Hyatt Place Denver Cherry Creek

Hyatt Place Denver Cherry Creek

Hyatt Place Denver Cherry Creek Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.4/10
4150 East Mississippi Avenue
Denver, CO 80246

Hotel Guest Rating for Hyatt Place Denver Cherry Creek in Denver

# 23 of 129 hotels in Denver
Based on 395 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hyatt Place Denver Cherry Creek
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Hyatt Place Denver Cherry Creek
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hyatt Place Denver Cherry Creek

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Kyle from Omaha, NE
July 5, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Andrew from Orem, UT
June 4, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Great location, clean rooms and bathrooms, friendly staff, good breakfast
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Lewisville, TX
May 13, 2016
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Elk Grove Village, IL
April 28, 2016
Couple
8.0
Free parking. Free breakfast. Clean and good location for our purpose.
A little noisy. We could hear a lot from neighboring rooms.
Couple
Matthew from Delta, CO
April 28, 2016
Couple
10.0
great central location - easy to get to main streets & highways. Clean & quiet.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Amarillo, TX
April 25, 2016
Business Traveler
8.0
It was clean, had a great view. It wasn't too far from a few major access roads/highways. Overall the people were friendly and helpful.
There were not many restaurants around it. We had an incident with some men smoking marijuana in their room and setting off the hotel smoke alarm. My shower didn't seem to drain properly.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Cincinnati, OH
March 24, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Location was perfect for us not to far from downtown and easy to access highway
I didn't like the fact that they put incidentals of $25 a nite and i didn't like the way they tried prejudge me and check my room to see if i was smoking .
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Houston, TX
March 23, 2016
Solo Traveler
7.0
Location and breakfast
My sheets (on the side where I had not slept,or turned down) were soiled w/blood and a scab. Since I had not slept on that side and I was solo, I could only think it was there when I arrived. Didn't receive return call f/staff. Ditto lost earring. Gross
Business Traveler
Tiffany from Sierra Madre, CA
January 31, 2016
Business Traveler
9.0
Hotel was clean and modern and the staff was very friendly and attentive.
Nothing.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Troy from Rapid City, SD
January 23, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Hyatt Place Denver Cherry Creek
(1 - 10 of 37 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hyatt Place Denver Cherry Creek
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.