Howard Johnson Inn - Atlantic City

Howard Johnson Inn - Atlantic City

Howard Johnson Inn - Atlantic City Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.9/10
1339 Pacific Ave
Atlantic City, NJ 08401

Hotel Guest Rating for Howard Johnson Inn - Atlantic City in Atlantic City

# 15 of 37 hotels in Atlantic City
Based on 123 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Howard Johnson Inn - Atlantic City
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Howard Johnson Inn - Atlantic City
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Howard Johnson Inn - Atlantic City

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
John from Montgomeryville, PA
January 23, 2016
Solo Traveler
8.0
The location is very convenient,close to many restaurants and casinos,as well as the boardwalk and beach.Also,the beds are very comfortable with wide variety of cable TV stations to choose from.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from White Plains, NY
December 17, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
Good value good location
Bathroom shower could use painting
Verified Hotel Guest from Montreal, Canada
November 11, 2015
1.0
Nothing,it was so terrible did not stay found another hotel
Fazlollah from Riverside, CT
October 29, 2015
10.0
Rooms are excellent bright even without any lamp to be turned on.ONe can always feel home!
Internet access was limited. They said that in a few weeks all the system will be renewed.
Ininne from Lancaster, PA
September 29, 2015
1.0
The front desk guy was extremely nice!
The room was horrible and not up to my expectatations even as a 2star hotel. I booked for my brother and when we walked through the dingy hallway it led into a dingy smelling room. We walked right out and back downstairs to ask for a refund. Did not get 1
Couple
Raj from West Chester, PA
September 1, 2015
Couple
3.0
i am not satisfied.
1)Room (236) was in a location not worth to the price I paid.2)Mattress were too hard and we wanted king size but found 2 single cots.3)Pillows were hard.4)No toilet paper in the bathroom
Family Traveling with Young Children
Shantell from Baltimore, MD
August 27, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
4.0
My hotel room refrigerated Had a Smell in itThe blow dryer in my room did not workHad to unplug the refrigerator for the microwave to work The swimming pool was too cold for the kids to get in The staff was not friendly at all
Group Traveler
Joan from Norristown, PA
August 19, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
loved that it had a ppol and a cafe in the hotel
only was limited but could walk to where you wanted to go
Couple
Daniel from Phila, PA
August 13, 2015
Couple
10.0
Friendly staff, clean rooms, nice adjacent restaurant.
Couple
Justin from Bethlehem, PA
July 29, 2015
Couple
10.0
I didn't like the block it was on . Very bad area although it was 2 blocks away from the boardwalk . I would have like to been closer to the tourist area by the outlets .
Reviews of Howard Johnson Inn - Atlantic City
(1 - 10 of 38 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Howard Johnson Inn - Atlantic City
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.