Hyatt Place Charlotte Airport

Hyatt Place Charlotte Airport

Hyatt Place Charlotte Airport Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.1/10
2950 Oak Lake Boulevard
Charlotte, NC 28208

Hotel Guest Rating for Hyatt Place Charlotte Airport in Charlotte

# 3 of 140 hotels in Charlotte
Based on 453 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hyatt Place Charlotte Airport
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Hyatt Place Charlotte Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hyatt Place Charlotte Airport

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Manitou Springs, CO
May 23, 2015
Couple
8.0
Super clean!
Not enough room in the bathroom/shower area. Can't even get the door closed!
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Coarsegold, CA
May 21, 2015
Couple
5.0
The bathroom was deceivingly small and the hotel smelled like a wet dog.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Powder Springs, GA
May 11, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0
Location
Family Traveling with Young Children
Dorothy from Suffolk, VA
May 11, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Large room, breakfast
April from Midway, GA
May 5, 2015
8.0
it was very nice I loved the room with 2 beds and a sectional couch. Everything was comfortable and clean. The bathroom was a tad small and the sink is on the outside so kind of weird at night but it was not a big deal.
I did not love the breakfast which was included but was not impressed. Also the maids rushed us out in the morning check out is 11 am but they were at the door at 9 am and then 10 am.

overall it was a good stay for a last minute trip. It was a tad pricey but no more than any other hotel in the area for the same night. I booked last minute and there wasn't much available. I do not know where the pool was but I think there was one there and I wanted to check it out. Its also within walking distance of Jersey Mikes subs, a pizza place, and a hibachi so that was nice. ...read more

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Round Rock, TX
April 24, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
Spacious mini suite.
No golf channel on tv, limited control of a/c-heat, morning front desk guy made me wait a bit while wrestled with some paperwork, only to finally tell me there was nothing to do to checkout; no receipt or anything, he turned away from me.
Couple
Selma from Delton, MI
April 22, 2015
Couple
10.0
So clean, fresh, comfortable- great staff. Very welcoming.
Airplanes overhead at 12 pm
Couple
John from Brookeville, MD
April 13, 2015
Couple
8.0
Room was comfy and spacious.
Parking lot was overflowing, difficult to find a space after returning from dinner. Figuring out how to set the in-room HVAC system was quite a challenge.
Group Traveler
Joshua from Mountain Top, PA
April 11, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
Living area separate from sleeping area.
The bathroom was very crammed.
Couple
Jeffrey from Thurmont, MD
April 8, 2015
Couple
10.0
This hotel had very large, nice rooms.
Nothing I disliked worth mentioning.

I was very pleased with this hotel. It was very roomy and came with more amenities than I expected. The staff was very pleasant. I definitely recommend this hotel.

Reviews of Hyatt Place Charlotte Airport
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hyatt Place Charlotte Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.