Hotels in Orlando

Hyatt Place Orlando Airport

Hyatt Place Orlando Airport

Hyatt Place Orlando Airport Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.9/10
5435 Forbes Place
Orlando, FL 32812

Hotel Guest Rating for Hyatt Place Orlando Airport in Orlando

# 22 of 284 hotels in Orlando
Based on 286 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hyatt Place Orlando Airport
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Hyatt Place Orlando Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hyatt Place Orlando Airport

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Susan from Stratford, Canada
April 10, 2014
Couple
10.0
Just a very nice hotel, very comfortable beds!
We'll our flight left at 6:15 from Orlando, and it was too early for breakfast so I got a Starbucks coffee there and had to pay for it there should be complementary coffee or go people leaving very early on the shuttle because breakfast was not served un

Very nice pool very nice staff rooms were clean it was just a really good hotel

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Ottawa, Canada
April 9, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Deborah from Saxtons River, VT
April 3, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
free wifi and excellent breakfast choices. we were hungry at 8PM check in and food and beer were available to take to room.
thought the check in desk was awkward

will stay again, close to airport and business we visit

Family Traveling with Young Children
Cynthia from Tinley Park, IL
April 2, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Room was easy to get in and out of, which made return trips to the room easy! The room was spacious and nicely decorated. Breakfast was good and they had plenty of food available. Water was very hot. Our window opened a few inches; we could get fresh air.
There was not a microwave in the room so you can not reheat leftovers. No bathroom by the pool. Could use a few more outlets for our electronics.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Novi, MI
March 31, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Michelle from Greenwood, IN
March 29, 2014
Group Traveler
9.0
Nice spacious room
Our toilet ran thru the night and our mini fridge was loud
Solo Traveler
Mary from Green Bay, WI
March 28, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
-Huge Room!! -Free hot breakfast -Free Parking -Free airport shuttle -Free Wifi -Welcoming front desk staff -Nice pool -Pretty lobby
-Housekeeping staff is rude! One of the ladies seemed to be on drugs. -Though the room was clean initially, my stayover cleanings were rushed. -I personally hate when hotels allow pets (gross).

The room has a wow factor. We had 2 beds on one side then a divider wall with a whole other living space. The other side has a sectional/sofa sleeper with ottoman. Also an office area opposite a wet bar with mini fridge. I was not expecting all of that!

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Rushville, MO
March 28, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Nice room layout. Wonderful breakfast. Free, timely shuttle to the airport. This hotel is very close to the airport and took just minutes to get to our airline.
NO.
Couple
Thomas from Princeton Jct., NJ
March 26, 2014
Couple
10.0
Helpful staff, good breakfast and convenient to airport
Solo Traveler
William from Scarborough, ME
March 26, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
A very comfortable hotel
Since I did not have access to car there seemed not to be any breakfast restaurants near enough to walk to. There Continental breakfast was better than most.

Excellent place to stay and one restaurant in walking distance, at least that I know of was TGIF Fridays.

Reviews of Hyatt Place Orlando Airport
(1 - 10 of 162 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hyatt Place Orlando Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg