Hyatt House Dallas/Uptown

Hyatt House Dallas/Uptown

Hyatt House Dallas/Uptown Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.1/10
2914 Harry Hines Boulevard
Dallas, TX 75201

Hotel Guest Rating for Hyatt House Dallas/Uptown in Dallas

See Most Popular hotels in Dallas
Based on 181 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hyatt House Dallas/Uptown
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Hyatt House Dallas/Uptown
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hyatt House Dallas/Uptown

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Charity from San Antonio, TX
December 19, 2017
Couple
10.0
It was very convenient to everywhere we were planning on going.
Not really the hotels fault but there is a lot of construction so the enterance was difficult to find.
Couple
Coleman from Norwalk, CT
August 8, 2017
Couple
5.0
Bathroom had used towels and soap. Called front house keeping never came to clean. Had to get my own towels. Lobby smelled of rotten eggs for are while stay
Dirty bath room
Couple
Diane from West Haven, CT
April 5, 2017
Couple
4.0
The room was large and comfortable. Staff was very friendly. room was clean and supplies like dishwasher soap were always replenished. Complimentary breakfast was filling.
Need more than 1 shuttle. Shuttle took you where you wanted to go but never picked us up! We were told it was on it's way and after waiting 1-1.5 hours we would end up walking back. We were there for Final 4. Hotel staff had no idea it was being played
Couple
David from Tyler, TX
January 11, 2017
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Frank from Fredericksburg, TX
August 23, 2016
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Chandler, TX
August 23, 2016
Couple
5.0
Loud
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Corvallis, OR
March 29, 2016
Couple
10.0
Great location, friendly staff, good breakfast. Highly recommend!!
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Tyler, TX
March 8, 2016
Couple
1.0
Location
The crack pipe we found in our coffee maker was ridiculous. The staff seemed concerned and assured us we would receive a free night. They have failed to follow up on that promise.
Couple
April from Hobbs, NM
February 28, 2016
Couple
10.0
The lady that worked the front desk over night was very friendly. She went out of her way to help me.
Reviews of Hyatt House Dallas/Uptown
(1 - 9 of 9 traveling as couple reviews)
See all 23 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Hyatt House Dallas/Uptown
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.