Hyatt Place North Charleston

Hyatt Place North Charleston

Hyatt Place North Charleston Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.8/10
7331 Mazyck Road
North Charleston, SC 29406

Hotel Guest Rating for Hyatt Place North Charleston in Charleston

# 20 of 89 hotels in Charleston
Based on 292 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hyatt Place North Charleston
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Hyatt Place North Charleston
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hyatt Place North Charleston

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Linda from Norwalk, CT
October 30, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
Uncomfortable bed
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Houston, TX
October 12, 2017
Couple
9.0
Great free breakfast! Pet-friendly, but clean.
For a tourist, it was a little further from Charleston than ideal. Usually took us at least 25 minutes to get anywhere, which wasn't terrible, but certainly not easy to pop in/out if needed.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Owens Cross Roads, AL
October 11, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The rooms are very spacious. Best was the bed. Super comfortable. Overall I found the hotel to be clean, well manicured, well appointed, professionally staffed and quiet.
Family Traveling with Young Children
David from Sarasota, FL
September 13, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The Staff was extremely friends, running for hurricane irma they all went out of their way to make sure we were taken care off, the free breakfast was also VERY good! Can't say enough about the great hospitality
Group Traveler
Susan from Sarasota, FL
September 13, 2017
Group Traveler
10.0
The staff at this hotel go way beyond expectations to attend to needs of guests
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Camden, SC
September 3, 2017
Solo Traveler
10.0
It is an outstanding place to stay & I have stayed there several times now!
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Cranberry Twp, PA
August 27, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Service, cleanliness and complimentary breakfast
Verified Hotel Guest from Tampa, FL
August 23, 2017
8.0
The staff were all very friendly and helpful even at such a busy weekend of the solar eclipse. We forgot a bag in our room at checkout and the process to get it mailed to us was simple and reasonable.
When I arrived, the shampoo bottle they provide was empty and there were a couple of plastic bags left in the room.
Family Traveling with Teens
Michelle from Holly Springs, NC
August 21, 2017
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
We really enjoyed the spaciousness of the room and its ammenities.
Couple
John from Plant City, FL
August 20, 2017
Couple
9.0
Very Quite and layout was good.
Coffee in Breakfast area was horrible. room coffee was good.
Reviews of Hyatt Place North Charleston
(1 - 10 of 76 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hyatt Place North Charleston
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.