Hyatt House Dallas/Lincoln Park

Hyatt House Dallas/Lincoln Park

Hyatt House Dallas/Lincoln Park Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.0/10
8221 North Central Expressway
Dallas, TX 75225

Hotel Guest Rating for Hyatt House Dallas/Lincoln Park in Dallas

# 15 of 156 hotels in Dallas
Based on 81 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hyatt House Dallas/Lincoln Park
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Hyatt House Dallas/Lincoln Park
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hyatt House Dallas/Lincoln Park

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Lake Charles, LA
May 3, 2017
Couple
9.0
Breakfast
Couple
John from Rockaway Park, NY
April 13, 2017
Couple
8.0
Nice room, good breakfast.
There was no evening social even though the hotel room information stated evening social Monday through Thursday. Asked receptionist for directions to local train station. She gave me public bus directions. I found out the hotel van was available?????
Couple
Lora from Shreveport, LA
April 12, 2017
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Debra from Wichita, KS
March 21, 2017
Couple
10.0
The bed was very comfortable and the breakfast was outstanding.
I felt sorry for the front desk when we checked in. She was working all by herself, the phone kept ringing and several people were checking in at the same time. She said they were short staffed.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Norwalk, CT
March 16, 2017
Solo Traveler
8.0
Location and omelette bar
Business Traveler
Louis from Houston, TX
February 4, 2017
Business Traveler
9.0
Great staff great location very clean
The common areas were very nice rooms were a little older looking The food for breakfast was not as good as Hyatt place
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Boerne, TX
January 20, 2017
Solo Traveler
3.0
location, layout of room
room had an irritating smell, like water damage, mildew
Family Traveling with Teens
Peggi from Charlottesville, VA
November 15, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Complimentary shuttle; great kitchen - well equipped; helpful staff; decent free breakfast and coffee; complimentary WSJ papers
No.
Greg from Cedar Park, TX
September 5, 2016
10.0
The staff always greeted me and my whole family with smiles who licht made us feel right at home.
Family Traveling with Teens
Cheryl from Abilene, TX
August 29, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
It was very convenient. There are few hotels in this part of Dallas. I was glad to find something near where family lives.
It's a little difficult to find, especially at night. The address is North Central Expressway, but it actually backs up to North Central. You have to turn on another street then turn back north to find it. The signage could be more helpful.
Reviews of Hyatt House Dallas/Lincoln Park
(1 - 10 of 28 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hyatt House Dallas/Lincoln Park
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.