to downtown; their fitness center was limited; I talked to the front desk staff about going to UC Davis’s rec center but they failed to telll me that visitor parking required a ton of coins. Heard neighbor’s TV
Family Traveling with Young Children
Marcos from Brea, CA
August 27, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
2.0
Location and the exterior looks.
run down furniture,the inability to set the air to our comfort, little closet, the worst was the tub it was clogged made it very uncomfortable to take a shower when it was me my wife and my kid waiting for the water to drain. should consider refund.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Los Gatos, CA
August 22, 2017
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Ray from Virginia Beach, VA
August 9, 2017
Business Traveler
7.0
The breakfast was fantastic.
Lisa from Malibu, CA
August 7, 2017
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Jay from Hatfield, PA
June 4, 2017
Business Traveler
6.0
Nice place...typical of Hyatt Place establishment
$14.00 to park on campus at a hotel. What a ripoff and another way to peel money out of a customer. Because of that I won't stay there again.
Reviews of Hyatt Place Uc Davis
(1 - 10 of 34 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hyatt Place Uc Davis
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.