Hyatt Place Charlotte Airport

Hyatt Place Charlotte Airport

Hyatt Place Charlotte Airport Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.0/10
2950 Oak Lake Boulevard
Charlotte, NC 28208

Hotel Guest Rating for Hyatt Place Charlotte Airport in Charlotte

# 2 of 140 hotels in Charlotte
Based on 476 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hyatt Place Charlotte Airport
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Hyatt Place Charlotte Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hyatt Place Charlotte Airport

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Craig from Garden City, NY
January 14, 2016
Solo Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Waxhaw, NC
January 5, 2016
Couple
4.0
We spent NYE here and when we tried to get room service (supposed to be 24hr) I was told by another guest that answered the phone that there had not been any staff there for 3+ hrs. I called cust svc and a week later have still not been contacted.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Ze from Lexington, SC
January 4, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Simpsonville, SC
December 8, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Less than 10 minutes from Charlotte airport.
I fell for a credit card scammer who called into the room during the evening, pretending to be the front desk. Charged $800 on my card for charges billed in an Atlanta hotel. My own fault, but it soured stay.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Tarboro, NC
November 30, 2015
Couple
8.0
Rooms were well appointed and clean (although they did not have microwaves ovens). Several restaurants near by. We were told they offered shuttle service to airport and businesses within a five mile radius.
Front desk staff were respectful but seemed bothered when questioned about nearby attractions and the details of the shuttle service.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Cary, NC
November 17, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0
The rooms, the cleanliness and staff were the highlights of the hotel. The rooms are big, spacious, sufficiently equipped with all what one might need for a stay in a hotel, the mattress and the pillows were very comfortable. The breakfast was decent too.
The only thing I did not like was the noise. My room was close to the elevators and it was so disturbing with guest moving in and out until late night. Also, there was a lot of noise from flights taking off at midnight. I could not sleep until 1 o'clock.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Pittsburgh, PA
November 15, 2015
Business Traveler
4.0
The room size was very comfortable. The staff was very friendly and made a room change when requested.
The upkeep of the hotel seemed to be lacking a bit. The sink stopper was stuck in the down position and would not drain, even after trying to fix it myself. Found a live wasp on the window shades and had to kill it, also carpet was very wet in a spot.
Couple
William from Newtown Square, PA
September 20, 2015
Couple
10.0
Restaurant open all night with great food and drink! Beautiful room.

Great overnight stay.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Lisa from Chaseburg, WI
September 16, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Great value, excellent breakfast and friendly staff.
Pool was a little small and no hot tub.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Asheville, NC
September 8, 2015
Couple
10.0
We stay here when we are in Charlotte. Never disappointed.
Reviews of Hyatt Place Charlotte Airport
(1 - 10 of 172 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hyatt Place Charlotte Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.