Hyatt Place San Antonio North Stone Oak

Hyatt Place San Antonio North Stone Oak

Hyatt Place San Antonio North Stone Oak Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.9/10
1610 East Sonterra Blvd
San Antonio, TX 78258

Hotel Guest Rating for Hyatt Place San Antonio North Stone Oak in San Antonio

See Most Popular hotels in San Antonio
Based on 261 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hyatt Place San Antonio North Stone Oak
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Hyatt Place San Antonio North Stone Oak
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hyatt Place San Antonio North Stone Oak

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Norwalk, CT
December 12, 2017
Business Traveler
9.0
I was quite impressed with the room layout
Not so easy on/off the highway. However, I find the on/off ramps in San Antonio a challenge regardless.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from San Antonio, TX
November 8, 2017
Business Traveler
10.0
I liked the location. It is a short few blocks from the metro. And, it is evident that residents security is a high priority. There is always someone to great you, doors are locked at a certain time, and a key fob is used for the elevator.
I did not like the concierge uncertainty about room availability.
Group Traveler
Peace from Plano, TX
October 31, 2017
Group Traveler
10.0
It was clean,clean.I ALWAYS examine bathrooms first and well they lived up to beyond my expectations.Beds felt like I was sleeping on a cloud.Location is fantastic ,far from the highway and I swear the rooms are soundproof.You get a restful night.
Nope,loved everything
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from San Antonio, TX
October 9, 2017
Business Traveler
8.0
location and breakfast.
No liner in the trashcan or lotion in the room. The vanity area was very dated.
Group Traveler
Quoc from Sugar Land, TX
October 3, 2017
Group Traveler
1.0
I came back to room at 7 pm just to find that the room wasn’t cleaned. Went and told front desk and they told me they wouldn’t be able to clean it since the maids were already gone
Family Traveling with Young Children
Jorge from Apodaca, Mexico
September 25, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Very good service
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from San Antonio, TX
September 4, 2017
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Jesus from Torreon, Mexico
August 19, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Frisco, TX
August 3, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from The Woodlands, TX
June 18, 2017
Business Traveler
7.0
The room spelled dirty, musty, like wet carpet.
Reviews of Hyatt Place San Antonio North Stone Oak
(1 - 10 of 33 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hyatt Place San Antonio North Stone Oak
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.