Hyatt Place San Antonio-North/Stone Oak

Hyatt Place San Antonio-North/Stone Oak

Hyatt Place San Antonio-North/Stone Oak Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.1/10
1610 E Sonterra Blvd
San Antonio, TX 78258

Hotel Guest Rating for Hyatt Place San Antonio-North/Stone Oak in San Antonio

See Most Popular hotels in San Antonio
Based on 180 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hyatt Place San Antonio-North/Stone Oak
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Hyatt Place San Antonio-North/Stone Oak
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hyatt Place San Antonio-North/Stone Oak

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Lupita from Laredo, TX
April 27, 2015
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Nick from Oklahoma City, OK
April 24, 2015
Business Traveler
5.0
Location
My a/c unit had a broken fan and could not be used due to the excessive noise. I told the manager the following morning at checkout and she assured me Hyatt's would issue me "points". Just what I need another points program.....
Family Traveling with Young Children
Valerie from El Paso, TX
March 16, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Breakfast was awesome. Staff was extremely courteous and nice. Room was beautiful, close to all family attractions and walmart.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Valerie from Denver, CO
March 9, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
It is near the airport
I had a camera accedently left in the room with all of family vacation photos on it. When we called the hotel they claim it was never found. Very disappointing to know whoever cleaned the room wasn't trustworthy to turn it in.

Rooms are clean. Clean pool. Near the airport but sits right off the highway with a lot of highway noise.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Kansas City, KS
March 8, 2015
Business Traveler
6.0
Very clean and spacious rooms. Great breakfast.
Did not have shuttle to and from airport. Also did not have microwaves in room, had to go downstairs and use a communal microwave.
Solo Traveler
Michelle from San Antonio, TX
January 17, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
Great hotel. Room was very nice and I loved the glass shower. Hotel was orderly and quiet, even with a large wedding group there. Nice to be close to restaurants.
Shower map had mildew on the back. Awkward getting in and out and on and off 281.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Monterrey, Mexico
January 7, 2015
Couple
9.0
I did not have a micowave inside the room.The matress were very soft
Family Traveling with Young Children
Kimberly from Dallas, TX
December 28, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The large room and friendly staff.
Street entrance way was confusing.
Couple
Edward from Richardson, TX
December 17, 2014
Couple
10.0
Room was great. Employees helpful and friendly. Parking plentiful. Breakfast good.
n/a
Couple
Shirley from Corpus Christi, TX
December 16, 2014
Couple
10.0
Great place to stay
The Air Conditioner, to close to the bed so you would be to cold or hot
Reviews of Hyatt Place San Antonio-North/Stone Oak
(1 - 10 of 66 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hyatt Place San Antonio-North/Stone Oak
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.