Hyatt Place Denver Airport

Hyatt Place Denver Airport

Hyatt Place Denver Airport Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.9/10
16250 East 40th Avenue
Aurora, CO 80011

Hotel Guest Rating for Hyatt Place Denver Airport in Denver

# 16 of 129 hotels in Denver
Based on 464 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hyatt Place Denver Airport
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Hyatt Place Denver Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hyatt Place Denver Airport

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Falls Creek, PA
November 25, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Free hot breakfast, free in room internet. We love the extra space for our children at Hyatt Place Hotels.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Sun City West, AZ
November 22, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
Awesome staff.
No
Solo Traveler
Adetokunbo from Kyle, SD
November 16, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
Excellent room the location was so close to everything .
Parking was horrible
Mary from Edwards, CO
November 11, 2015
10.0
The staff was cheerful,cordial and helpful.
Verified Hotel Guest from Edwards, CO
November 8, 2015
10.0
The housekeeping attendant quickly noticed that I had left my cell phone in our room and she quickly got it down to the front desk so that I once again had it in my possession before I departed. Often times this can be at least a 24 hour process!
Couple
Nathelda from Pueblo, CO
November 2, 2015
Couple
5.0
The shuttle driver was great, extremely helpful and friendly.
The arrangement of the room, it was very awkward. You have to enter the bathroom and go to the other side of the toilet to shut the door. the television was set in the middle of the room, which made viewing difficult from the outer edges of the room. :(
Couple
Jane from Encino, CA
October 5, 2015
Couple
9.0
I liked that they had a shuttle from the airport, that the hotel was very clean, the bed was extremely comfortable and the staff was very nice and helpful..couldn't ask for more!
Nothing.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Austin, TX
October 4, 2015
Couple
9.0
Great location, close to the airport.Friendly staff Clean hotel
Bathtubs looked a bit moldy.
Business Traveler
Jennifer from Columbia, MD
September 30, 2015
Business Traveler
9.0
Front desk was great!
Couple
Mark from Hockessin, DE
September 23, 2015
Couple
10.0
1. Was able to book at the last minute at a very competitive price.2. Hotel was close to the airport, yet quiet.3. Hotel was within walking distance of several good restaurants.4. We could not ask for better accommodations in the room.
No dislikes
Reviews of Hyatt Place Denver Airport
(11 - 20 of 134 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hyatt Place Denver Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.