Hyatt Place Atlanta/Perimeter Center

Hyatt Place Atlanta/Perimeter Center

Hyatt Place Atlanta/Perimeter Center Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.7/10
1005 Crestline Parkway
Atlanta, GA 30328

Hotel Guest Rating for Hyatt Place Atlanta/Perimeter Center in Atlanta

See Most Popular hotels in Atlanta
Based on 375 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hyatt Place Atlanta/Perimeter Center
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Hyatt Place Atlanta/Perimeter Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hyatt Place Atlanta/Perimeter Center

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Nashville, TN
February 5, 2018
Couple
3.0
Heat was not working, told me that the technician will be there in 10 minutes but it took 3 hours bath room is so congested, shower is not working properly
Couple
David from Lake Park, GA
January 29, 2018
Couple
3.0
It's location. It was near where we wanted to be.
The fire alarm went off at 4:00AM. That's not the hotel's fault. There was a busload of high-school students staying there - they may have been responsible. It was also noisy because of these students.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Baconton, GA
October 24, 2017
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Vicki from Wichita, KS
October 17, 2017
Business Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Jimmy from Lithia Springs, GA
October 17, 2017
Solo Traveler
7.0
Price was very reasonable for location
Hotel was not well designed to accomodate long lines during breakfast hours...not very good traffic flow Young adults were making noise having parties after midnight
Family Traveling with Young Children
Oleg from Hallandale, FL
October 12, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
2.0
Terrible staff. We stayed here 5 nights and we had problems all time.
Verified Hotel Guest from Lithia Springs, GA
October 10, 2017
10.0
The design of the room.
The bathroom was too small and the complimentary breakfast didnt have enough variety food options.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Acworth, GA
October 8, 2017
Business Traveler
6.0
Breakfast. Location.
Group Traveler
Diamond from Longview, TX
August 30, 2017
Group Traveler
5.0
Nothing.
Renovations during our stay made it horrible. Long hammering and noise at 8am. Staff wasn't as friendly as I would like.
Group Traveler
Daniel from Slidell, LA
August 16, 2017
Group Traveler
1.0
Location was fine and price was good
Holes in the sheets. Extra beds linen was not in room & when asked the were unsure of having another pillow. The staff was rude. they charged the wrong card causing me bank issues that when dealing with took away from my vacation. ac not working right
Reviews of Hyatt Place Atlanta/Perimeter Center
(1 - 10 of 61 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hyatt Place Atlanta/Perimeter Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.