Hyatt Centric Fishermans Wharf San Francisco

Hyatt Centric Fishermans Wharf San Francisco

Hyatt Centric Fishermans Wharf San Francisco Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.0/10
555 North Point Street
San Francisco, CA 94133

Hotel Guest Rating for Hyatt Centric Fishermans Wharf San Francisco in San Francisco

See Most Popular hotels in San Francisco
Based on 843 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hyatt Centric Fishermans Wharf San Francisco
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Hyatt Centric Fishermans Wharf San Francisco
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hyatt Centric Fishermans Wharf San Francisco

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Lynn from Schenectady, NY
May 10, 2017
Group Traveler
10.0
Location,location,location!! It was a few minute walk to Fisherman's Wharf.
Family Traveling with Teens
Kirk from Olympia, WA
May 2, 2017
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
Great staff. From pulling up and my interaction w/ the valet to checking out, it was very pleasant. The staff were knowledgeable and professional. The hotel was clean, bright and aesthetically appealing. I will definitely consider staying here again.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Los Angeles, CA
April 30, 2017
Couple
7.0
Great location
Ventilation system in all rooms makes a constant loud droning noise. I contacted staff but was told that nothing could be done and that I should wear earplugs. Well below expectations for a 4-star hotel.
Business Traveler
Jill from Galveston, TX
April 27, 2017
Business Traveler
10.0
The bed and room were very nice.
It did not have room service.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Hamden, CT
April 27, 2017
Couple
8.0
the rooms were modern and stylish.
Parking was expensive of course however advanced suggestions in the surrounding area would have been nice.
Group Traveler
Edgar from Oxnard, CA
April 26, 2017
Group Traveler
1.0
The location
The staff did not pick up the phone when called about concerns through room telephone, I had to call them from my cellphone to get a hold of them. The cost of parking was outrageous. I will never stay at this hotel again, it's 3 star hotel.
Couple
Ruth from Tucson, AZ
April 26, 2017
Couple
10.0
Lovely room, lots of thoughtful amenities, GREAT workout room!
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Madera, CA
April 25, 2017
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Nate from St Cloud, MN
April 21, 2017
Business Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Fairfield, CA
April 17, 2017
Group Traveler
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Hyatt Centric Fishermans Wharf San Francisco
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hyatt Centric Fishermans Wharf San Francisco
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.