Hyatt House Dallas/Uptown

Hyatt House Dallas/Uptown

Hyatt House Dallas/Uptown Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.1/10
2914 Harry Hines Boulevard
Dallas, TX 75201

Hotel Guest Rating for Hyatt House Dallas/Uptown in Dallas

See Most Popular hotels in Dallas
Based on 163 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hyatt House Dallas/Uptown
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Hyatt House Dallas/Uptown
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hyatt House Dallas/Uptown

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Stormy from Houston, TX
May 24, 2016
Group Traveler
1.0
its locations was about where we wanted.
well, I tried to explain but 255 characters is not enough. Short story: the staff was rude, disrespectful and the stay at the hotel was more than disappointing. Stay away from this place!!!
Group Traveler
Katherine from Denison, TX
January 5, 2016
Group Traveler
10.0
Two King Beds with nice couch and kitchenette, also had a second sink area for primping. Parking was great. You can park your car right outside your floor.
Group Traveler
Tawsha from Newark, TX
October 6, 2015
Group Traveler
9.0
The room was very spacious and the hotel was overall very clean.
The breakfast was not that good.

There was a stain on the bathroom door. Pretty gross not sure what that was.

Group Traveler
Amy from Tyler, TX
June 2, 2015
Group Traveler
9.0
shuttle services, helpful staff at front desk
additional costs for parking in parking garage

clean hotel, easy location to American Airline Center. Shuttle service will drop you off anywhere. No problems with noise on ground level!

Group Traveler
Lashawn from Cypress, TX
February 5, 2015
Group Traveler
7.0
Free breakfast, separate living room, kitchen and bedroom.
room faced construction, stains on carpet, desk chair peeling, stain on entertainment center, could not get in to room the door or key did not work.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Scarsdale, NY
January 3, 2015
Group Traveler
7.0
It has potential to be nice.
They are doing a lot of construction. So much so that it smells like dust and there is no front entrance. And they charge you $15 for parking despite half the garage being used by the construction workers.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Houston, TX
October 9, 2014
Group Traveler
5.0
Price for location
We were not impressed with the cleanliness of the hotel room. You could tell they attempted to clean the couch (by the striped design) but it was stained pretty badly. There were also some people who got loud up and down the halls very late at night.

It was fine for what we paid. We were staying three nights and didn't want to spend a lot since it was a long weekend, not a real vacation. I would opt to spend more next time and feel more comfortable. We did make good use of the large (for a hotel) refrigerator.

Reviews of Hyatt House Dallas/Uptown
(1 - 7 of 7 group traveler reviews)
See all 45 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Hyatt House Dallas/Uptown
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.