Hyatt House Dallas/Uptown

Hyatt House Dallas/Uptown

Hyatt House Dallas/Uptown Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.1/10
2914 Harry Hines Boulevard
Dallas, TX 75201

Hotel Guest Rating for Hyatt House Dallas/Uptown in Dallas

See Most Popular hotels in Dallas
Based on 163 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hyatt House Dallas/Uptown
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Hyatt House Dallas/Uptown
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hyatt House Dallas/Uptown

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Corvallis, OR
March 29, 2016
Couple
10.0
Great location, friendly staff, good breakfast. Highly recommend!!
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Tyler, TX
March 8, 2016
Couple
1.0
Location
The crack pipe we found in our coffee maker was ridiculous. The staff seemed concerned and assured us we would receive a free night. They have failed to follow up on that promise.
Couple
April from Hobbs, NM
February 28, 2016
Couple
10.0
The lady that worked the front desk over night was very friendly. She went out of her way to help me.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Grandview, MO
January 12, 2016
Couple
6.0
The location as great and the free shuttle that that the hotel was provided was a great benefit.
The air conditioner wasn't working in our room. Also the hot tub was broken during our stay.
Couple
Mancie from Victoria, TX
December 25, 2015
Couple
8.0
If you are looking for a place within walking distance of the American Airline Center and still want money in your pocket, then THIS is your place! Another big plus was the free breakfast. Not only do they have hot breakfast, but there's an omelette bar!
We were on the first floor and it was loud, traffic and bar noise. Ask for a higher floor. Also, this is a pet friendly hotel. Apparently, that means that if a dog gets out, it's no problem. Unless they use the restroom on the carpet. That was nasty.
Couple
Beccy from Lubbock, TX
October 10, 2015
Couple
10.0
Great staff; complimentary shuttle to event; excellent location
N/A

Very friendly and helpful staff who went out of their way to accommodate our needs (i.e., shuttle and Uber service for transportation to special event). Excellent location to event at American Airlines Center.

Couple
Ellisa from Bentonville, AR
August 31, 2015
Couple
9.0
the room was very nice and clean but the hotel staff was amazingly helpful and nice.
Yes we had to pay $15 a day to park at the hotel
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Lipan, TX
May 17, 2015
Couple
4.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Bryan from Houston, TX
April 14, 2015
Couple
8.0
staff was accommodating and very helpful, good location near uptown, had some issues with the room and construction outside, and they switched my room right away. nice rooms and having a kitchen was great.
Construction was going on outside and there were kids running up and down the hall screaming and yelling. The ac in the room was making noises after it would turn off.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Austin, TX
March 9, 2015
Couple
10.0
Great location; spacious suite that was quiet & clean. Onsite breakfast saved us time from having to leave the hotel.
Reviews of Hyatt House Dallas/Uptown
(1 - 10 of 17 traveling as couple reviews)
See all 45 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Hyatt House Dallas/Uptown
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.