Hyatt Place Charlotte Airport

Hyatt Place Charlotte Airport

Hyatt Place Charlotte Airport Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.1/10
2950 Oak Lake Boulevard
Charlotte, NC 28208

Hotel Guest Rating for Hyatt Place Charlotte Airport in Charlotte

# 4 of 140 hotels in Charlotte
Based on 447 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hyatt Place Charlotte Airport
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Hyatt Place Charlotte Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hyatt Place Charlotte Airport

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Round Rock, TX
April 24, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
Spacious mini suite.
No golf channel on tv, limited control of a/c-heat, morning front desk guy made me wait a bit while wrestled with some paperwork, only to finally tell me there was nothing to do to checkout; no receipt or anything, he turned away from me.
Couple
Selma from Delton, MI
April 22, 2015
Couple
10.0
So clean, fresh, comfortable- great staff. Very welcoming.
Airplanes overhead at 12 pm
Couple
John from Brookeville, MD
April 13, 2015
Couple
8.0
Room was comfy and spacious.
Parking lot was overflowing, difficult to find a space after returning from dinner. Figuring out how to set the in-room HVAC system was quite a challenge.
Group Traveler
Joshua from Mountain Top, PA
April 11, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
Living area separate from sleeping area.
The bathroom was very crammed.
Couple
Jeffrey from Thurmont, MD
April 8, 2015
Couple
10.0
This hotel had very large, nice rooms.
Nothing I disliked worth mentioning.

I was very pleased with this hotel. It was very roomy and came with more amenities than I expected. The staff was very pleasant. I definitely recommend this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Savannah, GA
April 6, 2015
Couple
10.0
From the minute we walked in the staff was extremely helpful and friendly. Our room was beyond what we were hoping for. Great shower, strong water pressure. Good counter space. Partition between bedroom and living room. Big comfy couch. Nice breakfast.
Honestly, everything was beyond our expectations. It was like staying in a 5-star.
Couple
Tabatha from Ooltewah, TN
March 26, 2015
Couple
10.0
Very clean. Up to date amenities. Good breakfast. Great price. Quiet...annnd celebrities were actually guests there too! Keith Sweat and Ginuwine!
N/A
Couple
Tiffany from Newport News, VA
March 25, 2015
Couple
10.0
Everything except breakfast
Breakfast
Couple
Scott from Boiling Springs, SC
March 23, 2015
Couple
9.0
Great service. Great room.
Faint smell of stale cigarette smoke
Family Traveling with Young Children
Deandra from Winston Salem, NC
March 19, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
Friendly staff
Hair I found in tub, lack of kid friendly channels and lack of breakfast choices for kids.
Reviews of Hyatt Place Charlotte Airport
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hyatt Place Charlotte Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.