Kelowna Good Night Inn

Kelowna Good Night Inn

Kelowna Good Night Inn Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.1/10
2639 Hwy 97 North
Kelowna, BC V1X 4J6

Hotel Guest Rating for Kelowna Good Night Inn in Kelowna

# 22 of 53 hotels in Kelowna
Based on 69 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Kelowna Good Night Inn
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.1.0
6.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.7.0
5.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Kelowna Good Night Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Kelowna Good Night Inn

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Roberto from Norwalk, CT
July 25, 2017
Group Traveler
1.0
Small cubicle with 2 queen bed, TV & stand, Microwave & stand is very small place to move around inside this room. I have nothing to say best about this hotel.
The receptionist is the owner with no dress code to identify the staff. The room is very small for having 2 queen beds. We booked two rooms with continental breakfast and pool. Found out that there is absolutely no compliments. Kids did not enjoy.
Couple
Analyn from Sicamous, Canada
October 24, 2016
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Kingsgate, Canada
October 1, 2016
Senior Travelers
4.0
Location
Room could have been cleaner Carpet was extremely dirty Bathroom light did not work.. we were told that the ballist not working ...once it finally work we were told that it had to stay on all night.. no towels in the room ..had to ask pd $28 extra
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Amherstburg, Canada
August 10, 2016
Couple
3.0
The hotel location and price were the best points.
The exterior of the building was very run down looking. Breakfast being available was a feature that attracted me to the hotel since we wanted a quick start in the morning. It didn't start until 7:30 which was far too late to get that quick, early start
Couple
Roy from Victoria, Canada
June 26, 2016
Couple
7.0
Room renovated. Staff helpful.
Air conditioning did not work. Exterior needed painting.
Group Traveler
Credence from Castlegar, Canada
January 18, 2016
Group Traveler
7.0
Clean ..comfortable..quiet. and with the money i saved compared to similar hotels.I was very pleased.
Group Traveler
Steve from Warren, Canada
October 21, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
it was quiet, and convenient, had the appliances as the add showed, it suited our purpose just fine , close to the airport
it was smaller than we expected but we did not plan to be in the room most of the time, so it was fine for our purpose
Group Traveler
Earl from Vernon, Canada
October 13, 2015
Group Traveler
5.0
The staff behind the desk was great! Very helpful breakfast was good.
The floors could use a better clean especially the carpet.

Was quite comfortable really the only complaint is it could be cleaner, all that takes is a little more awareness on the part of the maids...if you cannot see it doesn't mean it's not there.

Solo Traveler
Ernest from Coquitlam, Canada
September 26, 2015
Solo Traveler
7.0
Right next to the highway so the traffic sound was brutal. I would advise anyone who is interested to ask for a rear facing room or ear plugs. It's really very loud and it does not get quieter.
The hallways smelt musty. The room smelt musty too but after leaving the window open all day it was better then I came back at night.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Blue River, Canada
September 5, 2015
Couple
7.0
Location and it was clean
it was a little cramped
Reviews of Kelowna Good Night Inn
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Kelowna Good Night Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.