Hyatt Place San Antonio Northwest/Medical Center

Hyatt Place San Antonio Northwest/Medical Center

Hyatt Place San Antonio Northwest/Medical Center Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.9/10
4303 Hyatt Place Drive
San Antonio, TX 78230

Hotel Guest Rating for Hyatt Place San Antonio Northwest/Medical Center in San Antonio

# 17 of 309 hotels in San Antonio
Based on 447 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hyatt Place San Antonio Northwest/Medical Center
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Hyatt Place San Antonio Northwest/Medical Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hyatt Place San Antonio Northwest/Medical Center

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Zachary from Austin, TX
February 9, 2016
Solo Traveler
1.0
The location
I'm a disabled veteran who has a service animal. I was charged for a pet fee that cost just as much as the room I stayed in. I checked in and there was no mention of a pet fee.
Tiffany from Austin, TX
February 8, 2016
7.0
The room was great
The water did not get hot
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Mission, TX
February 3, 2016
Couple
9.0
I loved the location, We were pretty much 15 min from the locations we wanted to go to. I also liked that it didn't feel Like a box room. It was more spacious than I had thought, so that was awesome. Free breakfast and wifi! Also liked the room service!!
The restrooms were pretty small and tight. My fiancé hit his toes a couple of times cause of the tight squeeze. When needed to use the microwave We had to ask employees to heat it up for us since it wasn't in the lounging area, a little annoying.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Bella Vista, AR
January 9, 2016
Couple
7.0
The bed was super comfortable and the room was excellent size! Staff were friendly and helpful accommodating us and plenty of parking spaces were available. Location was very adequate as well with restaurants and the interstate very close.
Continental breakfast was very limited in options for the mornings and gym was missing weights. There was not a distinct check in area when you first walked in, as it is connected to a coffee bar area.
Solo Traveler
Juan from San Antonio, TX
January 6, 2016
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Anthony from Philadelphia, PA
December 30, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Amarillo, TX
December 28, 2015
Couple
10.0
Very painless and easy check in and check out and enjoyed the 24 hour dinner menu!!
Gary from Taylor, TX
December 28, 2015
4.0
Modern design.
Very small, very hsrd beds. Replace beds, you would have nice room.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Relanda from Houston, TX
December 24, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Steven from Dallas, TX
December 20, 2015
Business Traveler
9.0
R=The free breakfast was really first class. Best I have had in a while
Reviews of Hyatt Place San Antonio Northwest/Medical Center
(1 - 10 of 104 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hyatt Place San Antonio Northwest/Medical Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.