Hyatt Place Orlando Airport

Hyatt Place Orlando Airport

Hyatt Place Orlando Airport Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.8/10
5435 Forbes Place
Orlando, FL 32812

Hotel Guest Rating for Hyatt Place Orlando Airport in Orlando

See Most Popular hotels in Orlando
Based on 405 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hyatt Place Orlando Airport
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Hyatt Place Orlando Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hyatt Place Orlando Airport

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Taunisha from Chula Vista, CA
September 25, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Hyatt is one of my favorite hotel chains. The rooms are AMAZING! Spacious like a upscale apartment! The amenities are AMAZING!,SYAFF AMAZING, BREAKFAST AMAZING and they provided free transportation to the airport. They have the BEST beds & Late checkout!
Thomas from Oakland, CA
September 24, 2017
9.0
breakfast
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Live Oak, FL
September 6, 2017
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Brentwood, NY
September 6, 2017
Group Traveler
7.0
Location. Nearby restaurants. Nice assortment of breakfast items.
Check in wait time. check in wait time, check in wait time. My card was pending a higher charge than I booked. Now can't find Hyatt charge at all, so everyday I'm checking. Ice not on every floor?
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Seaside, CA
August 25, 2017
Solo Traveler
5.0
rooms were good size
smell could not figure it out
Couple
Louis from Dunnellon, FL
August 11, 2017
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Hopkinsville, KY
August 8, 2017
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Elaine from High Point, NC
July 23, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Great, spacious room. Breakfast was good and staff was friendly. We stayed a few other three stars in the same area and this experience was the best!
Everything was good!
Family Traveling with Young Children
Elaine from High Point, NC
July 20, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Great location by the airport. We were there for tennis in Lake Nona and it was only 15-20 minutes away. Big room with couch, clean, friendly, and good breakfast.
There wasn't anything we didn't like. The only thing, and it is really minor, is that a microwave would have been nice.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Baton Rouge, LA
July 11, 2017
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Hyatt Place Orlando Airport
(1 - 10 of 58 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hyatt Place Orlando Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.