Hyatt Place CLT Tyvola Road

Hyatt Place CLT Tyvola Road

Hyatt Place CLT Tyvola Road Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.0/10
2950 Oak Lake Boulevard
Charlotte, NC 28208

Hotel Guest Rating for Hyatt Place CLT Tyvola Road in Charlotte

# 18 of 128 hotels in Charlotte
Based on 511 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hyatt Place CLT Tyvola Road
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Hyatt Place CLT Tyvola Road
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hyatt Place CLT Tyvola Road

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Patricia from Milwaukee, WI
June 6, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
The hot breakfast.
Bad experience at pool, other guest were disruptive.
Business Traveler
Rosemary from North Miami Beach, FL
June 4, 2017
Business Traveler
8.0
The staff was very courteous.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Olive Branch, MS
May 19, 2017
Couple
9.0
The staff was very polite and friendly. The suite was very nice. Free Wifi, indoor pool, a liquor bar with TV, free breakfast, 24/7 kitchen.
It came with a free breakfast that wasn't all that special. There are two Hyatt Place hotels in the area. One is off of Tyvola the other on Yorkmont. We stayed at the one on Yorkmont but the name is Hyatt Place at Tyvola. Very confusing.
Couple
Brian from Grosse Point Farms, MI
May 1, 2017
Couple
8.0
Poor breakfast. Only Blueberry bagels. No waffles. No bacon or sausage. Shower was not clean. Battery in door lock dead. Door would not open.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Erick from Summerville, SC
April 17, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
We loved how roomie it was and the fold out couch was nice. Breakfast was hot and really worth it.
The pool wasnt open yet, but that was a normal situation. Wish they had a hot tub.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Asheville, NC
April 17, 2017
Couple
9.0
Staff helped out a lot even accommodated a special request. Breaktwas waaayy better than the usual continental fare
Pool was only open seasonally but that was not mentioned in the listing
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Conway, SC
March 27, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Very pleased with the staff and cleanliness of our room. Next time we are in Charlotte we will definitely be back.
None.
Family Traveling with Teens
Michael from North Salem, NY
March 26, 2017
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
We were just there for a short stay for an early flight. Shuttle was quick & easy Room was beautiful wished we were staying longer
Briona from Buffalo, NY
March 14, 2017
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Willow Spring, NC
March 11, 2017
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Hyatt Place CLT Tyvola Road
(1 - 10 of 45 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hyatt Place CLT Tyvola Road
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.