Howard Johnson Prattville

Howard Johnson Prattville

Howard Johnson Prattville Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.1/10
2585 Cobbs Hill Place
Prattville, AL 36066

Hotel Guest Rating for Howard Johnson Prattville in Prattville

# 3 of 12 hotels in Prattville
Based on 37 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Howard Johnson Prattville
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Howard Johnson Prattville
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Howard Johnson Prattville

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Mcdonough, GA
April 17, 2015
Couple
6.0
Hotel is clean and staff were wonderful. Couldn't have asked for more attentive staff. They were always available and accommodating.
The hotel appeared to be clean, but the carpet in our room was so dirty that it was sticky. We requested sheets from housekeeping to cover the floors so that we didn't have to walk on the carpet.
Family Traveling with Teens
David from Brentwood, TN
April 15, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
Bed very comfortable people extremely helpfur
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Waterford, MI
April 2, 2015
Couple
5.0
location
it should not be in the same category as Hampton Inn

Bed comfortable. Furnishings outdated and seem like leftovers.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Deborah from Mendenhall, MS
March 30, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Staff was the best ever, friendly and helpful. Room was very nice,especially at the price paid.

I will definitely stay there again.

Senior Travelers
John from Saint Charles, MO
March 30, 2015
Senior Travelers
8.0
Location, good breakfast.
Room smelled of cleaner or freshner but was very clean.
Group Traveler
Ashley from Snellville, GA
February 4, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
The staff was extremely friendly. The front desk was able to change our room to one with two beds and the house keeping was always very polite each time we passed them in the hallway. It's an older hotel but it's maintained and the rooms had been redone.
None.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Lockport, NY
January 7, 2015
Couple
4.0
Friendly people. The clerk "upgraded" my room since originally her records showed a SMOKING room with a FULL bed which was obviously not what I expected.
Outside doors to rooms. Outside staircases and no elevator. Thought there was no hot water but ran the shower for over 10 min. and it finally turned hot. Overly ripe bananas that were not edible.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Chipley, FL
December 29, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Justin from Brigham City, UT
December 26, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
2nd time here great staff great breakfast exceeded expectations clean nice
Family Traveling with Teens
Justin from Brigham City, UT
December 21, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
Great breakfast great room clean soft beds great location right next to bass pro shops
Wish it had a hot tub

Best hotel in town for the money

Reviews of Howard Johnson Prattville
(1 - 10 of 24 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Howard Johnson Prattville
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.