Hyatt Place Baltimore/Owings Mills

Hyatt Place Baltimore/Owings Mills

Hyatt Place Baltimore/Owings Mills Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.5/10
4730 Painters Mills Road
Owings Mills, MD 21117

Hotel Guest Rating for Hyatt Place Baltimore/Owings Mills in Owings Mills

# 2 of 3 hotels in Owings Mills
Based on 215 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hyatt Place Baltimore/Owings Mills
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Hyatt Place Baltimore/Owings Mills
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hyatt Place Baltimore/Owings Mills

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Jerry from Harvest, AL
May 5, 2017
Business Traveler
10.0
clean, quiet, good fitness center.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Owings Mills, MD
March 14, 2017
Business Traveler
9.0
Friendly staff
Couple
Tracy from Windsor Mill, MD
March 7, 2017
Couple
10.0
Everything was clean and the staff was wonderful I actually came back the following week
Business Traveler
Mary from La Plata, MD
March 6, 2017
Business Traveler
8.0
I do enjoy the staff the does work there. I have been going to this hotel for about 6 months now. They treat me well and always helping me when I need the additional help.
The TVs a glitchy. It charged me a movie I did not order. Stains were horrible on the floors. It was one of the worse looking rooms that I have been in in the past 6 months.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Syracuse, NY
March 2, 2017
Couple
10.0
spacious room
staff was not versed in local amenities - restaurants, liquor, etc. Suggestion: hire locals
Couple
Gerald from Pikesville, MD
February 26, 2017
Couple
5.0
Location
Found a spot on the bed linen. We were given sheets to change our own linen but we were accommodated the next morning...nice manager. Also, hotel needs better cable...IMMEDIATELY!!! No channels for folk who just want to stay in, relax and watch tv.
Gerald from Pikesville, MD
February 26, 2017
10.0
Convenient to the event we had planned for the weekend
Couple
Robert L from Groton, MA
February 16, 2017
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Jackson, MS
January 30, 2017
Business Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Catonsville, MD
January 26, 2017
Couple
10.0
I loved the layout of the breakfast, no waiting in long lines because they had the hot entrees pre-made. I loved the variety and selection of the menu. The aesthetics of the property was beautiful, my boyfriend and I loved sitting at the gallery bar.
Reviews of Hyatt Place Baltimore/Owings Mills
(1 - 10 of 37 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hyatt Place Baltimore/Owings Mills
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.