Hyatt Place Atlanta Airport North

Hyatt Place Atlanta Airport North

Hyatt Place Atlanta Airport North Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.6/10
3415 Norman Berry Drive
East Point, GA 30344

Hotel Guest Rating for Hyatt Place Atlanta Airport North in Atlanta

See Most Popular hotels in Atlanta
Based on 446 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hyatt Place Atlanta Airport North
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Hyatt Place Atlanta Airport North
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hyatt Place Atlanta Airport North

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Norfolk, VA
February 2, 2016
Group Traveler
10.0
the locating is perfect
mad i had to leave i really enjoyed my stay
Verified Hotel Guest from Skokie, IL
January 21, 2016
9.0
Big room in a suite style with refrigerator, buffet breakfast was good
Cleaning staff turned off my heat on the coldest day, I didn't realized it until I was sleeping and had to get up to turn it back on
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Daisy, MO
January 20, 2016
Business Traveler
10.0
The breakfast is amazing. The staff is so personable and friendly. The rooms are roomy, clean and the beds are comfy. I loved it all.
Not one complaint.
Business Traveler
Jordon from Jacksonville, FL
January 17, 2016
Business Traveler
10.0
Everyone was so friendly and helpful. The breakfast was great and shuttle was perfect for MARTA
Only complaint would be the shower was not hot as I like it.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Neenah, WI
January 6, 2016
Couple
10.0
Great hotel at a very reasonable price
Nothing
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Huntsville, AL
December 28, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Cleanliness
Breakfast variety
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Miami, FL
December 22, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
One of the towel was with gum glued. That's the only comments I would like to leave for improvements
Ke from Birmingham, AL
December 21, 2015
9.0
Proximity and cleanliness
No
Business Traveler
Thomas from Beavercreek, OH
December 19, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
Proximity to the airport and shuttle. The FREE Breakfast was fantastic!!!
Ruby from Atlanta, GA
December 4, 2015
10.0
I liked the warm greeting that I received from the staff when I first arrived at the hotel; as well as, when I was coming and going throughout the day. The room was very comfortable. It was great having a choice of both hot and cold items for breakfast.
Unfortunately, I was disappointed with the selection of television stations ( I know, very trivial).
Reviews of Hyatt Place Atlanta Airport North
(1 - 10 of 143 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hyatt Place Atlanta Airport North
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.