Howard Johnson Inn And Suites Reseda

Howard Johnson Inn And Suites Reseda

Howard Johnson Inn And Suites Reseda Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.6/10
7432 Reseda Blvd
Reseda, CA 91335

Hotel Guest Rating for Howard Johnson Inn And Suites Reseda in Reseda

# 1 of 1 hotels in Reseda
Based on 116 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Howard Johnson Inn And Suites Reseda
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 4.9.0
4.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Howard Johnson Inn And Suites Reseda
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Howard Johnson Inn And Suites Reseda

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Kollin from Salt Lake City, UT
March 24, 2015
Business Traveler
7.0
Decent rate for the stay. Great cookies upon arrival.
Phoned them asking for an accessible room as my friend is in a wheelchair. They said it would be no problem, but did not put me in an ADA accessible room. Asked to switch and they had none available.

Some rooms are nicely done, and others are not quite as spacious and smell as they were switched from Smoking to Non-smoking

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Houston, TX
March 17, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
3.0
Their operation hours. We were going to check out at 6:00 AM but the front desk didn't open till 6:30 am. Also the "Contintnental Breakfast" was poor, it was more like a snack bar.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Dixon, IL
February 24, 2015
Couple
10.0
The very clean rooms and the staff very helpful and friendly.
Couple
Annette from Largo, FL
February 5, 2015
Couple
6.0
card access, cable channels, cleanliness of our room and was updated
breakfast was the same danishes, same bagels, same cereal, no change. usually there would be a change up, bagels, croissants, spreads, juice was not juice was drink, raisin bran and frosted flakes..one extreme or another

was okay, price was fair for what we needed. was there for a week and the breakfast had no variety, internet kept dropping and had to keep reconnecting it

Couple
Ofelia from Denver, CO
January 21, 2015
Couple
8.0
The gated parking lot, it made us feel more secure.
We were in the first floor and the first 2 nights we could not sleep very good, because of the noise level on the top room.

Excellent location for the purpose of our trip. We loved that it was close to our relatives and very near to a lot of shopping centers.

Business Traveler
Sandra from Sacramento, CA
December 29, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
The location and very quite
The morning front desk clerk that worked Christmas Day very rude and lied to me about check in and I had called 3 times and he never answered the phone.

Very clean so quite and I love that there is no smoking outside rooms. Smoking area is in the front or in the back by the parking. Very safe

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Indio, CA
November 23, 2014
Solo Traveler
7.0
Room was nice; better than my expectation.
Not sure about safety of neighborhood.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Castro Valley, CA
November 4, 2014
Group Traveler
8.0
Cleanliness, friendly staff, location
Even though we were in a non-smoking unit it still smelled of smoke. Pool, jacuzzi? Continental breakfast was very limited. Would like to have seen bananas and more healthy choices
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Katy, TX
October 25, 2014
Couple
8.0
Staff is excellent. The rooms were clean and spacious. Love that it came with a fridge. They also bake fresh cookies everyday at 3pm. Bonus! :-)

Everything was clean and comfortable. The bed was good for me but a little hard for my spouse. Otherwise this hotel is a gem. You can get to the highway easily. Plus it is right next to a cvs so I you need a few additional toiletries etc you can literally walk over. Would def stay again.

Verified Hotel Guest from Bonney Lake, WA
October 17, 2014
8.0
Very friendly staff, good price/location for our ultimate ddestinations
Reviews of Howard Johnson Inn And Suites Reseda
(1 - 10 of 49 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Howard Johnson Inn And Suites Reseda
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.