Howard Johnson Inn - Atlantic City

Howard Johnson Inn - Atlantic City

Howard Johnson Inn - Atlantic City Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.9/10
1339 Pacific Ave
Atlantic City, NJ 08401

Hotel Guest Rating for Howard Johnson Inn - Atlantic City in Atlantic City

# 15 of 36 hotels in Atlantic City
Based on 103 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Howard Johnson Inn - Atlantic City
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Howard Johnson Inn - Atlantic City
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Howard Johnson Inn - Atlantic City

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Yolanda from Brooklyn, NY
April 23, 2015
Couple
10.0
I arrived late after 10pm and the staff was readily available to check us in as if it was 3pm in the afternoon. They were patient and pleasant. The room was nice and cleaned, the king bed was so comfortable I wanted to take it home with me.
No nothing, just that Harry Cafe closes super early at 4pm.

We really appreciated the diner that was attached to the hotel and the fact that it is perfect location. I will definitely stay here again.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Los Angeles, CA
April 16, 2015
Group Traveler
6.0
Good for staying a night or too. It was OKAY.
Overpriced.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Pennsauken, NJ
March 18, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
Front desk staff was very helpful and I was very pleased with the service provided. I would stay there again.
Group Traveler
Lakeisha from Trenton, NJ
February 18, 2015
Group Traveler
4.0
I really like the location and the Chinese restaurant across the street has excellent food for late night. The staff were friendly and accommodating
The bathroom wasn't that clean. There was a lot of hair in the shower which was very disgusting!!
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Ny, NY
February 18, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
I love the hotel it was very clean and close to the casinos
The only thing I didnt approve of was there was no flat screen tv
Group Traveler
Antonio from Fort Washington Maryland, MD
February 10, 2015
Group Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Myriam from Silver Spring, MD
February 5, 2015
Couple
3.0
Not satisfied at all because they have BEDBUGS, horrible experience.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Glen Lyon, PA
January 13, 2015
Couple
8.0
I like the cafe that was attached to the hotel
The smell of weed in the hallways , the water pressure In the shower , that the room wasn't all up to date , and the parking sucked
Ronald from Yardley, PA
November 11, 2014
8.0
The Price, of course!
The location! Crime area!

Bad area!

Kathleen from Lansdale, PA
September 3, 2014
10.0
Location,convenience,price
No mini fridge

Huge room&very clean,nice pool&lounging/sundeck area. Good food at restaurant attached to hotel. Hotel staff very friendly,helpful&go out of their way to make your stay a nice one

Reviews of Howard Johnson Inn - Atlantic City
(1 - 10 of 30 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Howard Johnson Inn - Atlantic City
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.