Hyatt Place Orlando Airport

Hyatt Place Orlando Airport

Hyatt Place Orlando Airport Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.9/10
5435 Forbes Place
Orlando, FL 32812

Hotel Guest Rating for Hyatt Place Orlando Airport in Orlando

# 18 of 303 hotels in Orlando
Based on 346 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hyatt Place Orlando Airport
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Hyatt Place Orlando Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hyatt Place Orlando Airport

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
John from Horseheads, NY
June 1, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
Staff very friendly and room was exceptionally clean and comfortable.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Cape Haze, FL
March 8, 2015
Business Traveler
7.0
This should be rated 2.5 stars instead of 3. Breakfast could have been better.
Business Traveler
Steven from Ruskin, FL
October 14, 2014
Business Traveler
6.0
Good location. close to what I wanted. However, I'm from Tampa and I go to Orlando often, so I know my way around.
Free breakfast was AWFUL. Meeting room was small and seemed cramped, and there were only 12 attendees plus a presenter. The little half-room was just awful. In my guest room, one of the windows was opaque. Full-length mirror was too narrow and awkward

ly placed. Closet was in an odd position. n the other hand, the size of the room was excellent, and the hotel was clean and presentable. It looks like it's time for a bit of a facelift, though... place seems dated.

Business Traveler
Mark from Saugerties, NY
July 2, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Lawrence from Odessa, FL
June 21, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Deborah from Saxtons River, VT
April 3, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
free wifi and excellent breakfast choices. we were hungry at 8PM check in and food and beer were available to take to room.
thought the check in desk was awkward

will stay again, close to airport and business we visit

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Novi, MI
March 31, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
David from Grapevine, TX
March 5, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Barry from New York, NY
March 1, 2014
Business Traveler
7.0
Friendly Staff
sleep and go, few ammenities

PRICE SEEMS HIGH VALUE LOW

Business Traveler
Richard from Wilmington, NC
February 10, 2014
Business Traveler
5.0
certain staff were very good
certain staff were not so well trained and/or seemed to not want to be working there. For example one shuttle driver was great and one had a really bad attitude.

Hot and cold. I tend to like Hyatt Place hotels, but this on was bit more worn, uneven staff training, Had serious perfume cover up "air freshener" on my floor, and the elevators really needed a good cleaning and polishing. On the other hand the rooms were pleasant and some of the staff went out of there way to be gracious.

Reviews of Hyatt Place Orlando Airport
(1 - 10 of 11 business traveler reviews)
See all 84 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Hyatt Place Orlando Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.