Hyatt Place San Antonio North Stone Oak

Hyatt Place San Antonio North Stone Oak

Hyatt Place San Antonio North Stone Oak Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.9/10
1610 East Sonterra Blvd
San Antonio, TX 78258

Hotel Guest Rating for Hyatt Place San Antonio North Stone Oak in San Antonio

See Most Popular hotels in San Antonio
Based on 229 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hyatt Place San Antonio North Stone Oak
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Hyatt Place San Antonio North Stone Oak
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hyatt Place San Antonio North Stone Oak

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Del Rio, TX
December 26, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
My family and I loved the indoor pool. The staff was friendly and helpful. The breakfast was excellent and well stocked. Even though we didn't buy anything, the 24-7 gourmet snack bar in the lobby looked very tempting.
Due to the surrounding businesses and highway setup in the area, the entrance from Sonterra was a bit confusing. Next time, I'll turn in from 281 south.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Ardmore, OK
December 22, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Clay from Castroville, TX
December 8, 2015
Couple
3.0
The location was good for me.
The carpet in my room looked dirty and it was coming away from the wall by the bathroom. Shower had a huge black hair in it. I think for the money it should at least be clean. There are no vending machines on any of the floors.
Couple
Richard from Sugar Land, TX
November 29, 2015
Couple
8.0
Very new and excellent breakfast!
One day the room attendant didn't leave coffee or clean glasses. I reported it to the front desk!
Lanagale from Edinburg, TX
November 24, 2015
10.0
Awesome staff!
Verified Hotel Guest from Fairfax, VA
November 17, 2015
9.0
Hotel staff was very friendly and helpful.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Alice, TX
November 10, 2015
Couple
10.0
Its quiet and out of the way of all the traffic congestion.
Business Traveler
Douglas from St. Louis Park, MN
October 21, 2015
Business Traveler
5.0
No hot water
Family Traveling with Young Children
Pablo from Mcallen, TX
September 23, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Good location and easy to access major thoroughfares. Overall nice hotel!
Solo Traveler
Paul from Austin, TX
September 21, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
Hotel was very clean and modern looking. Lobby was large, very well designed and inviting- along with a friendly front desk clerk. I could tell each floor of the building was made of concrete and walls were thick so no noisy neighbors. Good breakfast.
Wasn't as impressed as I was hoping I'd be with a three star hotel. It was a nice place, certainly nothing awful to complain about. Guess my expectations were high as I've always stayed in two and a half star. Cable package was disappointing. No bathtub.
Reviews of Hyatt Place San Antonio North Stone Oak
(1 - 10 of 90 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hyatt Place San Antonio North Stone Oak
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.