Hyatt At Olive 8

Hyatt At Olive 8

Hyatt At Olive 8 Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.9/10
1635 8th Avenue
Seattle, WA 98101

Hotel Guest Rating for Hyatt At Olive 8 in Seattle

# 10 of 166 hotels in Seattle
Based on 538 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hyatt At Olive 8
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Hyatt At Olive 8
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hyatt At Olive 8

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Scott from Grand Haven, MI
June 22, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
excellent and very courteous staff.
although it was a great hotel in a great location the price seemed a bit high for our relative the small room. Other than that it was an excellent experience.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Steamboat Springs, CO
June 9, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Location
1st room we were given had a mattress that sagged so badly the springs were broken

Alerted management and they promptly moved us to a different room

Couple
Kirsten from Baton Rouge, LA
June 6, 2015
Couple
8.0
I know Washington passed the law you can smoke pot; however they should still keep there non smoking rooms 100% smoke free. Although SOME people enjoy eperiancing all the local interest; others such as myself enjoy drug free sleeping arrangements.
Couple
John from Minneapolis, MN
June 6, 2015
Couple
9.0
Staff was very helpful
Couple
Susan from Louisville, KY
May 30, 2015
Couple
9.0
Fruited water in lobby. Location for public transportation. Safe area. Close enough for walking to some shopping and attractions.
Internet access in lobby is limited to one computer.
Couple
Brandon from Polk City, IA
May 27, 2015
Couple
10.0
Location was great and the room was up to date and clean
nothing
Family Traveling with Young Children
Brianna from Portland, OR
May 27, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
This was hard to rate because overall I did enjoy the hotel, it wasn't until after that I didn't. And due to the after makes me very unhappy overall.
Valet parking. You have to pay like $45 a night. When I got my car back I had things missing and still no one has addressed the issue and called me back.

I was originally satisfied with this hotel until I left. I noticed I was missing things from my vehicle which you are required to valet park. Not only were things missing but when I took my car and dropped it off the windows were up and they parked it downstairs. When we went to get my car the next morning they couldn't find it and when they did the windows were all down and not in the right spot. Why was my vehicle not where it should have been and why were the windows down? I called to ask for explanation and to inform them my stuff is missing. I was assured I would get a call from the manager and still 4 days later no response. I am very dissatisfied with this. You would think for such a fancy hotel I wouldn't have to worry about this and that it would be addressed right away. ...read more

Couple
Eric from Vancouver, WA
May 26, 2015
Couple
8.0
very nice hotel. we had a great time there. located close to where we wanted to be. all of the staff were great!
there were some noisy guests in the room next to ours
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Bremerton, WA
April 15, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
The customer services
I Was double charged, The hot tub wasnt working. The Food Was not so great
Solo Traveler
Jisun from Vancouver, Canada
April 14, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Hyatt At Olive 8
(1 - 10 of 198 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hyatt At Olive 8
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.