Hyatt Place Denver Airport

Hyatt Place Denver Airport

Hyatt Place Denver Airport Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.9/10
16250 East 40Th Avenue
Aurora, CO 80011

Hotel Guest Rating for Hyatt Place Denver Airport in Denver

# 16 of 125 hotels in Denver
Based on 431 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hyatt Place Denver Airport
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Hyatt Place Denver Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hyatt Place Denver Airport

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Nicholas from Torrance, CA
May 22, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
Very clean. Hospitality was very good. Employees very friendly and helpful.
Solo Traveler
Fenelus from Pompano Beach, FL
May 18, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
The staff.
Solo Traveler
Audrey from Beaverton, OR
February 14, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
Very friendly staff, room was perfect, the shop in the main entrance has everything and the breakfast was great.
Only one thing there was no vending machine on the 5th floor even tho the signs say vending. But camt complain really there's a nice shop on the 1st floor.
Solo Traveler
Steven from Colorado Springs, CO
January 12, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
Followed up with me to make sure I arrived in time for the airport shuttle. Front desk person -  very helpful.
Solo Traveler
Colleen from Anaheim, CA
January 7, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
The room was beautiful. It had a couch, table with chairs, wall separating the two queen beds. The furnishings were modern and looked new. It was immaculate!
n/a
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Denver, CO
January 5, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
I loved the room layout and the staff was very friendly
no
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Manitou Springs, CO
December 25, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
Very nice, new feeling room. Breakfast had an upscale quality with warm freshly baked pastry, juices in glass pitchers, bagel breakfast sandwiches, etc. Overall better than I expected from a 3 star property. Easy access to Pena Blvd to get to airport park
Not a lot of room for breakfast seating.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Denver, CO
December 5, 2014
Solo Traveler
5.0
The location was perfect and the TV was also nice.
It is under construction and no where on their website was that mentioned. I was denied a late check out because I was not a Hyatt club member! And to finish it off the room was super small and way overrated! Over all it was not a very good experience.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Boston, MA
December 1, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
I liked the swivel TV monitor; I could watch TV from the sofa or bed. I liked the single cup of coffee maker. Outback restaurant was right across the street.
I thought I could send out laundry and get it back the next day, but it turned out laundry service was not available due to the holiday. No pedestrian crosswalks to cross the street to the restaurants.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Harmony, PA
November 29, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
location to the airport,parking and shuttle services
Reviews of Hyatt Place Denver Airport
(1 - 10 of 28 solo traveler reviews)
See all 189 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Hyatt Place Denver Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.