Hyatt Key West Resort & Spa

Hyatt Key West Resort & Spa

Hyatt Key West Resort & Spa Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.0/10
601 Front Street
Key West, FL 33040

Hotel Guest Rating for Hyatt Key West Resort & Spa in Key West

# 13 of 92 hotels in Key West
Based on 360 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hyatt Key West Resort & Spa
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.6.0
9.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Hyatt Key West Resort & Spa
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hyatt Key West Resort & Spa

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Timothy from Newark, DE
June 22, 2016
Couple
8.0
The location was excellent! The location offered easy access the the best bars on Duvall street and restaurants on the peer! The water activities were on site and the views were phenomenal. The check in counter staff was excellent.
The bell-hop service was not to be desired. The people waiting outside to take your bags were extremely rude and non-helpful!!! Hotel required me to put a hold of $300 for resort fees, plus an additional $75.00 a day incidentals fee.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Draper, UT
June 20, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Staff was so friendly. Our room was amazing. Our girl's lived in the pool! In a great location to walk to Duvall St & all the shops & restaurants. The staff found out it was our anniversary and sent a complimentary bottle of champagne & cheese plate.
The constant calls asking us to take a tour of other Hyatt properties. You have to be 18 to rent a bike. Seriously! Each rider has to be 18 or older. Stupid!
Couple
Phillip from Shorewood, IL
June 15, 2016
Couple
8.0
Local
Couple
Jeffrey from Glasgow, KY
June 14, 2016
Couple
8.0
Beautiful ocean view. Great proximity to just about everything.
Phone solicitation each and everyday. I know that the marketers have a job to do, but........
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Springfield, PA
June 6, 2016
Group Traveler
10.0
Check in was very quick and the staff at the desk and outside were very friendly/personable. The location is great and the grounds were neat and clean. The room and bathroom were spacious and the beds were comfortable.
No
Verified Hotel Guest from Sweetwater, TN
June 4, 2016
5.0
The grounds and common areas.
Upon check in the lady told me there was a $30 per day resort fee.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Mount Horeb, WI
May 29, 2016
Couple
10.0
Everything! This hotel was absolutely incredible! I wouldn't stay anywhere else in Key West!!
Couple
Mary from Nepean, Canada
May 22, 2016
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Fullerton, CA
May 22, 2016
Couple
8.0
Nice location and facilities..
Un-requested wake-up call rang twice at 4.30 an 4.45am !! Something is wrong here...I couldn't back to sleep. We complained and the staff apologized and waived the resort fee. Hope it will not happen again with other guests..
Couple
Martin from Granby, Canada
May 15, 2016
Couple
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Hyatt Key West Resort & Spa
(1 - 10 of 93 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hyatt Key West Resort & Spa
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.