Hyatt House Scottsdale Old Town

Hyatt House Scottsdale Old Town

Hyatt House Scottsdale Old Town Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.0/10
4245 North Drinkwater Boulevard
Scottsdale, AZ 85251

Hotel Guest Rating for Hyatt House Scottsdale Old Town in Scottsdale

See Most Popular hotels in Scottsdale
Based on 51 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hyatt House Scottsdale Old Town
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.6.0
9.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Hyatt House Scottsdale Old Town
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hyatt House Scottsdale Old Town

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from West End, NC
March 25, 2016
Couple
5.0
The location was very good, within walking distance to many restaurants.
On two of our days we had to call and request that our room be cleaned and this was after 4:00pm! And on these two days, the linen was not changed nor did they vacuum😞! Over priced for the physical condition.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Chicago, IL
January 6, 2016
Solo Traveler
8.0
The staff were very friendly, accommodating and helpful. When I had an issue with the room, they promptly switched me to a new room. Rooms are newer and very clean. Enjoyed the ample space. Can't beat the location - close to mall, bars, restaurants.
The walls are very thin. I could almost everything going on in the room next to mine. I could also hear footsteps above. Try to stay on a top floor if possible. The noise is why I had to knock a couple of stars off of the overall rating.
Couple
Kassandra from Tuba City, AZ
September 18, 2015
Couple
10.0
Loved it... everything was nice!
Couple
Laura from Cottage Grove, MN
July 15, 2015
Couple
10.0
Room and pet friendly
Breakfast though excellent could have been warmer.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Adriana from Sahuarita, AZ
June 1, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The location was excellent, room size and amenities were great along with the breakfast menu.
The only thing I did not like was that the pool was a little small and full of bugs.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from San Diego, CA
March 10, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
location, large rooms, suites
pet friendly so one of our friends had issues w/ allergies in the room (allergic to cat and dog dander)
Couple
Tony from Las Vegas, NV
January 12, 2015
Couple
1.0
first day bought food and next day kitchen was covered with ants.
location and staff
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Pass Christian, MS
December 30, 2014
Couple
9.0
It had a great location. The suite was clean and comfortable. It was nice and quiet. Great breakfast!
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Victoria, Canada
November 23, 2014
Couple
7.0
Location and room layout
Noisy but it was only on the Saturday night. Sound through walls very noticeable
Group Traveler
Myra from Lexington, KY
September 19, 2014
Group Traveler
9.0
The 2-bedroom suite was perfect for my daughter and me: spacious, clean, full kitchen, and great location to restaurants and shopping!!
The bar didn't open until 5pm. It would have been nice to be able to enjoy an adult beverage by the pool during the afternoon.
Reviews of Hyatt House Scottsdale Old Town
(1 - 10 of 12 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hyatt House Scottsdale Old Town
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.