Hyatt Place Dublin/Pleasanton

Hyatt Place Dublin/Pleasanton

Hyatt Place Dublin/Pleasanton Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.0/10
4950 Hacienda Drive
Dublin, CA 94568

Hotel Guest Rating for Hyatt Place Dublin/Pleasanton in Dublin

# 1 of 4 hotels in Dublin
Based on 192 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hyatt Place Dublin/Pleasanton
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Hyatt Place Dublin/Pleasanton
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hyatt Place Dublin/Pleasanton

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Le'Jon from Haywared, CA
April 7, 2015
Couple
10.0
Very clean, spacious and luxurious.
Nothing, I enjoyed my stay.
Couple
Gillian from Livermore, CA
March 26, 2015
Couple
7.0
Customer service
Breakfast ends too early. First room I was put in smelt horrible and had to ask to change rooms. The second room was much better
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Fremont, CA
March 6, 2015
Couple
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Bralie from El Cajon, CA
February 25, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
My family and I had totally enjoyed our stay! We will be raving fans of this hotel moving forward!!
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Rodeo, CA
February 18, 2015
Couple
8.0
location. walk to get food instead of room service.
No real "extras". No Hot tube. Pool didn't look nice at all.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from New York, NY
February 14, 2015
Business Traveler
9.0
The staff was great.
The suburbs (not the hotel's fault).
Senior Travelers
Mary from Oroville, CA
February 1, 2015
Senior Travelers
8.0
It was in a good location with access to shopping.
The hotel was in the middle of a remodel. The breakfast seemed to have limited options for individuals trying to control weight.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Centennial, CO
January 20, 2015
Couple
7.0
convenient, clean,
construction, loud children running around
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Richland, WA
January 10, 2015
Couple
9.0
Good location and good breakfast. The staff was very helpful.
There were no available power outlets anywhere near the bed. The area with the toilet and shower was very small... being over 6' I was staring right into the vent fan while taking a shower and that's not a place that gets cleaned very often.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Beijing, China
January 6, 2015
Couple
8.0
the room is bigger than i expected,and the location is perfect.The nearest store only take me five minutes by walk.
The breakfast is "Ok"...

The room is a little bit old,but it doesn't matter for me.

Reviews of Hyatt Place Dublin/Pleasanton
(1 - 10 of 51 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hyatt Place Dublin/Pleasanton
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.