Hutton Hotel

Hutton Hotel

Hutton Hotel Image
4 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.6/10
1808 West End Ave
Nashville, TN 37203
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Hutton Hotel in Nashville

# 12 of 140 hotels in Nashville
Based on 59 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hutton Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Hutton Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hutton Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Mark from Portage, MI
January 29, 2016
Business Traveler
9.0
Clean and well maintained.
Family Traveling with Teens
Cynthia from Columbia, TN
January 20, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
The room was amazing with the most beautiful view of downtown Nashville!!
I would have liked a less expensive option for parking.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Miami, FL
January 20, 2016
Group Traveler
10.0
The service and friendliness of the staff was superb, the concierge was very knowledgeable and directed us to great local night life locations we would not have found otherwise
No, I am already awaiting an opportunity to book a return visit. I would recommend highly to anyone visiting Nashville.
Couple
Eve from Herndon, VA
January 14, 2016
Couple
3.0
- Shuttle service. - Food served in the restaurant was decent. - Nespresso offered on my floor.
Cleaniless was severely lacking. I have pictures of blood/coagulated red crust left on the handle of the sink. We had to demand for meal compensation for the unacceptable condition. Most of the staff members seemed inexperienced.
Couple
Lisa from Deer Park, TX
January 13, 2016
Couple
3.0
Rooms were nice. Honestly, the best offerring here was the Nespresso machine that was available for use on our floor.
Location: midtown which is about 1.5 miles away from downtown where everything is in Nashville. Unreliable shuttle: they took us downtown on Saturday and then decided at some point to stop running shuttle. Told us "you can call a cab."
Couple
Emily from Dayton, OH
January 10, 2016
Couple
9.0
The bed was incredible, and the staff was super friendly.
Not really into the "sexy silhouette" shower set up, though the shower itself is lovely-I could just do without the frosted wall into the bedroom.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Richmond, KY
January 9, 2016
Couple
10.0
the room was fresh and clean. Also the staff was very couretous
no
Couple
Allison from Chattanooga, TN
January 5, 2016
Couple
4.0
The rooms are small (like NYC small); the walls are thin. We were woken during the night several times by a crying baby, a barking dog, and people in the hallway. The mattress was extremely firm, which we found uncomfortable.It was a disappointing stay.
Ken from Marietta, GA
January 5, 2016
10.0
Great location. Free Internet. Friendly Staff
$24 to park
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Raleigh, NC
January 5, 2016
Couple
10.0
THE STAFF! Everyone had a smile on their face and everyone I came in contact with asked if there was anything that we needed. They have set a new level of expectations for hotel staff when we travel.
Reviews of Hutton Hotel
(1 - 10 of 37 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hutton Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.