Hyatt Place Charleston Airport / Convention Center

Hyatt Place Charleston Airport / Convention Center

Hyatt Place Charleston Airport / Convention Center Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.2/10
3234 West Montague Avenue
North Charleston, SC 29418

Hotel Guest Rating for Hyatt Place Charleston Airport / Convention Center in Charleston

# 5 of 103 hotels in Charleston
Based on 116 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hyatt Place Charleston Airport / Convention Center
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Hyatt Place Charleston Airport / Convention Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hyatt Place Charleston Airport / Convention Center

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Senior Travelers
Ralpj from Mocksville, NC
August 27, 2015
Senior Travelers
9.0
Everyone looked after our comfort
All was fine
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Georgetown, SC
August 25, 2015
Couple
10.0
Loved it , great location and the staff was awesome !!!!
wifi was very slow
Couple
Sharon from Columbia, SC
August 19, 2015
Couple
5.0
The location was great. Exactly where I needed to be..
The hotel had a weird smell as soon as you walked in. My room smelled really bad also. The air conditioner was right beside the bed, so it turned on and off all night. House keeping woke me up at 9:15, so I could check out. Worst night stay in a hotel!!
Solo Traveler
Janet from St. Simons Island, GA
August 18, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
The room was extremely spacious and well designed. The bedding was very comfortable, and the television was huge. The staff was very welcoming and knowledgeable. I would love to stay here again.
Verified Hotel Guest from Bonaire, GA
July 29, 2015
only 25-30 mins from the beach. Pull out sofa was extra convenient with teens. Just a great deal for a great hotel.
Couple
Tiffany from High Point, NC
July 28, 2015
Couple
9.0
Nothing.
Couple
Robert from Boerne, TX
July 21, 2015
Couple
9.0
Wow.....best shower ever. Very spacious room. Hotel staff very pleasant.
Pool.....too many kids, both days and extremely noisy. As a result, was unable to swim.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Charlotte, NC
July 7, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
Attentive staff, was a full house in July 4th weekend. Hotel staff stepped up and handled it like pros!
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Morrow, GA
June 11, 2015
Couple
9.0
The location
Could have been a little more up dated
Solo Traveler
Denise E from Washington, NJ
June 9, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
The room was nice and clean. No issues with my stay. I would book this room again.
If I had booked it sooner I could have paid a lower price. And if I had booked through the hotel I could have used my AAA discount.
Reviews of Hyatt Place Charleston Airport / Convention Center
(1 - 10 of 40 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hyatt Place Charleston Airport / Convention Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.