Hyatt At Olive 8

Hyatt At Olive 8

Hyatt At Olive 8 Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.0/10
1635 8th Avenue
Seattle, WA 98101

Hotel Guest Rating for Hyatt At Olive 8 in Seattle

# 9 of 175 hotels in Seattle
Based on 610 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hyatt At Olive 8
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Hyatt At Olive 8
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hyatt At Olive 8

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
James from Arlington, WA
August 18, 2016
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Sandy Point, Australia
August 8, 2016
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Markus from Bonn, Germany
July 29, 2016
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Walter from Dallas, TX
July 26, 2016
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from St Louis, MO
July 21, 2016
Solo Traveler
9.0
Great location in downtown Seattle. Lot of attractions in walking distance. Great fitness center and swimming pool. Good spa facilities. As expected from a Hyatt.
Expensive.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Joseph from Yakima, WA
July 19, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Clean friendly really nice
Valet should be free
Business Traveler
Hanqing from Seattle, WA
July 19, 2016
Business Traveler
9.0
Location,
No business center
Couple
Suzanne from Hansville, WA
July 18, 2016
Couple
8.0
Beautiful room and comfortable beds.
Parking is outrageous at $50 per day. Our wake up call was almost 15 minutes late. Luckily I set an alarm just in case.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Renton, WA
June 23, 2016
Couple
8.0
Nice and modern. On a smaller scale but more intimate. Central location, easy access to everything closeby. we were there to celebrate my boyfriend's birthday. The hotel sent us complementary wine and chocolates - huge thanks for making it memorable!
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Honolulu, HI
June 21, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Staff made our stay perfect. Hotel employee at ft desk was personable, service & solution oriented, & attentive. We missed a bag of computer wires & webcams from our rm. The security officer on midnight shift was terrific. We accidentally pack
Parking charges are too high!
Reviews of Hyatt At Olive 8
(1 - 10 of 136 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hyatt At Olive 8
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.