Hyatt Place Charlotte Airport

Hyatt Place Charlotte Airport in Charlotte

Hyatt Place Charlotte Airport

Hyatt Place Charlotte Airport Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.1/10
2950 Oak Lake Boulevard
Charlotte, NC 28208

Hotel Guest Rating for Hyatt Place Charlotte Airport in Charlotte

# 4 of 140 hotels in Charlotte
Based on 421 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hyatt Place Charlotte Airport
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Hyatt Place Charlotte Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hyatt Place Charlotte Airport

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Kirsteena from Summerville, SC
February 24, 2015
Couple
5.0
I enjoyed the atmosphere and how quickly I was checked in. The room met my standards but wasn't above or beyond.
I sat waiting at the bar for 20 minutes without any acknowledgement from the employee behind the counter and the bartender never showed up. I won't be returning to this Hyatt, next time I'll try the other one a few miles away.
Solo Traveler
Shanna from Salisbury, NC
February 24, 2015
Solo Traveler
6.0
The room was decorated very nicely.
The alarm clock and one of the phones was not working properly. When I told the front desk, they said the hotel was at capacity and they couldn't do anything to help.
Verified Hotel Guest from Athens, GA
February 19, 2015
10.0
There was not a thing that I did not like about this hotel. Everything was great.
No.
Business Traveler
Aaron from Stansbury Park, UT
February 18, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
Friendly staff, clean and relaxing rooms, great location.
Nothing
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Columbia, SC
February 17, 2015
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Senior Travelers
Cathy from Columbia, SC
February 13, 2015
Senior Travelers
10.0
The room was very spacious and the staff was extra nice and friendly. The breakfast was great
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Fayetteville, NC
February 12, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
I loved this room!! The beds are amazing comfortable!
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Mauldin, SC
February 10, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Stephanie from Tampa, FL
February 10, 2015
Couple
10.0
Beautiful rooms and great customer service
no. I do wish check out could be until 12 just so I could stay longer :)

Loved everything about this hotel and it was an excellent deal. The breakfast was great and better than most hotel breakfasts

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Vancouver, Canada
February 9, 2015
Business Traveler
7.0
Large, modern rooms, great breakfast options.
Main room felt a bit cramped, fridge was very noisy.

Great hotel near airport, has modern amenities and options for good within walking distance.

Reviews of Hyatt Place Charlotte Airport
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hyatt Place Charlotte Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg