Hyatt Place Columbus/Worthington

Hyatt Place Columbus/Worthington

Hyatt Place Columbus/Worthington Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.0/10
7490 Vantage Drive
Columbus, OH 43235

Hotel Guest Rating for Hyatt Place Columbus/Worthington in Columbus

# 5 of 126 hotels in Columbus
Based on 318 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hyatt Place Columbus/Worthington
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Hyatt Place Columbus/Worthington
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hyatt Place Columbus/Worthington

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
David from Springfield, MA
June 14, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Value for the money was great. Having a seating area in room for guests was best feature.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Mason, MI
June 5, 2016
Couple
10.0
The room was very nice. We arrived very late, but we were greeted verfy courteously. We enjoyed the many choices we had for breakfast and everything tasted great.
Nothing
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Norco, CA
May 25, 2016
Business Traveler
5.0
Location and food available late night.
Running toilet, fridge noises and the hollow doors. Loud guests no security to curb the noise and construction at 6am. This should be a 2 1/2 star at best. After 5 years here it is definately my last!
Verified Hotel Guest from Batavia, OH
May 25, 2016
10.0
The room was nice but the staff was excellent!
Ashley from Louisville, KY
May 24, 2016
10.0
Everything
Nothing
Family Traveling with Young Children
Janet from Wadsworth, OH
May 23, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
2.0
The staff was friendly and the beds were soft.
Our room had stains all over the carpet and bottom of the counterst. One staff member tried to put us in a room that was already occupied by other guests. There entire menu just about is chicken and they didn't have any chicken. There prices are to high.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Twinsburg, OH
May 14, 2016
Business Traveler
7.0
Hotel was clean.
I have stayed here several times, and the quality of the hotel is dropping. Room was in need of some refurbishment. Breakfast options were less than in the past. Staff were less helpful.check-in took several minutes for someone to come over to desk.
Business Traveler
Laura from Amelia, OH
May 1, 2016
Business Traveler
4.0
Front desk guy was great and very friendly. Check in was fast.
I am somewhat of a clean freak and this hotel did not meet my standards. When I came in the door there was a rubber band and so some of food behind the door. Yuk!
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Akron, OH
April 26, 2016
Couple
8.0
Location. Staff
The air conditioner/ heater is two feet from the bed so that cold or hot air blows on you while in bed. Certainly having 4 groups of kids involved in sport activities made breakfast somewhat chaotic. The staff did their best to keep up.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Twinsburg, OH
April 26, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
Hotel was clean.
Only one person was working at check in and he was also the bartender for happy hour and the server for the food. I waited for 15 minutes for him to finish making drinks for about 6 or 7 guys before he even acknowledge that I was there to check in.
Reviews of Hyatt Place Columbus/Worthington
(1 - 10 of 75 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hyatt Place Columbus/Worthington
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.