Hyatt Place CLT Tyvola Road

Hyatt Place CLT Tyvola Road

Hyatt Place CLT Tyvola Road Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.9/10
2950 Oak Lake Boulevard
Charlotte, NC 28208

Hotel Guest Rating for Hyatt Place CLT Tyvola Road in Charlotte

# 11 of 128 hotels in Charlotte
Based on 524 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hyatt Place CLT Tyvola Road
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Hyatt Place CLT Tyvola Road
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hyatt Place CLT Tyvola Road

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Verified Hotel Guest from Hurricane, WV
January 16, 2018
9.0
Bed
Nope it's all good
Business Traveler
Christian from Saint Paul, MN
January 15, 2018
Business Traveler
8.0
The staff is amazing, they went out of their way to accommodate me.
Older rugs were a bit dirty. Room looks and feel a bit old.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Norwalk, CT
January 10, 2018
Couple
9.0
The location was easy to get to. The check-in staff was great, and the free breakfast was really nice.
The front desk attendant was absent for an extended period of time when I tried to check out (I believe she was assisting with someone at breakfast). She was very nice; I was just in a hurry trying to catch a flight.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Norwalk, CT
December 25, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Keanna from Lawrenceville, GA
December 11, 2017
Group Traveler
10.0
The cleanliness.
No.
Dyan from Norwalk, CT
December 9, 2017
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Shon from Norwalk, CT
November 1, 2017
5.0
Breakfast was nice.
I had a problem checking into my hotel. They told me it was not charged, so i had to pay again with another credit card. Not good. Not happy about the experience.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Walton, NY
October 29, 2017
Business Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Susan from Norwalk, CT
October 18, 2017
Couple
9.0
Breakfast and the rate was great and we thank you.
I did not think it lived up to the reputation and class of a Hyatt. We did however enjoy our short stay.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Columbia, SC
October 5, 2017
Couple
1.0
This hotel was horrible!
The room had hair everywhere including the shower. It was very disgusting. When we went to the store just over two miles away, somebody came in with a gun on their hip! Run away, this is not in a safe area!
Reviews of Hyatt Place CLT Tyvola Road
(1 - 10 of 47 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hyatt Place CLT Tyvola Road
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.