Hyatt Place Atlanta Perimeter

Hyatt Place Atlanta Perimeter

Hyatt Place Atlanta Perimeter Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.9/10
1005 Crestline Parkway
Atlanta, GA 30328

Hotel Guest Rating for Hyatt Place Atlanta Perimeter in Atlanta

See Most Popular hotels in Atlanta
Based on 293 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hyatt Place Atlanta Perimeter
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Hyatt Place Atlanta Perimeter
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hyatt Place Atlanta Perimeter

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Mesa, AZ
July 18, 2015
Couple
8.0
Nice hotel, just a five minute walk from the Marta.
For some reason they serve breakfast later on the weekend, so we didn't get to eat before we left
Family Traveling with Young Children
Kathleen from Hilliard, OH
July 15, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
4.0
The room. It was nice.
When checking in. I was the only one at desk and stood for 40 mins, because they didn't know how to adjust the tax for city, then front desk person walked away for 12 mins. Charged 45.00 for incidentals and no refund.

Breakfast was a nightmare everymorning. No plates.. low on silverwear, couldn't get cups to drink. No creamer for coffee.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from West Hempstead, NY
July 11, 2015
Group Traveler
7.0
Some staff was friendly. Best and hardest worker.
Kids feet injured in pool on grate. Lack of concern from mgmt or staff, when reported. No toothbrushes available. Room failed to be cleaned one night- and there was no reason as to why.
Couple
Kenneth from Paducah, KY
July 8, 2015
Couple
9.0
Great staff, good location close driving distance to Malls. Great breakfast.
Security, daughters car was broken into in attempt to steal her Jeep. They did not succeed, but broke windows and damaged steering column. Expensive repairs. Hotel was not responsible for any type of compensation.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Diana from Fort Lauderdale, FL
June 19, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The staff was friendly, even though I was in a hurry to go and watch the basketball, we really enjoyed our stay, I can definitely recommend this place to others....
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Marietta, GA
May 14, 2015
Couple
8.0
The room was clean & spacious. Furnishings were modern and updated. A good sized couch with a large television that swiveled to both the seating and sleeping areas. Large vanity mirrors and closet door mirrors. 2 separate sinks for bar and bathroom.
No microwave in the room! There's a huge television, a bar with a mini fridge and sink plus a bathroom vanity sink but now microwave. The room could also use more drawer storage space for clothes.
Couple
Danny from Knoxville, TN
March 13, 2015
Couple
1.0
the beds were great
Loud party way into the night called both nights to no avail! Was charged another $30 which was not told about said I would get reimbursed still haven't got it a week later! Breakfast both days were way late we left before it was even setup at 8am!!

Will never book with Hyatt again for the price I paid I got no sleep and no free breakfast and rude staff!!

Group Traveler
Erika from Brandon, MS
December 26, 2014
Group Traveler
5.0
the room was very clean and spacious. 3 "overpacked" adults stayed and we were fine.
the size of the bathroom/ no microwave
Family Traveling with Young Children
Yonsung from Bloomington, IN
December 24, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
I arrived there late night. However, staff didn't care. It took more than 15 minutes. It was uncomfortable.
Family Traveling with Teens
Suk from Jax, FL
December 5, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
Breakfast clean and neatroom was clean,
the room was not ready when we arrivedhall way was too noisy and loud in the middle of the night
Reviews of Hyatt Place Atlanta Perimeter
(1 - 10 of 73 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hyatt Place Atlanta Perimeter
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.