Hyatt House San Jose/Silicon Valley

Hyatt House San Jose/Silicon Valley

Hyatt House San Jose/Silicon Valley Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.1/10
75 Headquarters Drive
San Jose, CA 95134

Hotel Guest Rating for Hyatt House San Jose/Silicon Valley in San Jose

# 11 of 51 hotels in San Jose
Based on 107 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hyatt House San Jose/Silicon Valley
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Hyatt House San Jose/Silicon Valley
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hyatt House San Jose/Silicon Valley

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Samantha from South Lake Tahoe, CA
August 10, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The staff was awesome. Very helpful and knowledgeable.i have to give kudos to Dino who made my son's birthday very memorable and went over and beyond to make my son's 3rd birthday very special. Also to Oscar who made a big deal about my son's birthday.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Davis, CA
July 17, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Norwalk, CT
July 5, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Great complimentary buffet breakfast
Family Traveling with Young Children
Vilvakumar from Leander, TX
June 1, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Breakfast, friendly staff.
Spotty WiFi access.connection Dropped in between. Mainly near far end of lobby.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Julio from Thornton, CA
May 31, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Jeannette from San Jose, CA
February 22, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The value for the size of the room and amenities was great. From the parking area to check-in, the parking garage, the lobby, the hallways/elevator, and the room. Not one thing I would change about my experience. Stayed at the 1 bedroom suite.
I can't think of one thing I did not like about the hotel. It was a wonderful experience for myself and my family.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Marvin from Los Alamitos, CA
July 20, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Pleasant staff, Great Breakfast, Modern, Free Wi-Fi, Price
No
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Fairfield, CA
June 1, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The location and friendly staff.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Henderson, NV
March 22, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Free parking and hot breakfast, In a great location for sporting events. Staff were very friendly and the overall cleanliness of hotel was great.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Carmichael, CA
January 2, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0
Style, decor, restaurants nearby
No food options on site besides breakfast. Weird, industrial/tech location. Also, hotel is great for business travelers or singles, but not good for families or friends traveling together.
Reviews of Hyatt House San Jose/Silicon Valley
(1 - 10 of 10 family with young children reviews)
See all 40 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Hyatt House San Jose/Silicon Valley
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.