Hyatt Place San Antonio Airport

Hyatt Place San Antonio Airport

Hyatt Place San Antonio Airport Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.8/10
7615 Jones Maltsberger Road
San Antonio, TX 78216

Hotel Guest Rating for Hyatt Place San Antonio Airport in San Antonio

# 23 of 273 hotels in San Antonio
Based on 310 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hyatt Place San Antonio Airport
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Hyatt Place San Antonio Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hyatt Place San Antonio Airport

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Norwalk, CT
July 21, 2017
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Breakfast was awesome, Full Hot Breakfast with a lots of varieties. Excellent Location 5-8 minute Uber ride to the Airport. They also have a free shuttle to the airport.
One of our beds was extremely squeaky. It made a lot of noise. Room 318, the one by the window.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Mauro from Rio Hondo, TX
July 12, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Kimberly from Las Vegas, NV
July 8, 2017
Business Traveler
5.0
The staff were accomodating, professional, and tried given the construction and electrical issues during our stay.
Construction was ongoing and hotel employee seemed to have a bad attitude when I requested help with extending our booking.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Tallahassee, FL
July 6, 2017
Couple
6.0
The location
The staff was a little rude.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Georgetown, TX
May 14, 2017
Business Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Waco, TX
April 2, 2017
Business Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Jessica from Sun Prairie, WI
March 22, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Lancaster, TX
March 17, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
I loved everything about it. I get anxiety about staying in hotels. I think it's a form of ocd. I mean I will go in and bleach the bathrooms of a hotel and wipe everything down, but with this hotel I felt comfortable. Everything is newly renovated.
Don't know if this count for anything but, I'm not sure how far it is from Sea World or the riverwalk. But it is very close to the mall.
Business Traveler
Ronald from Waxhaw, NC
March 4, 2017
Business Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Seguin, TX
February 27, 2017
Solo Traveler
8.0
Breakfast was yummy.
No
Reviews of Hyatt Place San Antonio Airport
(1 - 10 of 23 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hyatt Place San Antonio Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.