Hyatt House Boulder/Broomfield

Hyatt House Boulder/Broomfield

Hyatt House Boulder/Broomfield Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.4/10
13351 W Midway Blvd
Broomfield, CO 80020

Hotel Guest Rating for Hyatt House Boulder/Broomfield in Broomfield

# 6 of 11 hotels in Broomfield
Based on 65 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hyatt House Boulder/Broomfield
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.6.0
9.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Hyatt House Boulder/Broomfield
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hyatt House Boulder/Broomfield

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Durango, CO
January 25, 2015
Couple
8.0
Staff , breakfast, location, room layout, big bathroom
Train noise for my husband didn't cut it
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Carbondale, CO
January 21, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0
Sleek; modern; great, full breakfast. Staff was super friendly...Wine selection (by the glass, in the lounge) was a pleasant surprise.
Everything was great.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from La Quinta, CA
January 17, 2015
Couple
10.0
great room, very responsive staff

excellent breakfast

Couple
Lyle from Monroe, LA
December 28, 2014
Couple
10.0
This hotel was built in the last few years, so everything is relatively new and clean.
Couple
Denise from Thornton, CO
September 17, 2014
Couple
10.0
Rooms were very clean and staff was very helpful and friendly.

I left a tip for the cleaning staff and when I returned to my room, the money was still on the table. I located the staff member that cleaned my room to ask her why she didn't take the money and she said that the money wasn't identified as a tip so it wasn't her place to take it. Her honesty was greatly appreciated so I gave her a bigger tip.

Couple
Linda from Yukon, OK
April 24, 2014
Couple
10.0
location and staff, filled by the comfort factor. dreamy nights
maybe no indoor pool. the g kids were disappointed

its within ten minutes of the mall and our family. Once the construction is over it will be perfect! Made our GPS crazy

Rowley from Grand Junction, CO
January 17, 2014
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Peter from Henderson, NV
January 16, 2014
Couple
9.0
Clean, modern, spacious, nice outdoor area with fireplace
Nothing really, just a bit far from where I wanted to be

Very nice room. Great shower in bathroom. Fully equipped kitchen. Located near Flat Iron Mall

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from San Antonio, TX
December 4, 2013
Couple
10.0
clean, sunny, great food and good location
no

excellent

Group Traveler
Stevie from Pueblo, CO
September 27, 2013
Group Traveler
10.0
Front desk was very personable and awesome view!
House keeping came a little early and wanted to know if they could take the sheets but we were still sleeping in them

Great!!

Reviews of Hyatt House Boulder/Broomfield
(1 - 10 of 29 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hyatt House Boulder/Broomfield
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.