Hyatt Place Denver Airport

Hyatt Place Denver Airport

Hyatt Place Denver Airport Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.9/10
16250 East 40th Avenue
Aurora, CO 80011

Hotel Guest Rating for Hyatt Place Denver Airport in Denver

# 17 of 129 hotels in Denver
Based on 495 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hyatt Place Denver Airport
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Hyatt Place Denver Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hyatt Place Denver Airport

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
William from Jackson, WY
June 22, 2016
Solo Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Germantown, TN
June 8, 2016
Solo Traveler
7.0
Beds were great as usual. Room was clean. The shuttle drivers were prompt and dependable. We typically love Hyatt place!
disappointed with the staff. I checked in, got my keys and went to my room but they did not work..back downstairs to get keys redone..went to the ice machine Broken..back downstairs to inquire..sent me to another floor..why did they not fill it there?
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Salt Lake City, UT
May 21, 2016
Solo Traveler
10.0
I generally try to stay at Hyatt Place hotels because they are consistent no matter what city I am in - I know that I will have a great stay. That is a tremendous thing because hotels can and do vary even under the same name...
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Fayetteville, AR
May 9, 2016
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Ellen from Naokes, FL
May 9, 2016
Solo Traveler
8.0
Comfortable beds, housekeeping very accommodating when extra items were needed, breakfast was excellent, staff very helpful.
Solo Traveler
Susan from Asheville, NC
April 30, 2016
Solo Traveler
3.0
It was an average, certainly no upscale, hotel room
Bed was the most uncomfortable bed I ever slept on. Thermostat not well regulated. The charged $75 for my dog. Not only was this well over the most I ever paid for a dog but it was actually more than I paid for the hotel room. Very limited room servic
Solo Traveler
Ramiro from Santa Ana, CA
April 20, 2016
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Colorado Springs, CO
December 25, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
ambience
hair on bed that was not mine
Solo Traveler
Steve from Bellbrook, OH
December 4, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
Nice modern hotel with plenty of amenities. Breakfast was much better than average. Shuttle service to airport very convenient.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Colorado Springs, CO
December 1, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
The breakfast was very good with a good price and good service.
There was no parking in the parking lot -- I had to park in an adjacent lot. The room layout was also unusual.
Reviews of Hyatt Place Denver Airport
(1 - 10 of 32 solo traveler reviews)
See all 145 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Hyatt Place Denver Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.