Hyatt Place Atlanta Perimeter

Hyatt Place Atlanta Perimeter

Hyatt Place Atlanta Perimeter Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.9/10
1005 Crestline Parkway
Atlanta, GA 30328

Hotel Guest Rating for Hyatt Place Atlanta Perimeter in Atlanta

See Most Popular hotels in Atlanta
Based on 311 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hyatt Place Atlanta Perimeter
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Hyatt Place Atlanta Perimeter
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hyatt Place Atlanta Perimeter

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Antioch, TN
January 5, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Verified Hotel Guest from Murfreesboro, TN
January 5, 2016
4.0
Overall room cleanliness lacking , mildew in showers and broken elevators.
Alphonse from Greensboro, NC
December 21, 2015
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Sparta, GA
December 15, 2015
Couple
4.0
The interior of the room had a nice set-up.
1. Room was on the side that fronted Georgia Highway 400 and the noise was incredible. Could not sleep. 2. It appeared that the hotel turned off our access to the control of the A/C and heat. We could not turn the room temperature up or down.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Clearwater, FL
December 15, 2015
Couple
10.0
I really like the location of this hotel. Very close the highway, so it was easy to get to and from. Also really close to great restaurants! The room was very spacious and nice. The staff was nice, and the bed was very comfy.
Despite being a suite style room, there was no microwave, and the mini fridge did not keep anything cold.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Newport News, VA
December 8, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Emmett from Birmingham, AL
December 8, 2015
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Walden, NY
November 23, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
Good hospitality, friendly staff members .
Business Traveler
Liasia from Suitland, MD
October 21, 2015
Business Traveler
7.0
The size of the room was great. The Continental Breakfast was also great. Courteous Staff. The grounds were kept good. Very pleasant and convenient location.
I didnt like the fact there was no vanity in the bathroom, or a microwave in the rooms. There was also an unexpected $15 per night fee that I was unaware of, for incidentals.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from West Memphis, AR
October 20, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
The hotel was really nice. The staff was nice and helpful. The rooms were nice & clean. Breakfast on Sat and Sun started @ 7am until 10am. I can't say anything bad about it. Our stay meet all our needs.

The hotel had a nice couch and a king size bed in the room. It also had a desk and a sm refrigerator with a side sink. Roomy and cozy.

Reviews of Hyatt Place Atlanta Perimeter
(1 - 10 of 63 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hyatt Place Atlanta Perimeter
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.