Hyatt Place Baltimore/Owings Mills

Hyatt Place Baltimore/Owings Mills

Hyatt Place Baltimore/Owings Mills Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.5/10
4730 Painters Mills Road
Owings Mills, MD 21117

Hotel Guest Rating for Hyatt Place Baltimore/Owings Mills in Owings Mills

# 3 of 3 hotels in Owings Mills
Based on 195 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hyatt Place Baltimore/Owings Mills
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Hyatt Place Baltimore/Owings Mills
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hyatt Place Baltimore/Owings Mills

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Eric from Baltimore, MD
July 21, 2016
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Stacey from Dundalk, MD
July 6, 2016
Solo Traveler
9.0
The staff was very helpful, and also fair. Loved my room the t.v screen . was cracked in my room, but i could still watch it, went to tell the staff and they, gave me a drink on the house for the inconvenience, because the t. V. Was never fixed
No microwaves in the room's huge inconvenience, to have to go all the way down to the lobby to heat up anything..
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Cranberry Township, PA
June 24, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
5.0
Breakfast was good. front desk staff pleasant and helpful.
Lobby bathrooms and fitness center not cleaned for the entire 5days we were there at this hotel...just disgusting. Lobby and hallway floors never cleaned...just a much dirtier hotel than you'd expect from a Hyatt Place
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Amherst, MA
March 23, 2016
Solo Traveler
8.0
Good breakfast
Down comforter wasn't clean. Had blood spattered on a corner. I was given a handicap access room though I hadn't asked for it. I didn't see a problem with it until I saw what looked like blood n the left side of the down comforter.
Family Traveling with Teens
Antoinette from Reisterstown, MD
February 8, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
Everything
I would have loved to have had the ice dispenser on my floor and not have to go to another level for it. Overall it was very nice I enjoy my stay.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Dallas, TX
February 4, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Large airy rooms
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Greenbackville, VA
February 3, 2016
Business Traveler
9.0
Nice room and free breakfast.
Customer service was less than expected. Slow to acknowledge you and indifferent.
Solo Traveler
Terri from Carlisle, PA
January 8, 2016
Solo Traveler
10.0
This hotel was very close to my office. My room had a seating area and a sleeping area with a partial wall divider which was very nice. There is a 24/7 Menu available and a very good complimentary breakfast. Bed was very comfortable.
No
Family Traveling with Young Children
Lin from Shanghai, China
January 6, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Elizabeth from Deville, LA
December 31, 2015
Couple
8.0
The staff were very nice.
Breakfast could have used more variety.
Reviews of Hyatt Place Baltimore/Owings Mills
(1 - 10 of 39 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hyatt Place Baltimore/Owings Mills
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.