Hotels in Las Vegas

Hyatt Place Las Vegas

Hyatt Place Las Vegas

Hyatt Place Las Vegas Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.0/10
4520 Paradise Road
Las Vegas, NV 89109

Hotel Guest Rating for Hyatt Place Las Vegas in Las Vegas

See Most Popular hotels in Las Vegas
Based on 109 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hyatt Place Las Vegas
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Hyatt Place Las Vegas
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hyatt Place Las Vegas

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Ryan from Portland, OR
April 14, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Anthony from Mesa, AZ
April 8, 2014
Group Traveler
9.0
The free breakfast! Wasnt expecting scrambled eggs canadian bacon french toast cereal fruit oatmeal yogurt danishes english muffins
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Redlands, CA
February 18, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
clean, good hot complimentary breakfast, comfortable bed, convenient parking
price a little high for being off the strip.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Foshan, China
February 6, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
it's clean, and the people are friendly.
the bed is too soft.

the price is higher than what it should be.

Solo Traveler
Crystal from Indianapolis, IN
February 4, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
the people in the hotel were wonderful. the young ladys were especially nice. and the young men were too. the room was nice the shuttle to the casino and the airport was wonderful. the people were great and i will stay there again. I felt good. thanks

no everything was great.. i loved them and the hotel..

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Scarborough, Canada
January 5, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
The location and included extras (shuttle, hot breakfast, parking). Located about a mile from the strip. Hotel runs a frequent shuttle to the miracle mile mall at Planet Hollywood and airport. Complimentary hot breakfast buffet Friendly staff
We were there just before New Year's Eve - the hotel was very full.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Monrovia, CA
January 2, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Friendly family atmosphere, and the rooms are spacious.
None.

It's like a home away from home. Not too far from the strip, you drive back to your hotel to reclaim your serenity. It has all the ammenities without the casino smoke. Perfect!

Couple
Sara from San Diego, CA
November 20, 2013
Couple
10.0
Convenient alternative location for concerts and events at the Hard Rock. Nice decor and room set up (a separate sink/bar with a mini-fridge, and a comfy sofa in the room).
No.
Couple
Deborah from New York, NY
November 7, 2013
Couple
8.0
It was a good value, with no resort fees or charges for wi-fi. Room was a mini suite, with separate seating area and wet bar area. Good breakfast.
Location would not be ideal for everyone. Common areas were lackluster and room was quite plain.

We are not gamblers and didn't care about staying right on the Strip so this hotel worked out well for us. Liked that we were not nickled and dimed for resort fees, wifi fees, minibar fees etc. Breakfast had a decent selection of hot and cold foods. Outdoor pool only; we did not use it.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Woodland, CA
November 5, 2013
Couple
10.0
The bed was the best! It was so comfortable. The room layout was just right for us. We really appreciated the refrigerator in the room and a microwave was available in the lobby.
The sink and the bathtub were slow draining but other than that it was a great experience.

Ah, loved this hotel! Very easy check-in. The staff were very nice and helpful. The room was awesome. It was spacious and very clean. The room was spaciou The bed was heavenly!! We really liked that our room had a refrigerator and a microwave was available in the breakfast room. Oh yes, did I mention breakfast was inclusive? It was basic but they did offer scrambled eggs and french toast, along with cereal, yogurt, and a variety of bread options. The coffee was excellent! We really liked that it wasn't on the strip because it wasn't noisy. Also, we had fun exploring off the strip and it was great not to get caught in the strip traffic. It was nice to be close to the strip without the hussle and bussle. I would definitely recommend this hotel! ...read more

Reviews of Hyatt Place Las Vegas
(1 - 10 of 52 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hyatt Place Las Vegas
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg