Howard Johnson Inn - Atlantic City

Howard Johnson Inn - Atlantic City in Atlantic City

Howard Johnson Inn - Atlantic City

Howard Johnson Inn - Atlantic City Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.8/10
1339 Pacific Ave
Atlantic City, NJ 08401

Hotel Guest Rating for Howard Johnson Inn - Atlantic City in Atlantic City

# 16 of 36 hotels in Atlantic City
Based on 98 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Howard Johnson Inn - Atlantic City
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.6.0
6.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Howard Johnson Inn - Atlantic City
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Howard Johnson Inn - Atlantic City

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Lakeisha from Trenton, NJ
February 18, 2015
Group Traveler
4.0
I really like the location and the Chinese restaurant across the street has excellent food for late night. The staff were friendly and accommodating
The bathroom wasn't that clean. There was a lot of hair in the shower which was very disgusting!!
Group Traveler
Antonio from Fort Washington Maryland, MD
February 10, 2015
Group Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Myriam from Silver Spring, MD
February 5, 2015
Couple
3.0
Not satisfied at all because they have BEDBUGS, horrible experience.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Glen Lyon, PA
January 13, 2015
Couple
8.0
I like the cafe that was attached to the hotel
The smell of weed in the hallways , the water pressure In the shower , that the room wasn't all up to date , and the parking sucked
Ronald from Yardley, PA
November 11, 2014
8.0
The Price, of course!
The location! Crime area!

Bad area!

Kathleen from Lansdale, PA
September 3, 2014
10.0
Location,convenience,price
No mini fridge

Huge room&very clean,nice pool&lounging/sundeck area. Good food at restaurant attached to hotel. Hotel staff very friendly,helpful&go out of their way to make your stay a nice one

Family Traveling with Young Children
Dominique from Philadelphia, PA
August 26, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Barbara from Manahawkin, NJ
August 19, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
this is my 4th time staying here its very convenient and clean the staff is very nice and polite
no I was happy with my stay
Family Traveling with Young Children
Richard from Valley Stream, NY
August 10, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Leanne from Lanoka Harbor, NJ
August 1, 2014
Couple
8.0
The staff was very friendly and allowed us to stay parked in the lot after checkout for extra time.
Our room was right next to the pool so we had to keep our blinds closed and the next morning you could hear everyone outside.

It was walking distance to many casinos so if you didn't want to take the jitney it was okay. The room was clean and the room was nice and cool. The restaurant attached was perfect for breakfast the next day.

Reviews of Howard Johnson Inn - Atlantic City
(1 - 10 of 29 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Howard Johnson Inn - Atlantic City
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg