Hyatt Place Charlotte Airport

Hyatt Place Charlotte Airport

Hyatt Place Charlotte Airport Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.0/10
2950 Oak Lake Boulevard
Charlotte, NC 28208

Hotel Guest Rating for Hyatt Place Charlotte Airport in Charlotte

# 3 of 140 hotels in Charlotte
Based on 457 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hyatt Place Charlotte Airport
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Hyatt Place Charlotte Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hyatt Place Charlotte Airport

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Sean from Walnut Creek, CA
July 1, 2015
Solo Traveler
6.0
Nice room. Clean. Nice TV.
Thin walls and doors. Heard people walking in and out all night long. People yelling up and down the hallways. Felt like I was at a motel 6.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Dawn from Havelock, NC
June 24, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
nice Hotel
about 30 Black Bikers,public drinking,loud bikes,no one get any sleep,police had to be called twice,fights,
Couple
Mengchen from Milwaukee, WI
June 8, 2015
Couple
10.0
The room space is big. Beds are comfortable.
Maybe the hotel is new, there were some furnishing smells in the room.
Couple
Michele from Shrewbury, NJ
May 31, 2015
Couple
7.0
friendly staff
no water pressure in shower
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Manitou Springs, CO
May 23, 2015
Couple
8.0
Super clean!
Not enough room in the bathroom/shower area. Can't even get the door closed!
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Coarsegold, CA
May 21, 2015
Couple
5.0
The bathroom was deceivingly small and the hotel smelled like a wet dog.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Powder Springs, GA
May 11, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0
Location
Family Traveling with Young Children
Dorothy from Suffolk, VA
May 11, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Large room, breakfast
April from Midway, GA
May 5, 2015
8.0
it was very nice I loved the room with 2 beds and a sectional couch. Everything was comfortable and clean. The bathroom was a tad small and the sink is on the outside so kind of weird at night but it was not a big deal.
I did not love the breakfast which was included but was not impressed. Also the maids rushed us out in the morning check out is 11 am but they were at the door at 9 am and then 10 am.

overall it was a good stay for a last minute trip. It was a tad pricey but no more than any other hotel in the area for the same night. I booked last minute and there wasn't much available. I do not know where the pool was but I think there was one there and I wanted to check it out. Its also within walking distance of Jersey Mikes subs, a pizza place, and a hibachi so that was nice. ...read more

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Round Rock, TX
April 24, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
Spacious mini suite.
No golf channel on tv, limited control of a/c-heat, morning front desk guy made me wait a bit while wrestled with some paperwork, only to finally tell me there was nothing to do to checkout; no receipt or anything, he turned away from me.
Reviews of Hyatt Place Charlotte Airport
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hyatt Place Charlotte Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.