Hyatt Place Charlotte Airport/ Lake Pointe

Hyatt Place Charlotte Airport/ Lake Pointe

Hyatt Place Charlotte Airport/ Lake Pointe Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.9/10
4119 South Stream Blvd
Charlotte, NC 28217

Hotel Guest Rating for Hyatt Place Charlotte Airport/ Lake Pointe in Charlotte

# 16 of 140 hotels in Charlotte
Based on 465 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hyatt Place Charlotte Airport/ Lake Pointe
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Hyatt Place Charlotte Airport/ Lake Pointe
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hyatt Place Charlotte Airport/ Lake Pointe

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Doris from Kingsland, GA
July 14, 2016
10.0
Very friendly staff, they was always ask did we need anything. The housekeeping came everyday to clean and change the trash and fresh towels. Keep up the great work
The breakfast could of been better, the set up was nice. Some of the breakfast was dry.
Couple
Jessica from Bassett, VA
July 12, 2016
Couple
5.0
People were really loud at 2 am in the hallways outside my room and then when I complained was told they couldn't do anything about it but ask them to be quiet.
Family Traveling with Teens
Rafael from Austin, TX
July 7, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Lawrenceville, GA
July 5, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Staff was very helpful and friendly. Room was spacious and comfortable
Business Traveler
John from Terrebonne, OR
July 5, 2016
Business Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Vincent from Akron, OH
June 20, 2016
Couple
10.0
The staff was outstanding and the room was awesome.
I gave 8 out of 10 for cleanliness because of several carpet stains that need to be cleaned. Other than that it was very clean and a great room!
Solo Traveler
Shaun from Los Banos, CA
June 16, 2016
Solo Traveler
10.0
hotel room was extremely clean and staff very helpful. I felt very comfortable during my stay in Charlotte would go back again to this hyatt again in a heartbeat.
nothing.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Greensboro, NC
May 31, 2016
Couple
10.0
Location was in an industrial park new area, little to no traffic. Nice safe.
Wall units where a little loud.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from High Point, NC
May 11, 2016
Couple
1.0
The staff
I was very disappointed. I booked this hotel as a Mother's Day get away for my wife. All she wanted was to relax by the pool swim a bit and enjoy her weekend. The pool was not open or functioning. They ruined my wife's Mother's Day!
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Saint George, SC
May 3, 2016
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Hyatt Place Charlotte Airport/ Lake Pointe
(1 - 10 of 126 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hyatt Place Charlotte Airport/ Lake Pointe
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.