Howard Johnson Inn Moncton

Howard Johnson Inn Moncton in Moncton

Howard Johnson Inn Moncton

Howard Johnson Inn Moncton Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.8/10
1062 Mountain Road
Moncton, NB E1C 2T1

Hotel Guest Rating for Howard Johnson Inn Moncton in Moncton

# 16 of 35 hotels in Moncton
Based on 28 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Howard Johnson Inn Moncton
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.7.0
5.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Howard Johnson Inn Moncton
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Howard Johnson Inn Moncton

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Raeann from Cornwall, Canada
February 27, 2015
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Lori from Souris, Canada
November 27, 2014
Couple
5.0
location
bedspread was stained,carpet dirty and it sid not smell very good.
Family Traveling with Teens
Krista from Dearfield, Canada
November 14, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
the staff was very friendly and helpful, rooms were clean and beds comfortable ,breakfast was good and kids enjoyed the pool,I liked everything.
no

Very nice I would stay again.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Halifax, Canada
August 22, 2014
Business Traveler
6.0
less than what I hoped for but better than I expected
location was noisy at night and the breakfast was cold options only.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Hampshire, Canada
August 13, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Joseph from Gardner, MA
July 31, 2014
Couple
7.0
Continental
Room was left unlocked on one occasion. Price charged was---more than advertised.
Tanya from Miramichi, Canada
July 2, 2014
8.0
It was close to a lot of things and it was very quiet. It had a nice bench outside the door to sit and relax. It was a cozy room. A/C worked excellent. I wish I could have stayed another night. Will stay again.
The only thing I can say I didn't like was the old carpets and the bathtub wasn't appealing.....rust on the tub and mildew.
Family Traveling with Young Children
David from Hampton, Canada
June 17, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
Location
Room smelled like smoke, really needs to be thoroughly washed down. What's going on where it looks like a hot tub should be?

The staff were very friendly to my family. One of the staff took a couple of extra seconds to listen to my four year old daughter. That made her day. The staff were all friendly and professional. The room was clean, but smells like smoke. It needs a thorough cleaning. Carpets, curtains, walls, bedding all need to be washed to rid the smell. The room is worth----/night as it is.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Marcia from Little Ridge, Canada
April 15, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
This hotel qas in a central location. And i like that breakfast was included although more variety would have been nice
The rooms are not well insulated so you can hear everything. The hot water is not regulated so it is impossible to have a hot shower. There was not enought parking for the guests. Seriously considering trying a different hotel next time.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Dave from Charlottetown, Canada
April 15, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
4.0
Its location
The smell of the pool was everywhere. The rooms, hallways. The pool was extremely cold as well.

They wouldn't give me two beds without paying extra. Priceline blamed it on the Hotel and the Hotel blamed it on Priceline. Either way pretty disappointed neither would help.

Reviews of Howard Johnson Inn Moncton
(1 - 10 of 17 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Howard Johnson Inn Moncton
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg