Hyatt Place Denver Airport

Hyatt Place Denver Airport

Hyatt Place Denver Airport Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.8/10
16250 East 40th Avenue
Aurora, CO 80011

Hotel Guest Rating for Hyatt Place Denver Airport in Denver

# 17 of 112 hotels in Denver
Based on 629 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hyatt Place Denver Airport
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Hyatt Place Denver Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hyatt Place Denver Airport

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Thomas from Glen Burnie, MD
October 16, 2017
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
The room was spacious and with the pull-out couch gave us three beds so my full grown daughters could each have one of their own.
On the downside, the room lacked a microwave oven, but one was available in the lobby, rather inconvenient when you're on the 6th floor. The bathroom was also microscopic--only having a toilet and bathtub with gray tile on the walls and floor.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Martin, SD
September 9, 2017
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
They were very pet friendly... and people friendly, too. Nice, clean, spacious, contemporary room.
no.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Show Low, AZ
June 15, 2017
Family Traveling with Teens
5.0
Very clean, nicely appointed, very nice breakfast and nice staff.
Our AC went out and it took 2 hours to get a maintenance man up to fix it. It broke again within an hour or so. Called again and left for dinner came back and maint. still hadn't fixed it. Front desk moved us to a new room, and AC didn't work either!
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Elma, WA
April 30, 2017
Family Traveling with Teens
6.0
The room was very nice. Clean, and except for the bathroom, spacious. The breakfast buffet was also very nice and well-stocked.
Front desk. Is Melanie an unpaid/untrained intern? Promised to call us when the shuttle arrived for our scheduled departure. She didn't, we went down anyway, to then be told "it had to leave." No apology, no eye contact for our 45 min. wait in the lobby.
Family Traveling with Teens
Crystal from Albuquerque, NM
March 21, 2017
Family Traveling with Teens
1.0
The space in the room was good and option too turn tv from room to living room was nice.
The staff seemed almost prejudice towards myself in comparison to other guests. When I told them about certain things wrong with the room that I didn't want to be charged for as well as when I asked for towels for the pool I got attitude.
Family Traveling with Teens
Marcia from Estes Park, CO
November 26, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Jennifer from Houston, TX
November 23, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0
The location was good for us; we had a sports tournament at the convention center.
2 things: my daughter almost had one of the elevator doors close on her, and the breakfast wasn't good. the elevator door scared us; I had gotten off, and then my kids were following when the door began to quickly close/open vacillating quickly.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Grand Junction, CO
October 18, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
1.0
Location
The room
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Commerce City, CO
September 20, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
Updated rooms and decor. Close to several restaurants and next door to 7-11 No smoking hotel A small gym that offers headphones.
Breakfast was not amazing-not many choices. No hot tub, pool looks much nicer in pictures.
Reviews of Hyatt Place Denver Airport
(1 - 9 of 9 family with teens reviews)
See all 177 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Hyatt Place Denver Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.