Hyatt Place Orlando Airport

Hyatt Place Orlando Airport

Hyatt Place Orlando Airport Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.9/10
5435 Forbes Place
Orlando, FL 32812

Hotel Guest Rating for Hyatt Place Orlando Airport in Orlando

# 16 of 290 hotels in Orlando
Based on 339 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hyatt Place Orlando Airport
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Hyatt Place Orlando Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hyatt Place Orlando Airport

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Julie from St. Petersburg, FL
December 27, 2014
Solo Traveler
3.0
Big tv & soft bed
$75 pet fee that is not disclosed until after booking non refundable room, mildew smell in room perhaps due to old carpet in pet approved room??
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Reno, NV
August 1, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
Everything was fantastic. So Clean! Beautiful hotel in a very nice hotel complex. Free breakfast and airport shuttle. Walking distance to a very nice TGI Friday.
No
Solo Traveler
Nicholas from Pensacola, FL
June 25, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Sebring, FL
May 28, 2014
Solo Traveler
5.0
Friendly staff.
Room was not well cleaned too dusty, breakfast dishes were not well cleaned either, lobby area to small for hangout. Hallway, 1th floor was smelling like pets.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Ottawa, Canada
April 9, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Mary from Green Bay, WI
March 28, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
-Huge Room!! -Free hot breakfast -Free Parking -Free airport shuttle -Free Wifi -Welcoming front desk staff -Nice pool -Pretty lobby
-Housekeeping staff is rude! One of the ladies seemed to be on drugs. -Though the room was clean initially, my stayover cleanings were rushed. -I personally hate when hotels allow pets (gross).

The room has a wow factor. We had 2 beds on one side then a divider wall with a whole other living space. The other side has a sectional/sofa sleeper with ottoman. Also an office area opposite a wet bar with mini fridge. I was not expecting all of that!

Solo Traveler
William from Scarborough, ME
March 26, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
A very comfortable hotel
Since I did not have access to car there seemed not to be any breakfast restaurants near enough to walk to. There Continental breakfast was better than most.

Excellent place to stay and one restaurant in walking distance, at least that I know of was TGIF Fridays.

Solo Traveler
Robert from Miami, FL
February 28, 2014
Solo Traveler
1.0
The staff was not forthcoming or accommodating!

I arrived at the Hyatt Place late (around 9p) and was informed the hotel was oversold about which they had known about for several days. Staff informed me they could not honor my reservation since it was made through Priceline. They offered to accommodate me in a 1 star Econolodge in a questionable area of Orlando which was over 10 miles away! I refused their offer called Customer Resolution Dept spoke with a William who had an attitude and really could not understand the situation. Will not use Priceline again without a guarantee of the room I booked. ...read more

Solo Traveler
Kathleen from Columbus, OH
February 27, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Tina from Milwaukee, WI
December 30, 2013
Solo Traveler
10.0
Staff was very friendly,
NO

Clean, great location from the airport

Reviews of Hyatt Place Orlando Airport
(1 - 10 of 17 solo traveler reviews)
See all 126 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Hyatt Place Orlando Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg