Hyatt Place Columbus/Worthington

Hyatt Place Columbus/Worthington

Hyatt Place Columbus/Worthington Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.1/10
7490 Vantage Drive
Columbus, OH 43235

Hotel Guest Rating for Hyatt Place Columbus/Worthington in Columbus

# 2 of 129 hotels in Columbus
Based on 251 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hyatt Place Columbus/Worthington
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Hyatt Place Columbus/Worthington
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hyatt Place Columbus/Worthington

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Empire, MI
March 21, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
everything for an aging property
nothing
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Holgate, OH
March 13, 2015
Couple
10.0
Great free breakfast spread. Big TV. Liked having a sitting area separate from bed.
Nothing
Couple
William from Cincinnati, OH
March 12, 2015
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Mary from Cincinnati, OH
March 11, 2015
Solo Traveler
2.0
Unfortunately the hotel overbooked and did not have a room for me. Attempted to book into the hotel around 11pm. Front desk manager tried to call other hotels for a vacancy. All of the local hotels were booked. Room was eventually found at this hotel.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Cranberry Township, PA
March 9, 2015
Group Traveler
3.0
Hotel based on # cars in lot, 50% capacity. 4 families traveling together, asked to be on same floor, next to family w/ baby. At 11:46pm were told to be quiet, were getting stuff together for lobby @ 11:56 told final warning 1 more time & would be kicked
out "quiet time" on weekends 10pm, ridiculous. I asked if I called 2 times in 10 minutes to complain about crying baby wld they be kicked out, was told yes ... INSANE! Don't stay @ Hyatt if up past 11 on weekends. Very rude employee
Business Traveler
Wright from Indianapolis, IN
March 1, 2015
Business Traveler
9.0
Very nice hotel. Love the room layout. It's great to have the bath towels in the shower area in easy reach. The TV was big and easily seen from the living room area as well as the bed. Great breakfast.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Stone Creek, OH
February 9, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
It was very clean! Staff was courteous.
No indoor pool or hot tub. No complimentary water bottle in the room. (In my opinion, Columbus water is terrible and other hotels in the area offer this as a courtesy.) On-Demand movie channel was scrambled but might have been due to the weather.

I used to stay at this property quite often and am not sure why I got away from it but will definitely return.

Couple
Lindsey from Williamstown, WV
January 22, 2015
Couple
10.0
Everyone was so helpful and friendly! The food was great. Room was cleaned daily. We were so pleased with the staff and kept talking about how we would definitely rebook and recommend this hotel. Thanks for everything!
Pillows were a little small and would've enjoyed a firmer/bigger pillow.
Business Traveler
Paul from Bryan, TX
January 12, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
Beautiful rooms, very spacious, comfortable and clean environment. Nice furniture. Staff was beyond helpful and addressed me by name. Best hotel breakfast I've ever had.
Business Traveler
Benjamin from Kent, OH
December 7, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0
Professional, clean, good service
Difficult location to get to especially with construction on 23. Hot water takes a while to turn on.
Reviews of Hyatt Place Columbus/Worthington
(1 - 10 of 60 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hyatt Place Columbus/Worthington
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.