Howard Johnson Prattville

Howard Johnson Prattville

Howard Johnson Prattville Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.2/10
2585 Cobbs Hill Place
Prattville, AL 36066

Hotel Guest Rating for Howard Johnson Prattville in Prattville

# 3 of 12 hotels in Prattville
Based on 49 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Howard Johnson Prattville
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Howard Johnson Prattville
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Howard Johnson Prattville

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Michael from Cottonwood, AL
August 18, 2015
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Senatobia, MS
July 20, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
In better shape than I thought it would be.
My wife thought the beds were too firm, and there was a chair with an unsafe chair leg.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Guin, AL
July 19, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
Did not meet our expectations for the star level. Should be rated one star.
Older hotel. Many things, like exterior doors, were broken. Carpet was very dirty. Tub and tiles in bathroom were broken.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Memphis, TN
July 13, 2015
Couple
2.0
The room is clean and large.
Bed spread had a stain. Furniture is old and scratched up. The room is worth lot less than what we paid. The front desk phone is on a perpetual busy signal. The location is very bad and we circled a lot before we found the place after much circling.

The hotel sign is too small. The font desk lady told that the hotel is in front of Bass pro shop-- actually it is on the side of BPro and not connected. This is my worst hotel experience in last 10 yrs. Will never visit this hotel chain again!

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Nolensville, TN
July 13, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Friendly service, breakfast included.
Bed was old but not unbearable.
Couple
Lila from Mount Vernon, MO
July 9, 2015
Couple
9.0
Very clean. Staff friendly and extremely accommodating. Breakfast was a nice bonus. Definitely recommend!
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Ocala, FL
June 30, 2015
Couple
7.0
Descent hotel, not great, but nothing really bad. Probably the 2 ½ star rating is correct.
Poor maintenance. Had to change rooms because of broken door lock. The lock was not repaired two days later. General run down condition of facility. Needs a bit of work,
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Northport, AL
June 29, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Room did not smell fresh
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Wetumpka, AL
May 26, 2015
Couple
10.0
Everything about it was great. We had lots of restraunts around us to choose from.
The poo was not clean it was very cloudy looking
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Birmingham, AL
April 30, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0
I felt safe.
NA
Reviews of Howard Johnson Prattville
(1 - 10 of 33 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Howard Johnson Prattville
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.