Hyatt Place Denver Airport

Hyatt Place Denver Airport

Hyatt Place Denver Airport Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.9/10
16250 East 40Th Avenue
Aurora, CO 80011

Hotel Guest Rating for Hyatt Place Denver Airport in Denver

# 17 of 125 hotels in Denver
Based on 416 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hyatt Place Denver Airport
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Hyatt Place Denver Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hyatt Place Denver Airport

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Jen from Forest Hill, MD
January 16, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
Nothing
Called to be picked up from airport, said 5 min for shuttle, 1 hr later and five phone calls they arrive. Get to my room and climb into bed and find dirty clothes in bottom of bed, disgusting.
Business Traveler
Danita from St. James, MO
January 15, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0
breakfast was very good good location very clean
shower door needed attention would like to have had bus to national western elevator had a problem with button 4 level no ice mach. on level 4
Solo Traveler
Steven from Colorado Springs, CO
January 12, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
Followed up with me to make sure I arrived in time for the airport shuttle. Front desk person -  very helpful.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Camden, NJ
January 10, 2015
Business Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Andrew from Salida, CO
January 9, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
Nice suite, big tv, great breakfast, and comfy beds
Nothing
Family Traveling with Teens
Paula from Winfield, KS
January 9, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
The room was great -- there was a living area that separated the sleeping area, which allowed for different activities. Breakfast was the best breakfast I have eaten at any hotel offering a Continental type breakfast!
Couple
Tim from Pittsboro, NC
January 9, 2015
Couple
1.0
Very little will never stay at this brand again
No airport shuttle was told to try to tip driver from other hotel and get them to drop us off. Then room was filthy hair in used sheets and imprints from others personal body lotion applications on furniture. Slept on top of bed fully dressed!!
Solo Traveler
Colleen from Anaheim, CA
January 7, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
The room was beautiful. It had a couch, table with chairs, wall separating the two queen beds. The furnishings were modern and looked new. It was immaculate!
n/a
Family Traveling with Young Children
Alissa from Bernalillo, NM
January 7, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
The staff were very friendly and helpful with whatever we needed. The room was spacious but not entirely prepared upon our arrival. The pool was great in terms of size and depth. Breakfast was good. Location was adequete for our purposes.
Room was not entirely prepared when we arrived though was fixed. Pool temperature could have been warmer as was too cold for toddler. TV volume was sketchy but could have been because remote needed batteries.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Salida, CO
January 6, 2015
Couple
6.0
Location and large rooms
Our first room was dirty and we were assigned another room which had take out containers in the frig. Common areas were a bit dirty and worn. Overall it was good though.
Reviews of Hyatt Place Denver Airport
(11 - 20 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hyatt Place Denver Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg