Hyatt Place Tampa Airport / Westshore

Hyatt Place Tampa Airport / Westshore

Hyatt Place Tampa Airport / Westshore Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.7/10
4811 West Main Street
Tampa, FL 33607

Hotel Guest Rating for Hyatt Place Tampa Airport / Westshore in Tampa

# 20 of 124 hotels in Tampa
Based on 436 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hyatt Place Tampa Airport / Westshore
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Hyatt Place Tampa Airport / Westshore
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hyatt Place Tampa Airport / Westshore

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Brian from East Syracuse, NY
April 20, 2015
Couple
8.0
close to airport overall Ok
Family Traveling with Young Children
Shannon from Woodstock, GA
April 8, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
The price
We stayed here last year for spring break and felt the staff was much friendlier and accommodating On our previous stay. That is why we returned, sadly we will be looking for another hotel next year
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Centreville, VA
March 28, 2015
Solo Traveler
7.0
Everything is great here.
Very humid and felt wet in the room
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Tampa, FL
March 27, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
Their location
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Pine City, MN
March 18, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
Room was very comfortable
Bathroom could have been a little cleaner.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Lancaster, PA
March 12, 2015
Couple
1.0
Very clean and housekeepers very helpful
Well for starters it was raining which I didn't mind but the roof or pipes busted and water was all over the place. They changed our room but one of the managers were very inconsiderate that I wasn't only staying for one day but for two weeks n no cart!!
Couple
Alan from Temple, GA
March 6, 2015
Couple
9.0
A pipe burst in the hallway outside of our room while we were.out. When we arrived back to the Hyatt, we were met by an employee of the Hyatt, handed the key to a different room and told that everything had been moved.
Business Traveler
Wendy from Calgary, Canada
March 5, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0
Breakfast great good location friendly staff
They had a flood on my floor. By second day the place really started to stink - i would have thought that management would have offered some accomodation for the unpleasentness and the noise of the driers, while the cleaned up and restored.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from South Bend, IN
February 25, 2015
Business Traveler
3.0
Location
Rude staff

Staff needs to be trained in customer service

Steven from West Allis, WI
February 20, 2015
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Hyatt Place Tampa Airport / Westshore
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hyatt Place Tampa Airport / Westshore
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.