Howard Johnson Inn Moncton

Howard Johnson Inn Moncton

Howard Johnson Inn Moncton Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.8/10
1062 Mountain Road
Moncton, NB E1C 2T1

Hotel Guest Rating for Howard Johnson Inn Moncton in Moncton

# 16 of 35 hotels in Moncton
Based on 33 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Howard Johnson Inn Moncton
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.7.0
5.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Howard Johnson Inn Moncton
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Howard Johnson Inn Moncton

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Kendra from Dartmouth, Canada
May 17, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
Very basic breakfast..no fruit ...just a couple cereals toast and boiled egg one type of juice
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Cornwall, Canada
April 25, 2015
Couple
8.0
The location of the hotel plus the price was perfect for what we needed.
The room was very small.

We had a king size bed, it was very comfortable, we slept very well. Lots of hot water for showers, we used the fridge in the room, there was free parking. Until now totally forgot about the free breakfast! I would stay there any time.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Timberlea, Canada
March 23, 2015
Business Traveler
9.0
It is a nice hotel, and the location is ideal for me.
Met my expections
Raeann from Cornwall, Canada
February 27, 2015
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Lori from Souris, Canada
November 27, 2014
Couple
5.0
location
bedspread was stained,carpet dirty and it sid not smell very good.
Family Traveling with Teens
Krista from Dearfield, Canada
November 14, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
the staff was very friendly and helpful, rooms were clean and beds comfortable ,breakfast was good and kids enjoyed the pool,I liked everything.
no

Very nice I would stay again.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Halifax, Canada
August 22, 2014
Business Traveler
6.0
less than what I hoped for but better than I expected
location was noisy at night and the breakfast was cold options only.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Hampshire, Canada
August 13, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Joseph from Gardner, MA
July 31, 2014
Couple
7.0
Continental
Room was left unlocked on one occasion. Price charged was---more than advertised.
Tanya from Miramichi, Canada
July 2, 2014
8.0
It was close to a lot of things and it was very quiet. It had a nice bench outside the door to sit and relax. It was a cozy room. A/C worked excellent. I wish I could have stayed another night. Will stay again.
The only thing I can say I didn't like was the old carpets and the bathtub wasn't appealing.....rust on the tub and mildew.
Reviews of Howard Johnson Inn Moncton
(1 - 10 of 19 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Howard Johnson Inn Moncton
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.