Hyatt Place Atlanta Airport North

Hyatt Place Atlanta Airport North

Hyatt Place Atlanta Airport North Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.5/10
3415 Norman Berry Drive
East Point, GA 30344

Hotel Guest Rating for Hyatt Place Atlanta Airport North in Atlanta

See Most Popular hotels in Atlanta
Based on 540 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hyatt Place Atlanta Airport North
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Hyatt Place Atlanta Airport North
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hyatt Place Atlanta Airport North

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
James from Dallas, TX
November 5, 2017
Solo Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
David from Sterling, VA
October 27, 2017
Business Traveler
10.0
Great room.
The cable tv had limited channels
Couple
Su from Coral Springs, FL
October 24, 2017
Couple
10.0
The staff was the friendliest staff I’ve ever met and made me feel at home.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Charlotte, NC
October 24, 2017
Couple
7.0
Inadequate parking, there weren't enough spaces.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Charlotte, NC
October 18, 2017
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Penny from Indianapolis, IN
October 17, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
THe room was nice and the food was good.
For just being 5 minutes from the airport it takes forever. I guess I just did not like the big airport of Atlanta.
Solo Traveler
Z H from Westbloomfield, MI
October 15, 2017
Solo Traveler
9.0
Cleanliness of the room.
The breakfast was not extra ordinary, it was OK though.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Cleveland, OH
September 12, 2017
Couple
10.0
Great service, large room, free parking, free breakfast, and proximity to the airport. Would stay again!
Couple
Jo Ann from Chicago, IL
August 22, 2017
Couple
1.0
They had a water problem according to staff a pipe burst so we didn't have any water the entire day Saturday. We're unable to use and flush the commode, unable to brush our teeth or take any showers after helping out daughter get settled in to her dorm.
Inconvenience to my husband and I since there was no water the entire day and night on Saturday- Sunday morning, we checked out Sunday 4:30am and still no water in the building.
Senior Travelers
Wayne from West Columbia, SC
August 13, 2017
Senior Travelers
8.0
Location is excellent!
Breakfast buffet was lacking meats!
Reviews of Hyatt Place Atlanta Airport North
(1 - 10 of 105 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hyatt Place Atlanta Airport North
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.