Hyatt At Fishermans Wharf

Hyatt At Fishermans Wharf

Hyatt At Fishermans Wharf Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.9/10
555 North Point Street
San Francisco, CA 94133

Hotel Guest Rating for Hyatt At Fishermans Wharf in San Francisco

See Most Popular hotels in San Francisco
Based on 592 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hyatt At Fishermans Wharf
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Hyatt At Fishermans Wharf
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hyatt At Fishermans Wharf

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Rachel from Fresno, CA
April 21, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Michael from Carnelian Bay, CA
April 20, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Room was clean, spacious and well-appointed.
Coffee maker is hidden away and nothing clues you in to the location.
Couple
Lynn from Diamond Bar, CA
April 17, 2015
Couple
8.0
The hotel was nice and clean even though there was renovation going on but still ok. The staff was very pleasent.
I do not mind paying for parking but I don't liked being robbed. Parking was qoeted $50.00 a night. I had an argument with hotel desk staff and finally they comped the parking.
Couple
Steve from Phoenix, AZ
April 15, 2015
Couple
9.0
Location is a major plus. Everything at the wharf is within walking distance. Cable cars only a block away from the hotel.
1st day at hotel our room was not ready at check in time. Also lots of jack hammer noise till quitting from construction crews.
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from London, United Kingdom
April 13, 2015
Senior Travelers
5.0
Would have liked to have known renovations were going on when we were there, would have probably chosen somewhere else. Breakfast staff unhelpful, left after waiting 15mins for our order to be taken. Bathroom renovation very poor.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Graham, TX
April 11, 2015
Couple
9.0
Very well thought out rooms. Lots of cool "techy" stuff. In spite of a vast remodeling job of the hotel, our room was excellent and centrally located.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Dupont, WA
April 8, 2015
Couple
9.0
Great location.
Hotel reception area was undergoing renovation. The hotel staff did what they could to minimize the impact of the construction.

Nothing to add.

Family Traveling with Teens
Erick from Corona, CA
April 8, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
5.0
Good clean room
Hotel was under remodeling and we did not know, construction underway, elevator was rickety.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Myrtle Beach, SC
April 4, 2015
Couple
3.0
Location
The hotel was under major renovation . That should be listed. They had a make shift lobby . The staff was friendly but it was not an experience we enjoyed

I would not recommend this hotel while under renovation I'm sure once it's done it will be nice

Family Traveling with Young Children
Beth from Granite Bay, CA
April 1, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
We have stayed here before. The hotel was under construction. There was more noise and dust than we expected. The new room was very modern, many technological upgrades. The staff was wonderful. The location is outstanding. We will return
The construction, not being warned
Reviews of Hyatt At Fishermans Wharf
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hyatt At Fishermans Wharf
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.