Howard Johnson Las Vegas

Howard Johnson Las Vegas

Howard Johnson Las Vegas Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.1/10
5300 A East Craig Road
Las Vegas, NV 89115

Hotel Guest Rating for Howard Johnson Las Vegas in Las Vegas

See Most Popular hotels in Las Vegas
Based on 178 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Howard Johnson Las Vegas
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.1.0
6.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Howard Johnson Las Vegas
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Howard Johnson Las Vegas

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Hubert from Carson, CA
April 30, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
the staff was very courteous at all times
location

not much else to say. i had an excellent stay. would highly recommend to others

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Pleasant Grove, UT
April 23, 2015
Group Traveler
2.0
There was supposed to be a double bed and pull out couch bed. There was a small double bed only. A cot was provided,but sunken bad in the middle.VERY UNCOMFORTABLE! I only stayed one night.
Couple
Ruth from Modesto, CA
April 21, 2015
Couple
4.0
It was not far from the strip. They helped as much as you needed.
The breakfast could have more the supplies was always low. Room service for housekeeping could have been better.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Orem, UT
April 21, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
Kitchenette, comfy, clean,
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Tucson, AZ
April 21, 2015
Couple
8.0
It was more than we expected for the price. The room was large and comfortable and the small kitchen area was great. The hotel was very quiet. The breakfast was kept well stocked and the staff was helpful. We'll definitely be back when in Vegas.
The internet could have been a bit better, it did drop out some when using it.
Hyunsook from New York, NY
April 21, 2015
4.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Riverton, UT
April 19, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
Location was pretty sketchy. People would wait by the door to be let in with our key. Staff was aloof. But WORST of all was we were absolutely covered in bed bug bites when we woke. Ruined the rest of our vacation we had planned for years. It was AWFUL!
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Edison, NJ
April 16, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
breakfast
far from strip, 1 day room service did not clean the room
Solo Traveler
Alan from Wasilla, AK
April 16, 2015
Solo Traveler
7.0
Fridge, close to raceway, Walmart across street, good restaurant near by.
Area is not the best.
Couple
Richard from Mapleton, UT
April 15, 2015
Couple
2.0
Close to speedway
Rude clerk. Hard beds and pillow, shower didnt work. Not enough available bedding.
Reviews of Howard Johnson Las Vegas
(1 - 10 of 121 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Howard Johnson Las Vegas
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.