Hotels in Seattle

Hyatt At Olive 8

Hyatt At Olive 8

Hyatt At Olive 8 Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.9/10
1635 8Th Avenue
Seattle, WA 98101

Hotel Guest Rating for Hyatt At Olive 8 in Seattle

# 13 of 161 hotels in Seattle
Based on 339 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hyatt At Olive 8
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Hyatt At Olive 8
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hyatt At Olive 8

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Tustin, CA
April 8, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Sarah from Edmonton, Canada
April 8, 2014
Couple
10.0
Staff were super friendly and helpful! Hotel itself was stunning and very modern. Wifi worked really well.
Couple
Kenneth from Spokane, WA
April 7, 2014
Couple
4.0
The staff was courteous and efficient.
The parking rate of $45.10 per day was ridiculous.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Westerville, OH
April 7, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
The location, cleanliness etc
I was upset that I was booked for a king room when I indicated there would be 4 people in my party. I was then charged $50 extra a night because they had to "upgrade me" to the only room available with 2 queen beds - the room was amazing no complaints

Again very nice, wonderful location with great city views,great accomodations

Family Traveling with Young Children
Wang from Cupertino, CA
March 27, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Vincent from Vancouver, Canada
March 18, 2014
10.0
The hotel are beyond my expectation. The room was spacious and modern and clean. The staff was amazing. It was basically a 5 stars service & experience. Anja at the front desk was outstanding. Thank you!
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Incheon, Republic Of Korea
March 14, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
clean room, friendly staff
it doesn't have its own restaurant.
Couple
Hugo from Irvine, CA
March 13, 2014
Couple
9.0
Loved the location of the hotel because it put us within walking distance to everything there is to do within the downtown area of Seattle. It's extremely close to the Light Rail and Monorail so it gives you easy access to pubic transportation.
I didn't like that there was construction going on at the hotel while I was there, BUT i understand that it has to happen. Just sucked that it happened while I was there. Not a big deal though.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Lake Forest, CA
March 13, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Christopher from Cambridge, MA
March 1, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Hyatt At Olive 8
(1 - 10 of 166 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hyatt At Olive 8
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg