Hyatt Place Orlando Airport

Hyatt Place Orlando Airport

Hyatt Place Orlando Airport Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.8/10
5435 Forbes Place
Orlando, FL 32812

Hotel Guest Rating for Hyatt Place Orlando Airport in Orlando

See Most Popular hotels in Orlando
Based on 405 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hyatt Place Orlando Airport
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Hyatt Place Orlando Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hyatt Place Orlando Airport

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Vermilion, OH
January 4, 2017
Business Traveler
8.0
Breakfast
shuttle service - waited for 35 minutes and then gave up and took a cab
Business Traveler
Robert from Roundhill, KY
November 5, 2016
Business Traveler
6.0
Ok
Business Traveler
Henry from Cordele, GA
May 17, 2016
Business Traveler
9.0
Quietness
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Lewisville, TX
May 6, 2016
Business Traveler
8.0
Location, very convient to airport. pool. The evening staff was very helpful. Staff allowed me to use their computer to print boarding passchool when business center wifi was not working.
The breakfast area was not kept clean. Staff has to manage front desk and breakfast area. The cooked eggs were not edible as was noted by several people. The WIFI in the business center was slow and not working.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Tuscaloosa, AL
March 23, 2016
Business Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Joseph from Racine, WI
March 3, 2016
Business Traveler
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Amanda from Parker, CO
February 15, 2016
Business Traveler
1.0
When I arrived at the hotel at midnight I was told they were oversold and were sending me to another Hyatt. The clerk then sent the shuttle to pick up people from the airport and lied to me that they had already checked in from the SKY??? She lied to me.
Not only did they bump me for a full price customer, the clerk insulted my intelligence by lying to my face.
Reviews of Hyatt Place Orlando Airport
(1 - 7 of 7 business traveler reviews)
See all 58 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Hyatt Place Orlando Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.