Hyatt Place North Charleston

Hyatt Place North Charleston

Hyatt Place North Charleston Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.8/10
7331 Mazyck Road
North Charleston, SC 29406

Hotel Guest Rating for Hyatt Place North Charleston in Charleston

# 19 of 96 hotels in Charleston
Based on 205 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hyatt Place North Charleston
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Hyatt Place North Charleston
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hyatt Place North Charleston

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Colette from Dayton, OH
July 1, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Taylor from Lexington, SC
June 11, 2015
Couple
8.0
The big spacious room and couch
The shower wasn't as clean as we would like. There was somehow hair in our shower that was ours.
Lawrance from North Miami Beach, FL
May 2, 2015
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Senior Travelers
Mattie from Sevierville, TN
April 22, 2015
Senior Travelers
10.0
Friendly faces and helpfulness. Closeness of restaurants and shopping.
Indoor pool closed too early. Host not always out front.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Bluffton, SC
April 20, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
I liked my previous stay here.
I was very upset that they placed us in the wrong room with double queen beds rather than one king size bed. It was dissapointing that even after I showed the front desk my itinerary nothing was done.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Belleville, MI
April 17, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
Very clean hotel, great, friendly staff. Had long trip in and enjoyed a couple of beers and an appetizer from the bar. Had great service and the staff was very accomodating and friendly. The all night galley menu is very good and quite reasonable.
Like the Hyatt hotels, but wish they would add a hot tub to their resort amenties
James A from Cleveland, OH
April 15, 2015
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Bristol, WI
April 13, 2015
Couple
8.0
The service was great. The staff went out of their way to accommodate us. Newer hotel so nicely decorated with modern amenities.
Pool was very small, no hot tub, bed was hard
Group Traveler
Tony from West Union, OH
March 25, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
Size of the room. Division of room into sleeping and sitting areas. We especially liked the cleanliness and atmosphere of the continential breakfast area as well as the type of table service.Courteous and helpful people at the front desk. Super location.
The first night we were there, it rained most of the night. The drip from the overhead eaves or spouting pecked on our window sill until it stopped raining. It was like a leaking faucet, very annoying. We were in Charleston for a family funeral.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Simpsinville, SC
March 18, 2015
Couple
2.0
Check in was easy and staff was very friendly
fire alarm went off at 6am and instead of announcing it was a false alarm, everyone had to walk down the stairs t find out it was.
Reviews of Hyatt Place North Charleston
(1 - 10 of 98 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hyatt Place North Charleston
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.