Hyatt Place Denver Airport

Hyatt Place Denver Airport

Hyatt Place Denver Airport Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.9/10
16250 East 40Th Avenue
Aurora, CO 80011

Hotel Guest Rating for Hyatt Place Denver Airport in Denver

# 17 of 125 hotels in Denver
Based on 416 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hyatt Place Denver Airport
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Hyatt Place Denver Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hyatt Place Denver Airport

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Casper, WY
January 5, 2015
Group Traveler
9.0
Always a pleasure to stay at the Hyatt.
The sink in our room wouldn't drain. Just needs looked at.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Potter, NE
October 24, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Vincent from Fort Collins, CO
September 16, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
Everything was great, we had an overall great time.
Mold on the floor and around the base of the shower.

The gentlmen at the front desk when we arrived we great, when we checked in I liked that they came around the counter to hand up our keys to our rooms.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Columbia, MO
August 12, 2014
Group Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Jillian from Morgantown, WV
July 17, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
Adrian was absolutely amazing. He and the rest of the staff took extra good care of us during our stay. I have never had an experience where the staff went above and beyond to make sure we were happy.
The only thing I didn't like was that there wasn't much room around the beds for clothes/suitcase/etc. Aside from that everything was perfect.

Everything was clean wherever we went. The continental breakfast offered more than expected. I can't say enough good things about Adrian, Taja, and the rest of the staff. Adrian is an exceptional employee and perfect trainer. Did you know they don't put female guests directly near the elevator due to safety reasons? How thoughtful! The staff also does more than just check guests in and out. They are the concierge, barista/bartender, butler... I could go on and on with the things they do, and without complaint or attitude, I might add! The amenities are fantastic. We had stayed at a resort in Vail prior to our stay here and I was more impressed with the accommodations here (especially for the price)! I highly recommend staying in this hotel, and tell Adrian I said hi, and thanks again for a great stay! ...read more

Group Traveler
Taylor from Weston, MA
January 23, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
Easy of checking in and out.
Woke up too early for breakfast.

Friendly staff!

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Kansas City, MO
January 21, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
Nice accommodations. They worked with me on my late arrival.
No.

Nice exercise facility. Glad I was able to get a meal late at night in the bar.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Schaumburg, IL
January 15, 2014
Group Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Houston, TX
October 11, 2013
Group Traveler
1.0
Location Good breakfast
two worst possible rooms. 1-shared a wall with the elevator, which we heard all night. 2-across the hall from the elevator (heard the bell all night). Staff did not follow directions and gave key to the wrong room for late arriving member of our party

Poor room locations Staff failed to follow directions

Group Traveler
Stephanie from Lake Worth, FL
August 24, 2013
Group Traveler
10.0
The breakfast provided was THE BEST free breakfast I've ever had in a hotel. It included a variety of delicious hot breakfast sandwiches, oatmeal, fresh fruit and so much more.
NO.

The hotel was easy to find, being located off highway 70. We were greeted at reception by a friendly staff. The rooms were spacious, having the feel of a suite. The lounging area contained a large comfortable couch big screen TV that swivels for easy viewing from both sofa and bed. The two double beds provided us with a great night of sleep. The morning provided us with the breakfast provided was THE BEST free breakfast I've ever had in a hotel. It included a variety of delicious hot breakfast sandwiches, oatmeal, fresh fruit and so much more. We left the hotel well rested, stomachs full, heading west on I-70 to Vail and wishing we had time to spend a few more days at the Hyatt Place Denver Airport. ...read more

Reviews of Hyatt Place Denver Airport
(1 - 10 of 16 group traveler reviews)
See all 200 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Hyatt Place Denver Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg