Hyatt Place San Antonio Riverwalk

Hyatt Place San Antonio Riverwalk

Hyatt Place San Antonio Riverwalk Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.7/10
601 South Saint Marys Street
San Antonio, TX 78205

Hotel Guest Rating for Hyatt Place San Antonio Riverwalk in San Antonio

See Most Popular hotels in San Antonio
Based on 328 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hyatt Place San Antonio Riverwalk
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Hyatt Place San Antonio Riverwalk
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hyatt Place San Antonio Riverwalk

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Eujena from Byram, MS
July 28, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
The location was perfect. The staff was kind and professional. The breakfast was amazing!
No.
Group Traveler
Deven from Wichita, KS
July 21, 2015
Group Traveler
9.0
Staff was great and helpful. I loved the location. It was on the riverwalk but it was towards the southern end so it was really quiet and not crowded like the rest. The food served in the hotel was great as well. I'll stay there again next summer!
No complaints.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Samir from Centreville, VA
July 17, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Even if they have very small number of staff, they are very efficient.
Senior Travelers
Allan from North Richmond, Australia
July 12, 2015
Senior Travelers
10.0
Location,friendly staff,excellent breakfast .Economically priced.
Group Traveler
Alexander from Houston, TX
June 24, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
Excellent Service, Clean Rooms, very comfortable
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Austin, TX
June 22, 2015
Couple
9.0
Location, friendly staff, cleanliness of all areas.
Common areas were kind of crowded--but I guess that comes with a good location and good service!
Business Traveler
Barbara from Gaithersburg, MD
June 10, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
Great breakfast. The free breakfast was good. I was able to check in early and was upgraded to a room with balcony with riverwalk view. The hotel was quiet and within walking distances of the downtown restaurants, riverwalk, and convention center.
The elevator broke down on day 2 of my 5 day stay. Was not fixed before I left and I was on the 7th floor. Beyond consol of the staff the elevator company had to order parts.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Juan from Richmond, TX
June 9, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Location and Close to my destination!
Elevator takes too long for a 7 floor building.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Austin, TX
May 31, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
The hotel was clean & the staff was very nice.
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Tyler, TX
May 30, 2015
Senior Travelers
7.0
not as conveniently located as I had thought it would be. When it said Riverwalk I was expecting it to be close to the businesses located on the Riverwalk.
Reviews of Hyatt Place San Antonio Riverwalk
(1 - 10 of 131 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hyatt Place San Antonio Riverwalk
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.