Hyatt Place Orlando Airport

Hyatt Place Orlando Airport

Hyatt Place Orlando Airport Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.9/10
5435 Forbes Place
Orlando, FL 32812

Hotel Guest Rating for Hyatt Place Orlando Airport in Orlando

# 17 of 306 hotels in Orlando
Based on 360 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hyatt Place Orlando Airport
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Hyatt Place Orlando Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hyatt Place Orlando Airport

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Naperville, IL
February 19, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
Close to the airport
No microwave in room, no spa. Overall an average hotel.
Business Traveler
Amanda from Parker, CO
February 15, 2016
Business Traveler
1.0
When I arrived at the hotel at midnight I was told they were oversold and were sending me to another Hyatt. The clerk then sent the shuttle to pick up people from the airport and lied to me that they had already checked in from the SKY??? She lied to me.
Not only did they bump me for a full price customer, the clerk insulted my intelligence by lying to my face.
Group Traveler
Cinthya from Miami, FL
November 24, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
Breakfast Clean Helpful
Ya-Zhi from Wisconsin Dells, WI
October 22, 2015
10.0
The room is clean and nice
Couple
Didier from Beaupre, Canada
August 27, 2015
Couple
9.0
Calme et proche de l'aéroport
Rien
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Chelsea, MA
July 11, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
The staff was very friendly, always smiling.
The cable some days did not receive full reception due to the weather, thus there were days channels did not work. Maybe upgrade cable...perhaps smart tv (Netflix)
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Naugatuck, CT
July 9, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
Everything. Very friendly and helpful staff.
Nothing
Couple
Karen from Urbana, OH
June 22, 2015
Couple
10.0
When we had to return our rental car, they picked us up without charge and took us to the airport again the next morning. Breakfast was great and we had coffee in our room, too.
Nothing.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Carolina, PR
June 20, 2015
Couple
10.0
The hotel location, the staff was young and very polite. The shuttle was busy and they told us to take a taxi which they refunded when we checked in. The room was very confortable, modern, well kept and clean. It had a sitting area and big plasma tv.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Union, IL
June 19, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
6.0
Close to the airport. The staff very nice
A/c turning on and off all night long. No hot tub
Reviews of Hyatt Place Orlando Airport
(11 - 20 of 36 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hyatt Place Orlando Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.