Hyatt At Fishermans Wharf

Hyatt At Fishermans Wharf

Hyatt At Fishermans Wharf Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.9/10
555 North Point Street
San Francisco, CA 94133

Hotel Guest Rating for Hyatt At Fishermans Wharf in San Francisco

See Most Popular hotels in San Francisco
Based on 602 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hyatt At Fishermans Wharf
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Hyatt At Fishermans Wharf
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hyatt At Fishermans Wharf

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Sky from Napa, CA
May 20, 2015
Couple
7.0
I liked the location, room, bathroom was great.
View, $14 dollars a day for wifi. 5 dollars for water, ice all the way on other side of building, and under construction in lobby.
Solo Traveler
Richard from Lincoln, CA
May 19, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
Overall a good experience
Need better pillows!
Couple
Sean from Los Angeles, CA
May 1, 2015
Couple
2.0
I am on crutches. There were no ramps, no ADA- accessible rooms (they said they were under construction), and no one to help with anything. I fell down the stairs because there was no other way to get to my room and they were too shallow to navigate.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Reedley, CA
April 28, 2015
Couple
8.0
Walking distance to the wharf. Would recommend hotel it was very nice and walking distance, but I would double check shower and glasses first. Let staff know right away. My husband didn't want me to say anything.
No parking available. Construction! There was hair on the shower floor. Glasses had lipstick on them.
Couple
Thayna from Atlanta, GA
April 25, 2015
Couple
2.0
Yes, a lot of things. 1. Made us park our car and pay 35 dollars. In addition to carrying out baggage to our rooms this was a 4 star hotel. Not the best service! 2. Called front desk for a steamer, they kept me on hold for over 10 minutes and was rude!
Family Traveling with Young Children
Christal from Hanford, CA
April 24, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
It was a great stay despite the renovations.
The valet parking was expensive! 114$ for 2 nights, ridiculous!
Business Traveler
Jimmy from Exeter, CA
April 22, 2015
Business Traveler
6.0
Great location!
No parking available at hotel...
Solo Traveler
Rachel from Fresno, CA
April 21, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Michael from Carnelian Bay, CA
April 20, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Room was clean, spacious and well-appointed.
Coffee maker is hidden away and nothing clues you in to the location.
Couple
Lynn from Diamond Bar, CA
April 17, 2015
Couple
8.0
The hotel was nice and clean even though there was renovation going on but still ok. The staff was very pleasent.
I do not mind paying for parking but I don't liked being robbed. Parking was qoeted $50.00 a night. I had an argument with hotel desk staff and finally they comped the parking.
Reviews of Hyatt At Fishermans Wharf
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hyatt At Fishermans Wharf
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.