Hyatt Place Plantation

Hyatt Place Plantation

Hyatt Place Plantation Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.3/10
8530 West Broward Boulevard
Plantation, FL 33324

Hotel Guest Rating for Hyatt Place Plantation in Fort Lauderdale

# 11 of 182 hotels in Fort Lauderdale
Based on 175 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hyatt Place Plantation
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Hyatt Place Plantation
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hyatt Place Plantation

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Fred from Irving, TX
March 21, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
Free Parking - In Ft Lauderdale, this is huge

The front desk staff was more than helpful to resolve internet issues

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from West Newbury, MA
March 20, 2015
Couple
8.0
Staff was very friendly for sure. the breakfast bar was great since i can't eat a lot of carbs and gluten. Room AC was very good. Sitting area was nice and big.
bathroom too small. Hard to navigate in and out of to close the door. For as big as the sitting area was, i think the layout could have been better. Pool could have used a hot tub as well. We had to skim the leaves. Bar/coffee was INSANELY expensive
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from West Warwick, RI
March 12, 2015
Couple
10.0
Cleanliness, friendly & efficient staff, location
n/a
Couple
Sharayle from Maple Hts, OH
March 12, 2015
Couple
10.0
Spacious and clean rooms. Staff was attentive and responded quickly to my request. Breakfast was nice.
Breakfast was nice but I am allergic to sausage and dairy products and for hot foods these selections seemed to be the common trend. Nonetheless, I did find alternatives but would have liked to have bacon, turkey sausage or some hot substitute.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Norman Park, GA
March 10, 2015
Group Traveler
7.0
Location
Breakfast was not very good and the room furniture and floor was a little nasty
Business Traveler
Adrienne from Gainesville, FL
February 25, 2015
Business Traveler
9.0
The room was unexpectedly large!
The toilet made a loud racket upon flushing and refilling with water.
Couple
Warren from Arima, Trinidad And Tobago
February 24, 2015
Couple
9.0
Location. Free shuttle to mall. Comfortable environment.
No microwave in room.
Couple
Arkera from Durham, NC
February 11, 2015
Couple
10.0
The workers were the best ..they took care off all our needs ,,

Great price ..great set up ..

Business Traveler
Howard from Summerfield, FL
February 10, 2015
Business Traveler
7.0
Friendly staff, excellent breakfast
Air conditioner smelled moldy

Fair location, friendly staff, excellent breakfast

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Birmingham, AL
February 2, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
Great location, clean and comfortable rooms, and a nice breakfast.
There was nothing not to like.
Reviews of Hyatt Place Plantation
(1 - 10 of 69 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hyatt Place Plantation
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg