Hyatt Place Denver Airport

Hyatt Place Denver Airport

Hyatt Place Denver Airport Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.9/10
16250 East 40th Avenue
Aurora, CO 80011

Hotel Guest Rating for Hyatt Place Denver Airport in Denver

# 18 of 129 hotels in Denver
Based on 495 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hyatt Place Denver Airport
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Hyatt Place Denver Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hyatt Place Denver Airport

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Thomas from Fremont, MI
July 11, 2016
Group Traveler
10.0
The comfort of the room and the excellent staff!
Group Traveler
Kimberlee from Topeka, KS
May 27, 2016
Group Traveler
5.0
The location, staff was all very nice, the free shuttle to and from the airport and rental car. And the breakfast.
It was filthy. I had a pillow on my bed that had makeup and perfume on the pillow case! Gross! The drinking glasses in the room and in the breakfast dink g area were all dirty with lip marks, fingerprints, smudges of who knows what.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Wichita Falls, TX
March 29, 2016
Group Traveler
10.0
All
No
Group Traveler
Erica from Raleigh, NC
September 22, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
They were able to accommodate an early checkin. The room had a perfectly comfortable and cozy set up. Great deal for the price. Would definitely stay there again.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Casper, WY
January 5, 2015
Group Traveler
9.0
Always a pleasure to stay at the Hyatt.
The sink in our room wouldn't drain. Just needs looked at.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Potter, NE
October 24, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Vincent from Fort Collins, CO
September 16, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
Everything was great, we had an overall great time.
Mold on the floor and around the base of the shower.

The gentlmen at the front desk when we arrived we great, when we checked in I liked that they came around the counter to hand up our keys to our rooms.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Columbia, MO
August 12, 2014
Group Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Hyatt Place Denver Airport
(1 - 8 of 8 group traveler reviews)
See all 145 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Hyatt Place Denver Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.