Hyatt Place Atlanta Downtown

Hyatt Place Atlanta Downtown

Hyatt Place Atlanta Downtown Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.4/10
330 Peachtree Street Ne
Atlanta, GA 30308

Hotel Guest Rating for Hyatt Place Atlanta Downtown in Atlanta

See Most Popular hotels in Atlanta
Based on 117 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hyatt Place Atlanta Downtown
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Hyatt Place Atlanta Downtown
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hyatt Place Atlanta Downtown

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Jacksonville, FL
January 27, 2016
Couple
9.0
Too many "beggars" in the area. It was hard not to get stopped while walking down down the street.
Business Traveler
Tammy from Durand, IL
November 4, 2015
Business Traveler
6.0
The room was nice and just as described.
The staff was a little harsh at times. The location was right next to where the homeless people reside. No pool.
James from Dandridge, TN
October 23, 2015
10.0
The staff when we got there was awesome! Hotel employees were great!
We ordered a pizza around 10pm and they never called to get it. We finally did and went to get it. It was cold and they said we won't be charged for it. It was on my bill.
Family Traveling with Teens
Robyn from Summerville, SC
September 5, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Great staff, great location, easy parking, would definitely stay here again!!!!!
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Tampa, FL
August 22, 2015
Couple
9.0
Location was great, close to everythingStaff was friendlyThe free breakfast had great selectionsThe television had a nice variety of channelsLove the later checkout time
My commented that the internet was a little slowThe bathroom could use a deep cleaning
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Evans, GA
August 4, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Titus, AL
June 21, 2015
Couple
10.0
Close proximity to stadium. Parking at hotel was in a secured area. We were able to come back to the hotel and have a sandwich even though it was late in the evening. Prices for food and drink were reasonable and staff was friendly and helpful
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Augusta, GA
May 17, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
Staff practiced excellent customer service!!
separate parking fee

Everyone was super nice and helpful. Check-in was quick and easy. Wi-Fi was easily accessed. Breakfast sandwiches gave out, before the menu time was over.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Greenville, SC
April 1, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
Staff was wonderful! From the check-in desk, to the cleaning staff to the shuttle driver - everyone was awesome! Room was nice, great layout. Free breakfast was very good (I mean, super-fresh fruit with sectioned ruby red grapefruit...REALLY!) Very happy
A little tricky finding the entrance & parking in the garage requires a staedy hand (lots of vertical beams to manuever around), but overall experience was excellent.
Couple
Barrie from Land O Lakes, FL
March 11, 2015
Couple
9.0
For an hotel right in the middle of a large city our 3-night stay was perfect. We left the car in a secure car park and enjoyed the free shuttle service. The included breakfast and wifi were appreciated. Staff were friendly and very helpful. Top marks!
Reviews of Hyatt Place Atlanta Downtown
(1 - 10 of 26 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hyatt Place Atlanta Downtown
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.