Hyatt Place Orlando Airport

Hyatt Place Orlando Airport

Hyatt Place Orlando Airport Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.9/10
5435 Forbes Place
Orlando, FL 32812

Hotel Guest Rating for Hyatt Place Orlando Airport in Orlando

# 18 of 290 hotels in Orlando
Based on 343 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hyatt Place Orlando Airport
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Hyatt Place Orlando Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hyatt Place Orlando Airport

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Ke from Chesterfield, MO
December 31, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Duane from Orange Park, FL
September 3, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Staff was friendly, air was cold and pool was clear. Loved it !
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Orlando, FL
June 30, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Very friendly and helpful staff, spacious room with a great sofa!!
Family Traveling with Young Children
Cherie from Knightdale, NC
June 19, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
The comfortable bed, breakfast, nice use of space, closeness to the airport all make it difficult to say what I really liked best. The staff was pleasant as well!
Maybe just that I couldn't find an containers or trays to carry food to the room, but enjoyed eating in the dining area this time.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Lolo, MT
June 19, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Halifax, Canada
April 26, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Excellent breakfast with cold and warm choices. Spacious rooms. Friendly staff.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Eagle, CO
April 20, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
I always like staying at Hyatt and especially Hyatt Place due to having the larger room size.
The room location we were given. Probably the worst room in the hotel. Second floor, over looking the AC units. The hotel wasn't even busy so I'm not sure why I was given this horible location?
Family Traveling with Young Children
Cynthia from Tinley Park, IL
April 2, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Room was easy to get in and out of, which made return trips to the room easy! The room was spacious and nicely decorated. Breakfast was good and they had plenty of food available. Water was very hot. Our window opened a few inches; we could get fresh air.
There was not a microwave in the room so you can not reheat leftovers. No bathroom by the pool. Could use a few more outlets for our electronics.
Family Traveling with Young Children
John from Carlsbad, CA
January 10, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
location
house keeping nrver brought blakents 49%& COLD THROUGH THE NIGHT.NO TOWLES ONE DAY NEXT DAY NO TOWLES UNTIL 6 PM.BATH TUBE CLOGED WATER UP TO YOUR ANKILES REPORTED NO ONE FIXED THE PROBLEM.EVERY ONES DREAM

WONT GO BACK!

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Bowie, MD
January 2, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Conveniently located near the airport. Enjoyed the refrigerator in the room (great for parents with young kids). Front desk staff were very friendly.
Room was a bit cluttered, but for those with larger groups the 2 full beds plus the pull-out couch will be welcome. I would have preferred 2 queen beds. Breakfast was subpar. Bathrooms are SMALL!!!
Reviews of Hyatt Place Orlando Airport
(1 - 10 of 21 family with young children reviews)
See all 94 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Hyatt Place Orlando Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.