Hyatt Place San Antonio Riverwalk

Hyatt Place San Antonio Riverwalk

Hyatt Place San Antonio Riverwalk Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.7/10
601 South Saint Marys Street
San Antonio, TX 78205

Hotel Guest Rating for Hyatt Place San Antonio Riverwalk in San Antonio

See Most Popular hotels in San Antonio
Based on 361 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hyatt Place San Antonio Riverwalk
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Hyatt Place San Antonio Riverwalk
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hyatt Place San Antonio Riverwalk

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Perry from Brookfield, WI
February 1, 2016
Business Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Verified Hotel Guest from Houston, TX
January 27, 2016
10.0
Close to the river walk. Close to downtown and shops.
Liked everything
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Edinburg, TX
January 20, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
The staff was great. They made a great effort to accommodate us but the hotel seemed like it was falling apart!
We were changed rooms after the hotel elevator quit working. One elevator stopped working, then the other one quit coming to our floor. The new room we were in had a broken shower faucet that ran (not dripped!) all night.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Cordova, AK
January 19, 2016
Couple
7.0
This hotel is located on a quieter section of the river (which we liked) about a 12 min walk from the main tourist section of the Riverwalk. Spacious rooms, comfortable beds, big bathroom, and great complimentary breakfast. The free parking is a big plus!
The front desk staff had clearly not been trained in customer service. Their attitude, while not rude, was one of total indifference & dis-interest. We were there on a busy weekend, and there was a long line at breakfast & very limited seating available.
Kim from Belview, MN
January 17, 2016
10.0
Location
Couple
Yu Jen from Arlington, TX
January 13, 2016
Couple
10.0
This is really good hotel, the breakfast offered is fantastic.
NO
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Sunnyside, NY
January 4, 2016
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Heidi from Stow, OH
January 4, 2016
Couple
10.0
The hospitality of the staff.
A bit of a walk to the riverfront.
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Colorado Springs, CO
December 31, 2015
Senior Travelers
8.0
The location was right on the Rive Walk however, you still need to walk about 3 or 4 blocks to get to anything. Parking at other hotels in this area normally costs $15 to $25 a day but there is a free parking lot at the door of this hotel. We alos had to
Breakfast was overloaded. We skipped it on the first day because the line was so long. I didn't notice until later but they did try to accommodate more people by opening up a meeting room for breakfast guests.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Tofan from Houston, TX
December 27, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
The room should have brush and paste for short stay guests
Reviews of Hyatt Place San Antonio Riverwalk
(1 - 10 of 140 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hyatt Place San Antonio Riverwalk
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.