Hyatt Place Denver Airport

Hyatt Place Denver Airport

Hyatt Place Denver Airport Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.9/10
16250 East 40Th Avenue
Aurora, CO 80011

Hotel Guest Rating for Hyatt Place Denver Airport in Denver

# 16 of 125 hotels in Denver
Based on 428 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hyatt Place Denver Airport
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Hyatt Place Denver Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hyatt Place Denver Airport

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Osage City, KS
March 18, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
The free breakfast.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Matthew from Willard, MO
March 12, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The price for the room.
I wish it would have had a snack shop. We rented a movie and it would have been nice to buy some snacks to watch with our movie without buying the cookies and muffins that had been sitting in the glass case all day.

I would stay here again.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Richmond, VA
March 9, 2015
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Houston, TX
March 8, 2015
Business Traveler
4.0
The hotel was nice had a unique and goose breakfast offering liked that it had a bar in the hotel and that the people overall were nice.
The staff lied to me about how reservations work, they gave away my room with a king and I had to stay in a double for the same price, then upon requesting a late check out my key no longer worked and the staff in the morning knew nothing of my late check
Family Traveling with Young Children
Paul from Chocorua, NH
February 23, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Big, comfortable room, nice TV, good bedding, good shoer.
Not close to airport. Shuttle service ends at midnight, expensive cab riide after midnight as hotel is 9 miles from airport, though described as "airport hotel."
Family Traveling with Young Children
Carey from Buena Vista, CO
February 18, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Rooms are up to date and clean. A nice place. Lobby is great as well. I like the layout and style.
Couple
Jennifer from Aurora, CO
February 16, 2015
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Michelle from Clive, IA
February 15, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
Honestly, we were only there for a short time, but our interaction with the staff (at check in, and in passing) was our greatest positive surprise. They were all very friendly, and went out of their way to assist us with what we would need.
Solo Traveler
Audrey from Beaverton, OR
February 14, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
Very friendly staff, room was perfect, the shop in the main entrance has everything and the breakfast was great.
Only one thing there was no vending machine on the 5th floor even tho the signs say vending. But camt complain really there's a nice shop on the 1st floor.
Business Traveler
Douglas from Basalt, CO
January 17, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0
Great location big room decent free breakfast. For the price I considered it a great deal. My coworker got a room for days inn.at tower for the same rate, even though 5 miles past airport, it worth it
Reviews of Hyatt Place Denver Airport
(11 - 20 of 189 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hyatt Place Denver Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.