Hyatt Place Denver Airport

Hyatt Place Denver Airport

Hyatt Place Denver Airport Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.9/10
16250 East 40Th Avenue
Aurora, CO 80011

Hotel Guest Rating for Hyatt Place Denver Airport in Denver

# 16 of 125 hotels in Denver
Based on 429 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hyatt Place Denver Airport
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Hyatt Place Denver Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hyatt Place Denver Airport

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Calhan, CO
March 31, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
The room was nice
The front desk assistant manager was rude. And to get an extra blanket took 2 phone calls and 30 minutes.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Osage City, KS
March 18, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
The free breakfast.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Matthew from Willard, MO
March 12, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The price for the room.
I wish it would have had a snack shop. We rented a movie and it would have been nice to buy some snacks to watch with our movie without buying the cookies and muffins that had been sitting in the glass case all day.

I would stay here again.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Paul from Chocorua, NH
February 23, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Big, comfortable room, nice TV, good bedding, good shoer.
Not close to airport. Shuttle service ends at midnight, expensive cab riide after midnight as hotel is 9 miles from airport, though described as "airport hotel."
Family Traveling with Young Children
Carey from Buena Vista, CO
February 18, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Rooms are up to date and clean. A nice place. Lobby is great as well. I like the layout and style.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Jen from Forest Hill, MD
January 16, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
Nothing
Called to be picked up from airport, said 5 min for shuttle, 1 hr later and five phone calls they arrive. Get to my room and climb into bed and find dirty clothes in bottom of bed, disgusting.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Andrew from Salida, CO
January 9, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
Nice suite, big tv, great breakfast, and comfy beds
Nothing
Family Traveling with Young Children
Alissa from Bernalillo, NM
January 7, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
The staff were very friendly and helpful with whatever we needed. The room was spacious but not entirely prepared upon our arrival. The pool was great in terms of size and depth. Breakfast was good. Location was adequete for our purposes.
Room was not entirely prepared when we arrived though was fixed. Pool temperature could have been warmer as was too cold for toddler. TV volume was sketchy but could have been because remote needed batteries.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Gilmer, TX
December 30, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
(Hotel Employee), at the front desk, was a joy! Hard-working, always pleasant, and very personable. We stayed for almost a week, and she was by far the best employee there!
Family Traveling with Young Children
Sungil from Lawrence, KS
December 28, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
No refrige when I got into the room and it was dirty and stinky when the staff brought the refrige.
Reviews of Hyatt Place Denver Airport
(1 - 10 of 35 family with young children reviews)
See all 189 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Hyatt Place Denver Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.