Hyatt Atlanta Midtown

Hyatt Atlanta Midtown in Atlanta

Hyatt Atlanta Midtown

Hyatt Atlanta Midtown Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.8/10
125 10Th Street North East
Atlanta, GA 30309

Hotel Guest Rating for Hyatt Atlanta Midtown in Atlanta

See Most Popular hotels in Atlanta
Based on 198 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hyatt Atlanta Midtown
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.5.0
6.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Hyatt Atlanta Midtown
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hyatt Atlanta Midtown

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Somerville, MA
February 18, 2015
Couple
8.0
Room. Location. Front desk staff. Indoor pool. Gym. Good size (not too big, not too small).
Maid didn't clean, and room only had decaf instead coffee.
Betsy from Atlanta, GA
February 9, 2015
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Benjamin from Rex, GA
January 21, 2015
Couple
10.0
I loved the view, i loved everything about this stay
NOthing
Business Traveler
Melissa from Madison, MS
January 15, 2015
Business Traveler
5.0
LocationCleanliness
Room tempsCharged twice for valet when didn't valet
Business Traveler
Melissa from Ridgeland, MS
January 13, 2015
Business Traveler
5.0
Location, clean, friendly staffStaff's willingness to move me due to room temps (70-73*) Claimed units regulated by outside temps but next room was perfect but returned and unit not working so moved again. Holiday Inn next night let me regulate to 60*!
Room temp - 2warm in cold mthsParking - Charged $25 1st night for valet parking when I self-parked. Got credited, but at checkout, charge was back on my card again. Said log showed I valet parked which was untrue so disputed until it was credited again!
Group Traveler
Elisabeth from Gainesville, GA
January 4, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
This hotel was in a great location for our plans and easy to access transportation. The room was quiet and clean. The staff was excellent and very polite and helpful, especially the bell staff who went above and beyond to be helpful and friendly.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Union City, GA
January 3, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Jennifer from Knoxville, TN
January 1, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
Although I cleared it wother the front desk to check out one hour later, I had two employees knocking on the door asking about my departure.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Birmingham, AL
December 30, 2014
Couple
8.0
The look of the hotel was an excellent representation of a Hyatt hotel. We previously stayed at the Hyatt in New Orleans on Loyola and that hotel was mind blowing. Because of the good reputation set in NOLA, we expected the same or comparable service.
Upon check-in, I was given the key and that's it. My husband and I were not informed about the parking which was $12 per day. If you waited two hours before leaving, you have to pay$12 as if you had been there all night. (Total $24 p/day for 1 night)
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Columbia, SC
December 28, 2014
Senior Travelers
8.0
Walking distance to High Museum. This trip was on Christmas Day so occupancy was minimal yet staff courteous and responsive. Made good dining recommendation - nearby. Felt safe walking.
Parking expensive ($12 a day, no in and out); lugged luggage down a flight of stairs from top level. Instructions to activate elevator with room key not made clear; had to go all the way back to desk - and again to re-set room key for 1 p.m. check-out
Reviews of Hyatt Atlanta Midtown
(1 - 10 of 102 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hyatt Atlanta Midtown
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg